Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Arabic Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 50, Male seeking Female, Blk Riv Falls, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, computer, doing things with my son
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetpositive attitude, good-natured, easy-going. Passion is a good thing, but one shouldn't take life too seriously.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, celtic music, other
Favorite TV Showslaw & order, NCIS, others of the sort
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure - I thought RED was fun; comedies, animated movies are fun with my son :)
Favorite BooksBig stephen king fan; enjoy westerns, some history work
Favorite Quotestoo many to list.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Favorite FoodPizza! Enjoy many other foods as well, but not into hot and spicy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend with my son and other family - wouldn't mind spending time out with the right person.
Keven , 32, Male seeking Female, Kawkawlin, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld History, Christian apologetics, Theology, All Arts, Psycology, Any Kind of Museum
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite QuotesCharles Spurgeon(my hero) "God will not look you over for medals,degrees or diplomas....but for scars,scars worn in thy Fathers service.rnof an old hero the minstrel sang-rnwith his yemen sword for aid: ornament it carried none,,,,,,but the notches on the blade."rn(late 18th century)
Where You Were RaisedBay City, Michigan
Tom , 24, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Mesmart, eloquent, gentleman, good-looking, determined, successful...
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetnon-dumb, non-materialistic
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu"
Where You Were RaisedL.A.
Others Noticecunning, fun, sexy
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesRock concerts, fancy hotels
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclub or pub
Tyler , 44, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
More About Meeasy going person down to earth person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work with kids that have special needs
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Musicpop hip hop
Favorite TV Showstouch by angel
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Bookssports and the weather
Where You Were Raisedback east and all over
Others Noticemy looks and my nice manners like my mom taught me
Favorite Foodsteak an salad
Favorite Placesrio hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown by the river
Life Goalsenjoying life on lifes terms
jean , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeWell am an easy going person reliable loyal educated dependable creative opened mine scribbling with sence
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to reading like to do research ing I like to signing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to found a person at 50/,cent because I knew is not going to be 100,/cent
Favorite MusicGospel and Celine dion
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Avey tbn
Favorite MoviesActions movies and all my children's Jean Claude vandam
Favorite BooksBible magazine news paper
Where You Were RaisedHaiti and USA florida
Others NoticeEasy going person loyal reliable dependable loving caring attractive creative opens mind great person full characters ,am looking for my dreams girls???
Favorite FoodAny types of food
Favorite PlacesDinner show like Arabian night
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my family
Life GoalsMy goals it's to have my own business
Travis Fewox , 26, Male seeking Female, Scotts Hill, TN
More About MeIDK I hate trying to sell myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting on the river
Political AffiliationRep
Who I Would Like to MeetThings that only I should know
Favorite Music10 Years
Favorite TV ShowsFriday Night Lights
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe Pacific
Favorite QuotesJust as beautiful as you arenIt's so pitiful what you arenyou should have seen this coming all along
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Favorite FoodSteak (med rare)
Favorite PlacesShannon, Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting home from work
Life GoalsTo never look back
Nick , 22, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Dating StatusHey, over here.
Political AffiliationRepublican/Libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetRon Paul
Favorite MusicFlogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Coldplay, Explosions in the Sky, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Amon Amarth
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Sparticus, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan, Black Hawk Down, Goon
Where You Were RaisedNewport, Rhode Island
Daniel , 24, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusConfident,Committed,Charming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Diving, Shooting, Basketball
Favorite MusicMumford and Sons, Contemporary R&B, Jay Z, David Guetta
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Dexter, Friends, Modern Family TV, Mock The Week
Favorite Moviesaction/comedy
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy height,smile,confidence and sense of humour.
Favorite FoodItalian or Chinese FoodnSushi
Dallas , 28, Male seeking Female, Saint George, UT
Dating StatusNew in town.
More About MeJust barely moved back to St. George; Most of my old friends are moved away or married off, so it's pretty much just me right now. I served in the Army in the 82nd Abn. Div. as an airborne infantryman for four years. Now I'm looking forward to moving onward to bigger and better things. After the move is totally settled, and life gets into a normal rythm again, I'm going to continue to write. I love writing. It's my life's big aspiration :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassical Guiter, Russian Language, Work out. I have a nerdy side too :)
SecretIt's my secret :)
Matthew , 43, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Favorite MusicTrance & Clubbers music, HEAVY METAL, Dubstep, Rock & Metal music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI was brought up on the Isle of Wight in the south of England
Others NoticeIt all depends on the situation and my mood at the time. People that I get on well with think it hysterical when I tell them I consider myself to be shy. Maybe because When Its because when I click with someone not only do I show a genuine interest in them but they immediately get to experience my wicked sense of humour.
Favorite FoodI am so craving pheasant, but thats a long way away. I am very partial to Oriental, Indian and Mediterranean food but love trying anything new
Favorite Placesquiet time involves walking along the lake or the beach. When I am feeling more adventurous I like to Ride my bike to The Central Coast, Nelson Bay and sometimes Sydney. There are so many other places to explore though so I would rather find someone who has an adventurous streak in this regard. other than that I tend to go out locally at the weekend. I do prefer to go to pubs than clubs but am still open minded in that regard
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, eating out or having a social drink with friends

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages