Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Theo , 20, Male seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
Where You Were RaisedCape Town
autumn1305 , 49, Female seeking Male, Hightstown, NJ
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, funny, down to earth
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy :D
Where You Were RaisedRoselle Park, NJ
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodLove alfredo tortellini and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesShore, cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or dinner or out with friends
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy body
Sarah , 30, Female seeking Male, Worthington, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read and Listen to Music, I Like Movies, I like playing board and video games
Favorite MusicThe Dollyrots, Bowling For Soup, Halestorm, The Ramones, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Doctor Who, American Horror Story
Favorite MoviesLove Actually, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Night of the Living Dead
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I like to go out with friends, but sometimes I like to stay home.
Vinpaul , 57, Male seeking Female, Floral Park, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook, I LOVE FOOTBALL, Love to Dance
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showscomdy
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair
Skills/TalentsMy profession.
tis1129 , 59, Female seeking Male, Garden Grove, CA
More About MeIm outgoing, sincere, love to laugh and have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is mostly appreciated
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodLove Mexican food
Favorite PlacesEnjoy trying new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing after a hard work week
rucker4 , 50, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's and rock
Where You Were RaisedSmall fishing Village
Jacqueline , 28, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Favorite MusicChristina Aguilera, Florence + the Machine, M83, Foo Fighters, Keane
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Mindy Project, Grey' s Anatomy___, Awkward, The Voice (US), Revenge, Once Upon a Time
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Germany, my family moved to Brazil when i was 5.
Others NoticeMy smile, i think.
Favorite FoodItalian Food
john , 36, Male seeking Female,
Where You Were Raisedokla
Others NoticeMy eyes and my body.
hopeflame , 47, Female seeking Male, Hattiesburg, MS
Dating StatusIndependent and love to laugh
More About MeI love to laugh! If you can't laugh about life, you might as well give up, because life just keeps on giving! Only serious inquiries please. Thank you!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, no criminal record, intelligence, a little class would be nice too.
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedMS Gulf Coast
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican, chinese, steak and burgers, some seafood. No sushi or monkey brains for me, thanks! lol
Favorite PlacesMexico, Jamaica, Vegas, New Orleans, Dallas, Orlando
Life GoalsI'm very pleased with my life as it is. The only thing I'm missing is someone to share whom I can share my free time.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52498)
Spanish (2598)
French (1475)
German (1702)
Italian (426)
Portuguese (257)
Dutch (237)
Chinese (144)
Japanese (198)
Arabic (130)
Russian (348)
Hebrew (61)
Hindi (34)
Tagalog (102)
Urdu (27)
Other (1913)