Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Chinese Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 40, Male seeking Female, Goldfield, NV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescreate smiles and orgasms
Political Affiliationme
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsburn notice
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite Bookscosmo
Skills/Talentstongue
Favorite Foodwhip cream
Favorite Placesout doors
Life Goalsa wife
edi , 26, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
More About MeTALL, KIND, WHITE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and Family
Political AffiliationNO COMMENT
Who I Would Like to MeetWHITE, KIND,
Where You Were RaisedJAKARTA
Favorite FoodNOODLES
Favorite PlacesALL U CAN EAT
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOOME
Life GoalsFAMILY
xj54 , 60, Female seeking Male, Sarasota, FL
Others NoticeAn oriental of healthy woman !
Tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Sullivan, MO
More About MeI am me
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is her
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsSaved By The Bell, Martin and Deal or No Deal
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite FoodAll-You-Can-Eat Buffett
Favorite PlacesMy house
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Texas Hold Em
Life GoalsMay I Aways Be The Kind of Person My Dog Thinks I Am
Martin , 45, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeDet handler det jo om kemi...lad os ikke skrive sammen så længe...for man kan ikke tjekke kemi ogntiltrækning igennem en skærm. Både du og jeg skal opleves. :-)nJeg træner 3 gange ugentlig i fitness og det kan man selvfølgelig også se på min krop.
Where You Were Raisedkøge
jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, GB
Dating Statusi'm very trustworthy honast cuddley,down to earth,bubbley,and iv known to be quite the romantic at timesSo take a chance what have you got to loose???....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Mountain bike riding, Walkin My Dog, walking up mountains, Gym Fitness, movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetANYONE doesn't matter who...
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Los Angles, Grimm on Watch, Game of Thrones, Believe, chicargo fire
Favorite MoviesWHERE DO I START.., Action
Favorite QuotesIM A LOVER NOT A FIGHTER
Where You Were Raisedbelfast northern ireland
Others Noticemy eyes and my bum...
Skills/Talentsmartial arts expert,2 black belts,N.P.L.Q. bronze medalion R.L.S.S. lifegaurd professional rescue'er beach lifegaurd for American red cross USA..water-front sailing speacial'st...C.P.R.& 1st aid qualified...........n3 bronze....n4,silver....n2 gold medal's for full contact fighting UNITED KINGDOM,NORTHERN IRELAND ,WALES.....PATTERNS CHAMPIONSHIP 1997.....AND A GOLD STAR FOR HAVING A REALY SEXY BUM....
Favorite FoodTHE ONE'S I COOK MY-SELF
Favorite PlacesGREECE,USA,SOUTH OF FRANCE,SPAIN,NORTHERN IRELAND
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat apart from meeting a nice girl nothing much....
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in infront of the tv...
Life Goalsto stay healthy and as fit as i can....and loose more weight...
Secretiff i told you it wouldn't be a secret,would it...
azel , 34, Male seeking Male, North York, CA
Political Affiliationtrust
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me
Favorite MoviesThe Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite BooksDestiny
Favorite Quotesdont lies
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Skills/Talentscook and care for elderly
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placestoronto canada
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Life Goalswell to have man in my life and can accept me who i am.
Secreti am happy
Terry John Essmaker , 37, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI am created the way god wanted me to be.nI am a romantic man nI am a person that will give you my shirt off my back ni was raise to treat women with respect
Political Affiliationi am not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, love, honesty, communication, compassion,
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodCheese burgers
Favorite PlacesHiggins Lake State Park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsget married and start a family
Neal , 22, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am mysterious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me (:
Favorite MusicAvril Lavigne, Jay Chou
Favorite BooksMy paper
Favorite FoodJapanese food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Steve , 37, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI was born in Chicago,IL raised in the Suburb of Tinley Park. I have three college degrees including a Masters degree. I am six foot, I am half Chinese from my father side, and American on my mom's side which consist of German and Austrian and Cherokee descent. I love taking risk, I want ot get to establish new friendships especially with women and find the one women who I can have a life long phyiscal attraction, intellectually compatable, as well as Spiritual.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be phyiscally attractive, intellectually challenge as well as spiritual
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesFinding Forrester, Book of Eli, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeI like to focus on their eyes and look at love by examining the inside of a person
Favorite FoodItalian, Cannoli's cheesecake
Favorite PlacesSteak Houses
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Coffee shop
Life GoalsI would like to find a full time job, work on a phd in history on a part time history work in college or university as a professor or Administrator, or work in the private sector or public sector, and eventually go into politics. I would love to get married and start a family, within the next six years.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages