Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeHello Ladies! My name is paul james! I grew up in US, do you know any local holidays and traditions in my country? I was born in 1966, so I'm 47 years old. But age is just a number, it's being young at heart that counts. Although I have not taken my wedding vows yet, when the right girl comes along I will be ready! I'm not a drinker, so wine, beer and everything in between is off limits for me. The effects of smoking are proven and that's evidence enough for me! I never smoke. My sign is Leo, who are traditionally considered to be trendsetters, leaders and adventurers. I don't know if that's true or not, but finding my love here is certainly an adventure! I don't have any kids currently. Do I want kids? That's something to discuss a bit later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Baskeball
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and caring
Where You Were Raiseddallas taxes
tewkylove , 53, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel cars, planes
Favorite MusicCountry music most of all
Favorite TV ShowsAll them
Favorite BooksMath books
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes, ice cream
Favorite PlacesLike to go on a cruise ships
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest.
Amy , 42, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicpop, country, jazz...all music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, thriller, sci fi and romance
Where You Were RaisedHuntington, WV
Others NoticeMy eyes
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on car's, or spend time with who ever I'm dateing!
Favorite MusicRock-N-Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,Full House,
Favorite MoviesAction,or SCI-FI
Favorite Booksanything by Web Griffin
Where You Were RaisedTampa,F
Others NoticeMy Hieght!!!
Favorite FoodWell my favorite foods are Baked Dishes
Favorite PlacesPool hall's !!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith either who ever I'm currently dating, or playing pool at a place called SKID's
Life GoalsI'm currently getting over a head injury,so that would be my memory back !!!
ryebeck , 48, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
brad , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meloving,kind,compassionate,caring,honest,romantic,down to earth,hugh heart,understanding,and a family man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting
Who I Would Like to Meetsame and no head games or drama
Where You Were RaisedState College, Pennsylvania
Others Noticepersonality,my eyes,good sense of humor
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesopen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with that special someone(when i find her)
Tom , 41, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusLooking for that someone special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesamusement parks, working out, traveling, movies, music, fishing, mudding
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can be goofy sometimes but can also have an intelligent conversation sometimes.
Favorite Musicmetal, classic rock, oldies but goodies
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's show, UFC unleashed, the ultimate fighter, 1000 ways to die
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comedy, drama, suspence
Favorite Bookstampa bay times
Where You Were RaisedMt. Pleasant, MI
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsesame chicken with chicken fried rice
Jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedThe midwest
grant , 26, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusgood honest guy looking for a girl to match
More About Mei am 22 and i am looking for a good match to start a relationship
Favorite Musici like rock the most but im open to all types of music
Favorite TV Showstrue blood prison break heroes
Favorite Moviesall kinds i love movies in general
Favorite Booksnot the biggest book person lol
Favorite Foodanything really im a very open person when it comes to food
Favorite Placesthe beach the movies again simple stuff
sandi , 46, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusBe Happy, Life is really short.
More About MeI'm a very high energy girl. Love to laugh and have fun, life is short.
Political AffiliationD
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that doesn't get on my nerves. Each partner has to have there on hoppies, there on space. And lot's of trust, or this DONES NOT Work.......And the on place to live. And do lots of visits at Night!!HA
Where You Were RaisedI'm a Tampa Girl.. three generations!
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodNothing better then a good dessert! Bo's ice cream.. I love there shakes! Wish I had one right now......
Favorite PlacesHang out at StarBucks. Love eating outside at the Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving some fun somewhere in Tampa! Dancing, walking on bayshore, fishing off Gandy with friends late at night.
Life GoalsMy idea of retirement is working 25 hours a week. I have alot on my bucket list to do!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages