Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julie , 27, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About Mefirst and foremost I am a lady but I can hold my own with the guys. I very much enjoy giving back to the community and serving others but I'm not one to be taken advantage of when it comes to my good will (Sometimes you to need a little tough love). I have a small addiction to TED talks (if you haven't heard of it, Google it. You're welcome.), but I also love to watch hockey and baseball (Bruins and Red sox...Ill give you one guess where I'm from). I am just as comfortable going to the ballet as I am going to the range. I have cats (don't judge), but I also like dogs. I very much appreciate chivalry, but I also have no issue picking up the tab. I enjoy going to a dive bar on Saturday night but I will be in church Sunday morning.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteering, Reading, Exploring
Political AffiliationI am not affiliated with any group.
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for someone who will challenge me in all aspects of life. There is a significant difference between a good guy and a good man; I'm looking for the latter. I'm not looking for someone who will complete my life; I'm looking for someone who will enhance it.
Favorite MusicIndie, Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNew Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Recreation
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksOutliers, Blink, What the Dog Saw
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticePeople usually say its my smile
Favorite FoodAny breakfast food
Favorite PlacesIm up for anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or catching up on things at home.
Life GoalsAt this point in my life I am looking for that special someone and I would like to eventually have a family.
Ronald , 60, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusEvery day is a honeymoon
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinterior design, energy saveing retrofits and polution and resourse managment
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction (film)
Favorite Quoteshe who hesitates is lost
Where You Were Raisedsouthern cal
Others NoticeI have a lot of curly hair
Skills/TalentsBuild or fix anything, if I can t, I know who can. I always step aside so the final product is as good as it can be. Every thing you do in life has you signature and man is only as good as his word, sealed by a hand shake.
Favorite Foodhungarian goolosh
Favorite PlacesSilver Strand Beach or Estralla Beach in Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights II love the Gas Lamp District
Secretnone to the right person
Robert , 71, Male seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheater Arts
Political AffiliationLiberal independent
Who I Would Like to MeetA companion, someone who is reliable and available, and who wants to share life. Someone who has a job.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy white hair.
Favorite FoodAuthentic Italian, but not exclusively.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner out with a friend / friends.
Nita , 85, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeHonest and trustworthy
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman who loves to pamper me and show he cares about me.
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth, Texas
Others NoticeFriendly and smiling
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnthonys, mexican and italian restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching TV
Life GoalsStay healthy and active
larlar69 , 51, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Meyou have to experence me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Bowling
Political Affiliationin the past when i was intersted in politics it was republician liberal
Who I Would Like to Meeta spiritual woman
Where You Were Raisedsan diego from age 12. tenn, and florida before
Others Noticemy eyes and my free thinking
Favorite Foodmy potroast from a slow cooker
Favorite Placesi like to shop and people watch. so i guess the mall in the winter and the beach in the summer. you get the idea?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends house
Life Goalsto enjoy the second half of my life with out a lot of drama. except at the movies where it belongs.
Secretits a secret
Bethany Gay , 23, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm easygoing and love people. I am on this site because I am looking for a real relationship, NOT hookups or one night stands. I'm interested ages 20 to 30
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info), Supernatural, Arrow, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter (Saga), Twilight saga, SAW Movies, Sinister
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson & the Olympians, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedWashington, Colorado, California
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and sarcastic personality
John , 32, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeAsk me and i will tell you anything u want to know
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, active, spontaneous, smart, good sense of humor. Adventurous!
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeI'm tall
Favorite FoodLobster!!!
Favorite PlacesSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere's the party?
Life GoalsContinue my Career as a pilot!
niko , 49, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeIm me
Who I Would Like to Meetmeeting of minds and hearts, the rest . History
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticehow much younger I look in person
Favorite Foodethnic
Favorite Placesany where with someone i really like
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy and go out fucking
George , 49, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusBlond N Blue Looking 4 U !
Political AffiliationOPEN
Who I Would Like to MeetWARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or personal use-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice. (This was mentioned to me to put up as a "disclaimer"). Thanks Sandra
Favorite MusicAll types depending on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Law and Order
Favorite Booksweb site blogs
Skills/TalentsActor Model for 27 years now
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesMexico, Hawaii
ojhnny , 73, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicHank Williams Jr.
Favorite TV ShowsGood Morning San Diego

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages