Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Martha , 53, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusDivorced and Ready to Meet my Soulmate
More About MeI'm one-of-a-kind. Literally! I'm an only child. LOL. But I'm also very kind, generous to a fault, compassionate, creative, very charasmatic
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty and Trust!! Sense of humor, pride in your appearance, clean and clean shaven, interesting to talk to.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodChocolate Cake!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes with friends, watching movies, or with my son.
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Wallace, WV
More About MeI'm a very easy going type of guy , loves children, love spending my time outdoors hunting or fishing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove helping my family as much as I can and love helping others
Favorite MusicCountry and rock some metal
Favorite TV ShowsI'll watch any show that is on
Favorite MoviesHorror, romance, and war movies
Where You Were Raisedmargeret , wv
Others NoticeVery caring and protective , outgoing
Favorite FoodLove eating different types of foods even different kinds of cultural foods
Favorite PlacesNew river gorge, seneca rocks, some museums
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sometimes but the rest of the time outside
Life GoalsTo find my mrs right and raise a wanderful family
dorothy , 61, Female seeking Male, Tarentum, PA
More About MeI am honest. Respectful. Loveing . Don't play games careing .since of humor and more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBingo. Afcan. Reading newspaper. Swimming. Movies music all kinds and more
Who I Would Like to MeetBe for real . Don't play with my emotions. Be a real man . Be and u will respect . Treat a person right . Love carrying and more try God Bless
Favorite MusicGee bees. Rush and more
Favorite TV ShowsPrice is right. Let's make a deal. Sifi action movies or shows and more
Favorite MoviesDirty dancing. Cops.
Favorite BooksBible.newspapers
Where You Were RaisedTarentum .Pa
Others NoticeI am honest.careing. trustworthy.kindness. respect . Lovering. I am for real don't play head games. And more
Favorite FoodSteak.spii..seafood . And more
Favorite PlacesDenny's. Kings.eaten park.. McDonalds. China food etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home . Parks.
Life GoalsMeeting someone special and be for real and don't play head games. Life is to short I want to have fun and respected
laura lee stewart , 50, Female seeking Female, Stewiacke, CA
More About MeI am very giving , non judgmental person, enjoy living and being busy., love sports and have travelled many years and trained in Europe for speed skating and soccer.
Political Affiliation-
Favorite Quotesalways make love when it rains
Where You Were Raisedborn in cape breton raised in toronto, ontario
Others Noticepeople usually notice my cloths, and my hair
Skills/TalentsI drive coach bus and looking to get a job driving heavy haul, am a seam stress
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food and chocolate
Favorite Placesenjoy traveling everywhere, Europe
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better person, how to get healthy how to be the best friend and to be the best mom
Friday or Saturday Nights Itext me
Life Goalswould love to become a sign language interpreter,
SecretI enjoy opera
donna , 58, Female seeking Male, Woodruff, SC
More About MeHappy, funny, always have a smile .. like to do things spontaneously
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drugs, a man that loves the Lord, some one that will make me smile!
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore Maryland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLike all kinds .. I don't think I really have a favorite .. maybe Italian
Favorite Placesany restaurant where I don't have to clean up the dishes is great :) Love to cook though .. just don't like to clean up the kitchen . .with that said . . please don't think I'm a messy person .. I'm not!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be .. to let others see "Jesus" in me! To be an inspirations to others!
SecretWishing someday I find a man that would have me on his mind when he heard the country song "YOU" :)
sp , 37, Male seeking Male, Halifax, CA
Dating StatusI am a very intense, passionate, masculine and sweet guy.
More About MeI am very intelligent and honest and I care tremendously about others.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone non-judgmental who will accept me for who I am.
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeI am very good looking with a great smile. I am very intelligent.
Skills/TalentsMusic (violin)nActing
Favorite FoodToo many to list
Favorite PlacesI like to hike along the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working, sitting at home.
Life GoalsBe happy
Bill , 47, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite MusicBlues, pop, jazz, rock
Favorite FoodSurf
Favorite PlacesCaribean
Andrew , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Polk, LA
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showsweeds
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmall or guitar center
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out and party or hang out with friends
Kathy , 50, Female seeking Male, Hillsborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook nd bake
Favorite TV Showsreality tv junkie, The Voice, Dragons Den, Anything on the Food Channel
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile
Dwayne , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave sex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThey love sex
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedft.worth
Others NoticeI'm funny
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsUndecied

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages