Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Chinese Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ken , 68, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Dating Statushave a wonderful and beautiful day.
More About Mei am not special.just like any other person,i am a christain and i belive to treat people with gods love.and to treat a womon with a lot of kindness and love.and treat her like she is most wonderful women in the world.and to make her very happy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go for walks,coffee shops shopping
Who I Would Like to Meeta women that likes to go out,have fun,and go out to eat.and to take nice walks,to know each other.and for her to treat me with a lot of love and kindness.and to make me happy.
Favorite Musicelves presley, oldies.
Favorite TV Showsbrady bunch,love boat.vagas
Favorite Moviesaction,some love movies.advanture
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnonedon
Where You Were Raisedottawa ont
Skills/Talentsdont know
Favorite Foodburgers fries,potatoes.ice cream
Favorite Placesstantly park.coffee shops malls on the ferry to nanamio
Can't Live Withoutjesus the holy spirit and god
Subjects You Think Aboutreligion the holy spirit,and god
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the comuter or at home watching a good movie,or maybe out to eat
Life Goalslove to meet a women and treat her she is a very beautiful rose or princess,and to make her the happies,women in the world.for the rest of my life
Secretnot right know may be later
Andre , 45, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeIts just me, already said and I feel special, hope you like yourself too. Willing team player helpmate. Whatever it takes to achieve it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPiano and church
Political Affiliationright wing, nationalist overseas, was repub when Bush was Pres. now independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend, trustworthy, adventurous, Christian, extended family
Favorite MusicAcapella, glee club, close harmonies, classical, hymns, rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsRick Steve's, travel scope, lbs concerts and sci fi, romance DVDs, westerns, hogans hero's, sherlock Holmes, star trek
Favorite MoviesRomances
Favorite BooksMedical journals, engineering research as I have a PhD too, continuing education courses, philosophy, history
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeBlue eyes sparkling with smile
Favorite FoodIndian curries and fish and chips
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsGive back to people, marriage and happy home, to be a faithful man and loyal husband and father. Help ethnic causes, travel..
William , 55, Male seeking Female, Rochester, MN
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsFrontline, Masterpiece Theater
Favorite MoviesForeign
Favorite Books"Finish Line: The Killing of Bin Laden" by Mark Bowden
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesGuthrie Theater
Steve , 46, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I'm getting old now so not so much martial arts or weightlifting anymore ...no skydiving any more either .well I work on the trees mostly . It takes lots of time and dedicated work , but it removes lots of stress from life. I am growing some to sell of course , but the real thrill will be in re- introducing endangered plants/ trees back to where they once thrived. Most stuff was just over cut for lumber , some have blights and unfortunately will go extinct despite all efforts made to save them I like to think all is possible with desire to do,and not just talk about it. Unfortunately don't have much of a social life -haven't in years. Haven't been looking. Who knows what the future holds? Don't look at me! I definitely don't pretend to know:-)
Political AffiliationI hate (strongly dislike)every politician here and abroad . Hopefully that clears that up.
Favorite MusicI like most music... Floyd and rush the most, but even like some new stuff and some very old stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty, shameless(series) the pacific(series)
Favorite MoviesDramas I suppose. As long as their good I don't limit myself.
Where You Were RaisedTennessee , arkansas, louisiana and texas
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile- hahaha, we'll seriously I guess that I enjoy talking and communicating.
Favorite FoodI like fried noodles , or lomian as its called in china. Actually never ate Chinese food in the states before I did in china, but definitely my favorite.
Favorite PlacesWell as I said , south china was probably the most awesome place I've ever been. The people were very friendly to a forigner(me)and after a second trip there a few years back and other than meeting my birth mother and siblings was about the most awesome times in my life. I've been blessed to have had some awesome times in life. have had my share of bad times too like everyone has.All are different ,most all cherished , not at all comparable to another.well guess I got a little off subject. So sue me;-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou mean if I'm not working? Home more than likely.have not had much of a social life in years... Never had time.
Life GoalsTo honor my ancestors. To succeed with whatever the true purpose of my life is to be. I wish I knew what it was or is supposed to be. I've had money ... Used to chase that almighty dollar.wasnt making me truly happy in life. Now I live life. I discover new things, I study about plants( oops looks like you might discover I have a one- track mind), but it's mainly waiting for whatever life has in store next. As far as love goes , or as relationships go,I'm cautious. I am neither a pessimist or an optimist,but a realist. Who knows- I don't. People either fit or they don't.
jimbo124u , 68, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were RaisedBAKERSFIELD, CA.
Others NoticeMY EXTREME INTEREST IN PLEASING MY LADY!!!!!!!
charles , 60, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Megoodlooking,inteligent,honest,compassionate,dependable
Political Affiliationconservitiverepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetattactive,inteligent,homebodygoodcook
Favorite Musiccountry, blues,lightrock
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Historychanel
Favorite MoviesMystery, nonfiction
Favorite Foodchinese,breakfastmeals, shrimp,lobster,good steak
Favorite Placesstateparkcamping,fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsown,operatehobbyshop,collegedegree
Marie , 53, Female seeking Male, La Puente, CA
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Makeover Home Edition, Reba, Law & Order, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesPure Country, Beer for My Horses, Beverly Hills Cop II, Beverly Hills Cop, The American President
Favorite BooksOfficial Fern Michaels, Debbie Macomber, Danielle Steel
Greg , 40, Male seeking Female, Goldfield, NV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescreate smiles and orgasms
Political Affiliationme
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsburn notice
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite Bookscosmo
Skills/Talentstongue
Favorite Foodwhip cream
Favorite Placesout doors
Life Goalsa wife
Charles hadley , 67, Male seeking Female, Fair Oaks, CA
More About MeI am an over achiever but learning to slow down.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild anything, fly airplanes
Political AffiliationJust imagine, logical thinker thereby conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a giver all, starting with my passions.
Favorite MusicBeatles,Beach Boys,60's stuff
Favorite TV ShowsSports,football,soccer, olympics
Favorite MoviesFlying as in Spirit of St. Louis, Lindburg
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Where You Were RaisedSacramento county, Fair Oaks
Others NoticeToo busy but trying to match your speed,type A but approaching B.
Favorite FoodVeggie, near vegan
Favorite PlacesSanya, Hianan dau, China
Friday or Saturday Nights ILearning about anything
Life GoalsContinue learning of the world
Patrick , 37, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a pretty simple guy who likes the simple things in life. I am about investing my time, energy and resources into things that are most important. I get excited by new ideas and new projects.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, travel, restaurants, education
Political AffiliationIndependent, but generally conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind and intelligent life partner - someone who appreciates education and bears the fruit of the Spirit, a woman who is bright and mature but cute and subtle.
Favorite Musicclassical, classic rock, jam, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family,
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite BooksCorinthians, Wired magazine, Poorly Made In China
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food - Chinese, Thai, Japanese, sushi, Korean, Italian...and love the American burger as well.
Favorite PlacesAsia, Europe, beach, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends or at home watching a movie
Life Goalsbe a millionaire, give lots of money away, get my MBA, pass it on, own 20 properties in the next 10 years, build successful businesses,

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages