Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Dutch Singles – Page 6

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wim , 43, Male seeking Female, Wijk bij Duurstede, NL
More About MeI am a Lucky bastard
Political AffiliationCDA
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and caring
Favorite Musicphil colins
Favorite TV ShowsQI, Graham Norton Show, Mrs Brown's Boys
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedIjsselstein
Others NoticeA shy nerdish person
Favorite FoodMacaroni
Favorite PlacesDe herenkamer amerongen
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe happy and have good life standard
sandra , 59, Female seeking Male, St. John's, CA
Where You Were Raisedst.johns
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteak,bake potatio and salad
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing or out with friends
arend , 69, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeI'm in love with SEX, I'm driven to be hot and juicy, the way I love my woman to be.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me.
Favorite BooksDetective books
Where You Were RaisedHolland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHomemade cheese cake
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
walter , 56, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
More About Meone THAT WANT TWO
Who I Would Like to Meetdreamer want TWO
Favorite TV ShowsBeverly Hillbillies, Andy Griffith, Green Acres, Columbo, ETC
Favorite MoviesGreedy Lying Bastards
Where You Were RaisedWith a wanted dreamer that found the LOVE of LIFE lost it and Still has time for ME a HOME TOWN into time and out for the OTHER world held so much Young move every were and back here AGAIN
Others NoticeTHE one that a want to build some thing together not the welcome to need to know and know you don't for the action show you down,is it raining back just got wetter
Favorite FoodANY THING NEW
Favorite PlacesNEVER BEEN
Life Goalsmake THE other A want GREATER THAN started WITH OUT OF A GIVEN MIND TIME TO DO THIS ND BE REAL GREATER OF DOING SO
jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, GB
Dating Statusi'm very trustworthy honast cuddley,down to earth,bubbley,and iv known to be quite the romantic at timesSo take a chance what have you got to loose???....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Mountain bike riding, Walkin My Dog, walking up mountains, Gym Fitness, movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetANYONE doesn't matter who...
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Los Angles, Grimm on Watch, Game of Thrones, Believe, chicargo fire
Favorite MoviesWHERE DO I START.., Action
Favorite QuotesIM A LOVER NOT A FIGHTER
Where You Were Raisedbelfast northern ireland
Others Noticemy eyes and my bum...
Skills/Talentsmartial arts expert,2 black belts,N.P.L.Q. bronze medalion R.L.S.S. lifegaurd professional rescue'er beach lifegaurd for American red cross USA..water-front sailing speacial'st...C.P.R.& 1st aid qualified...........n3 bronze....n4,silver....n2 gold medal's for full contact fighting UNITED KINGDOM,NORTHERN IRELAND ,WALES.....PATTERNS CHAMPIONSHIP 1997.....AND A GOLD STAR FOR HAVING A REALY SEXY BUM....
Favorite FoodTHE ONE'S I COOK MY-SELF
Favorite PlacesGREECE,USA,SOUTH OF FRANCE,SPAIN,NORTHERN IRELAND
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat apart from meeting a nice girl nothing much....
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in infront of the tv...
Life Goalsto stay healthy and as fit as i can....and loose more weight...
Secretiff i told you it wouldn't be a secret,would it...
Kees , 47, Male seeking Female, Dronten, NL
Favorite MusicBruce "The Boss" Springsteen
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Others NoticeHumor, Loyal, Sweet
Favorite FoodItalian food
malcolm cairns , 55, Male seeking Female, Belfast, GB
Dating Statusadventurous aries male
Others Noticeeyes
Ockert , 35, Male seeking Female, polokwane, ZA
More About MeI am a outgoing spontaneous person. Like to social. Like hikng outdoors..you whant to know more then ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar and go to the busch
Political Affiliationpeace
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong and self standing.. goid looking to live sports outdoors adventures risk. Open and onest
Favorite MusicPrefer music alternative metal but in all love music
Favorite TV ShowsSeries es
Favorite MoviesGood ones
Favorite BooksSiba chip per nutrition info
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa freestate town Senekal
Others NoticeFrendlynes
Favorite FoodPasta ;steak; gish chicjen; sheep love good food
Favorite PlacesRandem
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends mostly or family and enjoying a good braai
Life GoalsTo complete my studys to find true love
Dean , 48, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicALL STYLES
Others NoticePERSONALITYn N SEXY
tineke , 53, Female seeking Male, Rijswijk, NL
More About MeI am special because ... i am sweet, soft karakter, quiet, easy person, good listener, respect the good things in people ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to go to the gym, and doing spinning (indoor cycling) most three times a week .. nAnd i like to go out, go dancing ore talking in a nice bar/cafe, ore go to restaurant, ore go to a theater, a muzicconcert, walking in nature ore beach..
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is a sweet, friendly, very easy, respectful, quiet and hansum sporty man. With a lot of humor, he is my biggest friend and my biggest lover ! And he nows how to make me laugh !! He respect me for the way that i am !!
Favorite MusicHeel veel ! Van Trance tot Hiphop, Van Rock tot Pop ... Jazz
Favorite TV Showsask me
Favorite Movieshumor and love movies
Favorite Booksa magazine, Sante
Where You Were RaisedThe Netherlands, in Scheveningen
Others Noticei am a friendly and nice, and softly person ! I like people very much.. i like to be social, i like humor, but sometimes i am a little bit shy..
Favorite FoodItalian food ! Chinese food ! ore a nice Bistro !
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturdaynight

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages