Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Louis, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Saint Louis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 48, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeLife is a journey. Although I have been blessed with wonderful friends and family and a great career, I have been feeling like a vital component of my life is missing. There is a difference between being alone and being lonely. I've never minded being alone; however recently I've started feeling somewhat lonely. It would be wonderful to share the blessings of my life with someone special. I am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent ,affairs,People can‘t believe it when they see my photographs because They ask if i am a man that is directly from heaven ,I am a man who does not lie or cheat on anyone and believed in God,I was raised with a Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people
Political AffiliationNon Political
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking An open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible woman, who is ready for marriage, I hope to create a happy, cozy, secure marriage with a nice woman, I would love to have a loving family in a nice house where everyone feels good to come home to, I think a man must take care of his wife and children (family) first,I have a dream to meet the person with whom it is possible to live my life. If you are interested Let me Know.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsChelsea Lately
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksCrucial Conversations
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodChicken and Mushrooms
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friend's house having a few drinks
Life Goalsi just want to be happy and find love again
harold , 45, Female seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake pictures, fly planes
Favorite Musicblgband
Favorite TV Showsnews sports
Favorite Moviessexy
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticehandsome reminds me of J.F.K and John Wayne
Favorite Foodthighs and breasts
Favorite Placesdining at the y
Chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Where You Were Raisedthe eighties
Others Noticemy sense of humor and eyes.
Laura , 47, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile!
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About Mecompetent
Political AffiliationMiddle to conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSanity
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTime
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis
Others NoticePositive attitude
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesOut to hear music
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive Band
Life GoalsRaise my kids to be responsible
Nick , 20, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeThe icy eyes of my own and to be grateful on what is given to me then share it with others and hard working like grandpa says.
Political AffiliationNo comment just want the war to not happen.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe best that makes them the best by see them when not working and kissing her for her seek her wishes and goals.
Favorite MusicAlter Bridge, Rev Theory, Handel, Dropkick Murpheys
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Monday Night Raw, The Three Stooges Collection, The Celebrity Apprentice on NBC
Where You Were RaisedSt Louis,mo but also in Preston England some of the time.
Others NoticeWell first off my smile when i use it try not to get mad or tempered but and i seeing my opportunity in my girls life more then me but i been told i look like randy orton which happens to be my semi-uncle and just working hard then living the good life with my babe.
Favorite FoodAnything but sushi or candy.
Favorite PlacesWell i would say Belize i went there but some others.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere that girl wants to go but im a coach potato when not working and helping others.
Life GoalsMaking money to share it and stay focused and to own my business/wwe superstar.
Monica , 63, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
Dating StatusFun and friendly francophile!
More About MeI am positive, love to laugh, serious when need be, and high energy. I enjoy my work adn have no plans to retire any time soon! I love spending time with my kids and grandkids. I have a Boston terrier who is my "empty nest" replacement child. I go to France every year to visit friends and explore beautiful places. I am looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with, talk about the day and dreams, travel with, have a glass of wine with, take long walks with, and even relax with.
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, positive, great smile, NON-SMOKER, well-educated, loves to laugh, loves to travel. Speaks French?
Favorite MusicChristian Rock and Pop
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedAmes, Iowa
Others NoticePositive presence
Favorite PlacesFrance is my favorite place for many reasons - mainly because I used to teach French. My favorite places in France are Paris (of course), Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, Annecy, and Opoul-Perillos.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future, dreams, vacation, my kids and grandkids.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays are for my grandsons who spend the night and speak French. Saturdays are for me. Movies, friends, going out, staying in.
Life GoalsRaise happy, healthy kids and grandkids. nProvide reasons for people to say nice things about me. nPraise God and follow his guidance.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret, would it?
jennifer , 40, Female seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Dating Statusliketodance
More About MeI am a good listener. I like to make people laugh or smile.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone with an outgoing happy personality that practices patience and understanding.
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite PlacesOutback Steakhouse
John , 58, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeI have a nice home. It's not real big, but it is comfortable. I have an income that is locked in for life. But I need a partner. One that I can trust. I lost my wife a few years ago. We had so many plans. I think it is time now to find a new love, and best friend. Someone that would truly, appreciate a good man and lover. This being a bachelor is not all it's cracked up to be. It's just not Who I am. I belong to one woman, and one woman only. Royalty is who I am. I'm not with anybody right now. This would be a good time. If you're interested, let me know. if you're looking for a boy that is stylish, trendy and has a big ego, move on. I'm looking for a simple woman, that can get a little wild at times. So let me know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFast pitch softball. Astronomy. Observing Nature. Politics. Live music. Cooking. Kissing. Hot tubs. Watching TV
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLovable, caring, good sense of humor. Easy going but can get wild once in awhile. Someone that can be trusted. Loyal and be mine.
Favorite MusicAny music that has talented musicians
Favorite TV ShowsRachel Maddows. South Park, Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesComedy, documentary, history
Favorite BooksGeometric dimensioning and tolerancing
Where You Were RaisedKansas, Arkansas, Georgia, Missouri
Others NoticeVery east going. Kind and friendly. Much younger than I look.
Favorite FoodCrab legs. Lobster and steak. Strawberry watermelon Blueberry
Favorite PlacesVirginia Beach. Hawaii. The brewhouse in Maryland Heights
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith REBEL TRAIN band. With my very close friends
Life GoalsI am going to have fun. I'm not going to do it alone. I will have a good woman and we will live happily ever after. I know it can be done.
Chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Dating StatusTired of games!
More About MeI'm a graphic designer who enjoys music, movies, animals, traveling, and computers.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, music, computers, animals, traveling
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who shares the same interests.
Favorite Music80s Music - I <3 the 80s
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksBlack and Blue: The Redd Foxx Story
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages