Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 4

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dan , 53, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesiI RIDE MOTORCYCLES AND LIKE HOT RODS
Political Affiliationthere all crooks
Favorite MusicCLASSIC ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsDONT HAVE ONE
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksMAGIZINES
Favorite QuotesLIFE IS THE ALL OR NOTHING ROUND
Skills/TalentsWOOD WORKING
Favorite FoodSTEAK AND POTATOES
Favorite PlacesTHE COAST
Subjects You Think AboutSEX
Secretalways horny
Carolyn , 73, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicCountry, Easy listening Music
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy,Mystery
Favorite BooksWesley the Owl
Where You Were RaisedWashington State....The Tri-Cities
Others NoticeMy Smile and sense of humor
Favorite FoodI LOVE Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesReno, Cruises, Alaska & just basicly enjoy traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, Movies or just relaxing and watching TV
SecretN/A
steven , 40, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Jennifer , 28, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusHi there
Where You Were Raisedohio
Tricia , 72, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusSingle retired & enjoys bible study. Looking for 1 good man!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Family, Traveling, Gardening
Political Affiliationnon of your business!
Favorite MusicCasting Crowns
Favorite TV ShowsWWE NXT
Favorite MoviesExtreme Makeover: Home Edition
Favorite BooksBible, Bible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesJohn Wayne: Hurry up we're burning daylight.rnPeople who live in "glass houses" shouldn't throw stones.rnThe longer you live, the more you realize your Parents were Smarter than you thought they were?rn"To catch a falling star and put it in your pocket; to save for a rainy day!"
Where You Were RaisedHayward, California
Skills/TalentsRetired. Sewing, cooking & decorating my apt. I like gardening and fixing vita-mix healthy drink.
Friday or Saturday Nights II go shopping. Unwind at home, usually.nSat enjoy visiting my friends. Eating at salad bar or I-hop.
Secretnone
wes , 44, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeAm funny and i love listening to jokes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmimg
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFocused and sexy.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite MoviesDeath at a Funeral
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia.
Others NoticeCool and attractive.
Favorite Placestexas..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub.
Life GoalsTO find a happy partner i could spend the rest of my life with.
judy , 59, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
More About MeNice, carring, simple, loving , romance,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook, sew, quilt, camp, walks , diner out , spend time at the beach
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicCountry, oldes, rock,
Favorite BooksNewspaper, magazine, quiling books.
Where You Were Raisedborn in oregon/raised in calif.
Others NoticeIm nice lovable. Carring likes to spend time with family, frienfs
Favorite FoodPizza, fish
Favorite PlacesCoast, san fransico, halfmoon bay ca. For there homemade hot french breads.
rod , 52, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeGood personality funny
Favorite MusicCountry rock soul
Favorite TV ShowsESPN movies game shows
Where You Were RaisedSan jose
Others NoticeTall blue eye blonde hair
Favorite FoodSteak Mexican Italian
Lifebestfriend , 64, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning,tennis,photography,movies,almost any activity that can be shared
james , 67, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsER
Favorite BooksDune
Where You Were Raisedlos angles
Others Noticethat, at 65, i still have all my hair.
Favorite Foodbeef strognaf

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages