Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 4

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bruce58 , 55, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetindependent ambious spontanious
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedairforce brat all over
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesfavorite resturants
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Nita , 65, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Political Affiliationmoderate
DFOX1616 , 71, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI love to cuddle, kiss and ???????????
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others NoticeI am a nice, patient, loving and caring guy.
Yvonne , 53, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI love life, it's a great adventure. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh, I've been told I am witty, bright and intuitive. I have raised 3 amazing kids as a single mom for 15 years. Meet me and get the whole picture;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Entertaining, Writing
Political AffiliationI am willing to tell if asked.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe next man who wins my heart will be funny, honest, nice to look at, kind to others, sure of himself but not a jerk. He will need to be able to lead as well as follow sometimes. Just a few of my wants;-)
Favorite BooksKathy Reichs Novels
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others NoticeI always hear "You are much prettier in person", great smile and a fun sense of humor.
Favorite FoodGood Chocolate is my favorite thing to indulge in or a tipperary bon bon, I'll be impressed if you figure that last one out.
Favorite PlacesAnything Sushi or vacation anywhere with my kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or enjoying a good book or movie.
Life GoalsMake a difference in the lives of others and find more when we talk.
ashley , 26, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Mei am a 25 year old female.i have one child who is 6 ears old.i go to school at capella university.i am a good person to get to know.i enjoy new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Favorite Booksphycology
Where You Were Raisedsacramento,ca
Others Noticethat i am a person who you can get to know easily.
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesfaces night club
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life Goalsto be a good mother and provide a wonderful life for my son and i
julie , 41, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, camping, going to the beach, movies, going to have cofee, dinner dancing, just jumping in the car and going places
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is a strong christian man sweet caring, knows how to treat a lady funny romantic, someone who i can get lost in convesation with just a easy as have having a silent in eachother arms
Favorite Musicmostely christian music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men jersylous, all the tyler perry movies
Favorite Moviesdrama, thriller, romantic
Favorite Booksthe bible
Where You Were Raisedsan jose
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodanything choc italian food yummy yummy
Favorite Placeshawaii,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out either with friends or family or just relaxing at home doing homework my schudule doring the week is pretty busy so on the weekeneds sometimes i like to just chill at home and watch a good movie
Life Goalsfinish school with my ba degree and open my own christian day care center
Secretno comment
matt , 43, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI never had to ride the yellow bus!!
Where You Were RaisedCal.
Others NoticeI'm a very shy guy!
Favorite Foodsteak,eggs and hashbrowns
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed
Life GoalsHave great sex and live life for only fun.
barbara , 64, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetno games, be honest, i have been alone for a long time , life is to short, want to enjoy life, no drugs .some one to make me laugh, out going person, and a clean person and a good person , because thats what iam.
Favorite Musicoldies, in the 50s &on.
Favorite Fooddinner , what ever .
Favorite Placesany where, i havent been to many places in my life time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home .
Kathy , 57, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusLive and Love Life
More About MeUnique. I love to laugh, sing, dance, and just be me. I am very loving and compassionate. I have a lot of patience with people and a very calming personality. I am playful and teasing. I love animals of all kinds. Most people think I am in good shape and attractive, especially for my age. I do have a couple of tattoos just to let you know. I really like them but you might not. I am very respectful of people and I accept you for who you are and I want the same I'm return. To know me is to love me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Go to the Gym, Watch a Good Movie, Read a Book, Have Fun With Friends, Spend Time With My Grandchildren
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetMy idea of a great partner is a great friend first. Someone who is loyal and faithful. Someone who will be there for me because I know I will be there for you. A man who will accept me for who I am not someone they want me to be. Someone trustworthy, loving, knows how to be romantic and is not afraid to display it. Someone who is playful and can laugh at themself because life can't always be so serious. I have an open free spirit and love it.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, Glee (FOX), Judge Judy, Criminal Minds, Boston Legal, HGTV
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, James Patterson, Joel Osteen and My Bible, Charles Stanley
Favorite QuotesThe greatest thing in all the world is to love and to be loved in return
Where You Were RaisedMissouri girl
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI cook, sew, crafts, communicate well,
Favorite Foodseafood,chocolate,italian,mexican
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, Mexico, mountains,ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family, taking a vacation some day soon, men, and yes even sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or with friends or family
Life GoalsTo live and enjoy every minute of every day because you never know when it might be your last
SecretIf I told you it would not be a secret
Nate , 21, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI love books, music, being social, girls with boobs, writing, I love academics, I love science and learning about it. That's about it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books, write poetry/ short stories. Hang out with friends.
Favorite MusicFly leaf, skillet, paramore, rap, pop and whatever else I'm in the mood for.
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, supernatural, parenthood, Agents of shield, vampire dairies, and lastly the Originals
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, and action.
Favorite BooksHouse of Hades
Where You Were RaisedSanta Rosa
Others NoticeRainbow colored eyes.
Favorite FoodChicken parmesan/ any desserts that have cookies n' cream or peanutbutter in them. :)
Favorite PlacesTahoe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or relaxing reading a book, or at a friends party.
Life GoalsTo finish my degree and become a doctor.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages