Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Athol, MA
More About MeI can't put myself into words. I'm not being cliché It's absolutely true. If you would like to get to know me then you'll have to figure it all out for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Reading
Political AffiliationWhoever doesn't take away my freedom.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who likes who I am in spite of my current transitional state at the moment.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal, rap & hip hop, Classical, Punk
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, The Office, Sports Center ESPN, NFL GameDay
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance comedy, MYSTERY, War
Favorite BooksThe Dwarves
Where You Were Raiseda small town.
Others NoticeThey tell me usually.
Favorite Foodchicken noodle casserole
Favorite Placesanywhere there is a story to be made.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI want at least a masters when I'm done school. I would like to have a career as a history professor or own my own business.
Duane , 52, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Chuck , 62, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeConsider young looking for my age & in great shape.
Brenda , 58, Female seeking Male, Kentville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, Reading a Book, Swimmimg, Drive Around
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bachelor, Big Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), Crimanal Minds, Saving Grace, COPS, Dateline NBC
Favorite BooksDaniel Steel Novels
Where You Were RaisedKentville N.S
Others Noticemost say my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodpizza. chicken, ice crème, fish and chips..
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home right now
stimpy5324 , 73, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Dating StatusOutgoing when I want to be but honest and respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Photography,"give things away",feed my animals
Political Affiliationconservative, if the poll taker will ever register my address under my bridge
Who I Would Like to Meetread back
Favorite MusicStyx-Chicago-Freddy Mercury
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite Quotes"If you aren't the lead dog the view is always the same." ................................................................."Don't spend your life waiting to live"
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeI am open , friendly, forward, honest ,
Skills/TalentsHandy man with tools and toys..........Nude female photography , Good lover , Yes no kidding ! Have you found clues yet?
Favorite FoodAmerican hamburger or Tacos
Favorite PlacesTo eat, to sleep, to church, North Pole, Rome Colosseum, Grand Canyon
Subjects You Think AboutFood, sleep, affectionate sexy women but looking for the last
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out, then home
Life GoalsEnjoy life and be happy with a loving attractive affectionate sensuous adventurous, slender, sexy, Conservative woman who is Christian and non smoker or alcoholic.
SecretMy secret is (are) hidden in this post. A clue is: " always happy". I will take the first correct answer to dinner and I will post the secret answer so you know (I) am truthful about who wins a dinner with (me). Who am I?
laura lee stewart , 50, Female seeking Female, Stewiacke, CA
More About MeI am very giving , non judgmental person, enjoy living and being busy., love sports and have travelled many years and trained in Europe for speed skating and soccer.
Political Affiliation-
Favorite Quotesalways make love when it rains
Where You Were Raisedborn in cape breton raised in toronto, ontario
Others Noticepeople usually notice my cloths, and my hair
Skills/TalentsI drive coach bus and looking to get a job driving heavy haul, am a seam stress
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food and chocolate
Favorite Placesenjoy traveling everywhere, Europe
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better person, how to get healthy how to be the best friend and to be the best mom
Friday or Saturday Nights Itext me
Life Goalswould love to become a sign language interpreter,
SecretI enjoy opera
donna , 58, Female seeking Male, Woodruff, SC
More About MeHappy, funny, always have a smile .. like to do things spontaneously
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drugs, a man that loves the Lord, some one that will make me smile!
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore Maryland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLike all kinds .. I don't think I really have a favorite .. maybe Italian
Favorite Placesany restaurant where I don't have to clean up the dishes is great :) Love to cook though .. just don't like to clean up the kitchen . .with that said . . please don't think I'm a messy person .. I'm not!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be .. to let others see "Jesus" in me! To be an inspirations to others!
SecretWishing someday I find a man that would have me on his mind when he heard the country song "YOU" :)
Shirley , 68, Female seeking Male, Live Oak, FL
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
sp , 37, Male seeking Male, Halifax, CA
Dating StatusI am a very intense, passionate, masculine and sweet guy.
More About MeI am very intelligent and honest and I care tremendously about others.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone non-judgmental who will accept me for who I am.
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeI am very good looking with a great smile. I am very intelligent.
Skills/TalentsMusic (violin)nActing
Favorite FoodToo many to list
Favorite PlacesI like to hike along the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working, sitting at home.
Life GoalsBe happy
happycoc69 , 56, Male seeking Female, Cedar Grove, TN
Dating Statusprotect your lady
Where You Were Raisedmilan,tn
Others Noticemy easy going ways and then how sudden that can change

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (58725)
Spanish (2947)
French (1644)
German (1875)
Italian (482)
Portuguese (282)
Dutch (259)
Chinese (160)
Japanese (209)
Arabic (149)
Russian (374)
Hebrew (65)
Hindi (39)
Tagalog (103)
Urdu (30)
Other (2066)