Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Chinese Singles – Page 7

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steven , 66, Male seeking Female, Lake Forest, CA
Dating Statusauthor
More About MeI am a published author looking for someone that is into poetry, prose, memoir and academia. A thinker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriter
Political Affiliationsocial anarchist
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenminded
Favorite Musicvarious
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviespolitical thriller
Favorite BooksA Brave New world
Skills/TalentsPublished author
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite Placesmovies
Life Goalsto improve my writing
grace moses , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite PlacesHello,ngive me great plea sure to write you
Rocky , 22, Male seeking Female, Douglasville, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, action, Horror
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Fiona , 25, Female seeking Male, Hk, HK
Favorite MusicLisa Ono
Favorite TV ShowsMy girl
Where You Were RaisedHk
Others NoticeOkay
patrick , 49, Male seeking Female, Hong Lok Tsuen, HK
Favorite MusicAmerica (The Band)
Favorite Booksstory book
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised up in united state of America,but due to my work i sometime stay in Asian country.
Others NoticeFirst think they should notice is that they can see that am honest and responsible man.
Favorite FoodRice and beef
Favorite Placeschense restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house
Life GoalsTo make it in life so that i can be a responsible man to my family
Elysia Nicole , 21, Female seeking Male, Crawfordville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are dancing, singing, being a total gangsta
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, lil boosie, t.i., usher, waka flocka, young jeezy, and other rappers
Favorite TV ShowsTyler perry house of paynesFamily guy and other awesome shows
Favorite MoviesHorror, romance
Favorite BooksSeventeen
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach California
Others NoticeMy boobs
Favorite FoodI love double chocolate ice cream
Favorite PlacesNassau Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club or at the movies
Joe , 42, Male seeking Female, Camdenton, MO
More About MeJust a young father of twin daughters that are now 21 YO. Like to be outdoors fishing or riding my RZR (if you don't know what an RZR is don't apply!). I am usually very focused on my work but when I have time off I like to have fun. I have lived in 3 countries but love the USA. Happy to be home!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesATV, fishin and catchin, Fishing and Being Outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Honest, Honest. After that some one that likes to be outdoors some but with the "creature comforts" of home... I love to camp but Love my AC and watching a little TV before I go to bed...
Where You Were RaisedLake of the Ozarks
Others NoticeEyes, Smile and personality...
Favorite FoodIce Cream first, BBQ second
Favorite PlacesJB Hooks at the Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not camping I am home or working
Life Goalsjust working and having fun. Love to work, love to play more!!!!
Bart , 51, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusExcellent conversationalist and singer
More About MeI am well-read, well-traveled and enjoy traveling, singing and long conversations
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftware, ie movies, internet articles, books
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, an ability to sing, tell a joke and speak a foreign language
Favorite MusicMichael Buble, Andrea Bocelli, 60's Crooners
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Kingdom, QI
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksTime, Newsweek, Vanity Fair
Others NoticeMy wit and sense of humour
Favorite FoodDinner - Italian, Japanese
Favorite PlacesParis, Cambodia, Viet Nam
Life GoalsReturn to a job in finance/real estate
ecoflex , 54, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
Dating Statushappy steady funny ok to look at
More About Mei am just a normal guy loking for life partner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and watch tv walk dog
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscommedy
Favorite Moviescommedy
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesfiji
Life Goalsachieved them all now to settle
Grandroux , 26, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
More About MeI am a Marketing major, French minor, wanting to be a missionary. When I graduate Fall 2009, I will go to a seminary, hopefully, and possibly later on get another masters.
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedHuntsville, AL
Life GoalsTo be a missionary on a foreign field.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages