Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearn,cook,have fun
Favorite MusicChristian
Favorite TV ShowsDaily show,cobert report,bill maher
Favorite MoviesThriller,action
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMy eyes and smiling usually
Favorite FoodSeafood,steam veggies,carrot cake
Favorite PlacesCarrabin
Life GoalsEnjoy retirement
Sandra , 29, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeI am a tender, thoughtful, kind, strong, modest, responsible and loyal lady. I have big eyes, you can read my peaceful and pure inner world. I'm here because I want to find my soul mate to share romantic and beautiful moments of life. Would you like to meet a lady who will share your happiness and sorrow?
Political Affiliationvery good looking man
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a nice, tender man with a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicR n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedTexas Austin
Skills/TalentsAm very good at soccer
Favorite FoodRice with meat
Favorite PlacesWell like to go to the breach and going to the mall
Subjects You Think AboutHoping to meet my soul mate on here
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell i don't think i will be going out on those days...am only going to be home with my man....
Life GoalsLooking forward to meet my soul man here so we can shear life together
Secretnot really
Rose , 42, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusNew to Dating
Who I Would Like to MeetA regular man. Not looking for a husband - just a gentleman friend who enjoys life.
Favorite MusicRock, 70 and Early 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Greys Anatomy, Modern Family TV, The Middle, The Mentalist <3, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWilbur Smith book
Where You Were RaisedCape Town
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately at home.
Kathy , 50, Female seeking Male, Hillsborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook nd bake
Favorite TV Showsreality tv junkie, The Voice, Dragons Den, Anything on the Food Channel
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile
william Tynan , 47, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Meeasy going hard working country boy,loves to enjoy life ,born in Ireland,enjoys the bush,fishing camping,driving my 4x4 on the beach and in the mountains,
joseph , 30, Male seeking Female, Kirkconnel, GB
More About Meim averge averge most way what can say other bad 2 buiness keep going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix Up Cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loving
Favorite TV Showshow meet mother
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were Raisedkirkconnel
Others Noticemy stick hair
Favorite Foodcurry
Favorite Placesi love meal most drink local all that
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal pub
Life Goalsit buiness all over
swisszh , 27, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others NoticeASK me
reborn76 , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Political AffiliationPERSONAL
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for someone to be my life partner,That someone should be honest loving caring kind ,romatic [a big plus]
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedBahamas
Others NoticeI am an intelligent, loving and ambitious person. I love family and history. I am assertive and is somewhat desciplined. I enjoy hanging out with my friends as well as travelling. I especially love to learn about other cultures. I believe in conquering my fears by facing them and don't let fear stop me from accomplishing my goals. Ergo, I am adventurous. I always try to see the glass as half full. I believe in fate and destiny.
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesTELL YOU LATER
Friday or Saturday Nights IPERSONAL
Life GoalsTELL YOU LATER
B , 50, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Favorite QuotesConversation...is the art of never appearing a bore, of knowing how to say everything interestingly, to entertain with no matter what, to be charming with nothing at all. Guy DeMaupassant, 1888
Where You Were Raised12 states, 3 countries
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesDomestic and international travel, I love to find where the locals go!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutdoor patio restaurant, entertaining friends at home, live sporting event, performing arts show, etc.
Life GoalsI'd like to meet the last love of my life and simply enjoy ourselves.
Phil , 69, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, hiking, skiing, walking, swimming, working out at Westjet Gym, Travelling and enjoying the company of the fair sex.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite TV ShowsCBC News: The National
Where You Were RaisedRural Saskatchewan
Others NoticeMy eyes and deep voice.
Favorite FoodPerfectly cooked Rib Eye Steak with corn on the cob and roasted vegatibles.
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Mexico, Hawaii
SecretNothing secret about me

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (58505)
Spanish (2940)
French (1640)
German (1872)
Italian (479)
Portuguese (281)
Dutch (258)
Chinese (160)
Japanese (209)
Arabic (147)
Russian (373)
Hebrew (65)
Hindi (39)
Tagalog (103)
Urdu (30)
Other (2055)