Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Dutch Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ockert , 35, Male seeking Female, polokwane, ZA
More About MeI am a outgoing spontaneous person. Like to social. Like hikng outdoors..you whant to know more then ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar and go to the busch
Political Affiliationpeace
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong and self standing.. goid looking to live sports outdoors adventures risk. Open and onest
Favorite MusicPrefer music alternative metal but in all love music
Favorite TV ShowsSeries es
Favorite MoviesGood ones
Favorite BooksSiba chip per nutrition info
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa freestate town Senekal
Others NoticeFrendlynes
Favorite FoodPasta ;steak; gish chicjen; sheep love good food
Favorite PlacesRandem
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends mostly or family and enjoying a good braai
Life GoalsTo complete my studys to find true love
dogbe , 25, Male seeking Female, Lome, TG
More About MeThe true love that GOD Will give me. One with whom I will become old. gral the love. meter that suits me joy to the heart
Political AffiliationBeing honest in life. the lowdown. love in your heart. and more coming itself
Who I Would Like to Meetall women are beautiful. So I expect a beautiful woman strated heart.
Favorite MusicSolow
Favorite TV ShowsSeriale Online
Favorite Moviesfootball
Where You Were RaisedI was born in a country in West Africa. Togo the dear fatherland
Others NoticeSome women are not created to be tamed. They are designed to be free until you meet someone like that to be free together. and if that person is me. we will make a wonderful world enssamble you and me I can pretty your photo to make your acquaintance. you were very beautiful
Favorite Placesamerica;miami;belgique;russie;suisse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball
Life Goalsthe success of my life. have a beautiful family. a happy life
Graeme , 19, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise ! soccer ! basketball
Favorite MusicNewsboys
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLast Rites
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMost like my sporting ability as I am first team captain for most teams.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut partying
Arien , 48, Male seeking Female, Rotterdam, NL
Where You Were RaisedVlakbij Rotterdam
Others NoticeAardig en spontaan
Noel , 50, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeDefinitely a fun guy to be with. I love doing extra ordinary things and caring for those near and dear to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAdventure Biking and 4x4 Trails
Political AffiliationDemocratic Alliance
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, witty and caring person gets my vote.
Favorite Musicbaz luhrman
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckers
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeWarm person with great presence.
Favorite FoodBarbeque
Favorite PlacesHartenbos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at friends place.
Life GoalsGenerate passive income and lots of travel.
alexija , 46, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeI am an ordinary woman with my shortcomings and my strengths. nWe are all different and are looking for harmony in our lives. nSo let's just be respectful to each other
Where You Were Raisedin Belgium
Others NoticeI know where I'm going. I know why I go. I know with what a man I want to go side by side. Only need to find him.
Life GoalsJust be a good person
Jan , 21, Male seeking Female, Kragero, NO
Ger , 69, Male seeking Female, Warminster, PA
Dating StatusLiving my life "Coram Deo"
More About MeSincere, imperfect, goal-oriented, big heart, push-over (by children), leader, listener, determined, people-oriented, trustworthy, romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, cooking, craft
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere, lovely, feminine, tenderness, understanding, diplomatic, intelligence.
Favorite MusicClassical and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch tv
Favorite Movieshistory, documentaries
Favorite BooksSerpentine, The Boer War
Favorite QuotesChurchill: "Never give up"
Where You Were RaisedThe Netherlands
Others NoticeI cannot answer that question
Skills/Talentsturning ideas into reality, selling
Favorite Foodseafood, Italian, Indonesian (Babi Pangang)
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam, Napa Valley, Safari in South Africa, Paris, Sydney
Subjects You Think Abouthow to improve things, the purpose of life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsliving a life "Coram Deo"
Secretwill tell you later
Rob , 54, Male seeking Female, Southampton , GB
More About MeReally easy going love to laugh lifes too short to be miserable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking sailing
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesCountryside
micha , 69, Male seeking Female, Goch, DE
Where You Were Raisedonline

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages