Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Timmy , 44, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, TL
More About MeOutgoing, curious, happy, witty, willing....I don't have a problem with showing/sharing emotion-I actually think it's a strength!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a dad first - after that: running and golf !!
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, positive, someone who is willing to accept that my kids are the center of my world and can treat them fairly-respectfully - and openly communicate how she feels
Favorite MusicAll types: vampire weekend, radiohead....
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty- open to trying most shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action/adventure...whatever looks good.
Favorite BooksMen's health magazine
Where You Were RaisedSandy , Utah
Others NoticeHappy - carefree
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesI enjoy anything near the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways different - maybe Buffalo Wild Wings to watch a UFC fight...
Life GoalsBalance, always improving father, marathon, sub 80 round of golf, career success someone to spend time with....
Monty , 57, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
More About MeMy life experiences have taught me many things and evolved me into who I am today
Political Affiliationsome other viewpoint
Who I Would Like to Meetexactly that.....a partner.....listener.....some one to confide in........
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Favorite FoodAsian cusine
Favorite PlacesHawaii, China
SudarshiniBou12 , 33, Female seeking Male, Port Angeles, WA
More About MeI love life as it is, always try to live full life and be in good terms with people. I respect people and prefer to give them only positive emotions and kindness. I have good sense of humor and believe that in some lifetime situations only humor can save us. I am communicative and easy-going person, for me is really important to pay attention to my personal development and get new knowledge.
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MI
More About MeHey ladies I am a great kind hearted person I love life and enjoying the outdoors I am Upto just about trying anything for fun
Roxie , 35, Female seeking Male, North Charleston, SC
More About MeI will only date a Christ follower who is a member of a Protestant church and attends on a weekly basis. I don't plan on missionary dating or wasting my time with someone who is not on the same spiritual level as I am. I will not be having sex before marriage either so if you are interested in that then you need to move on. No ring no sex! I am not interested in dating anyone who is old enough to be my father so don't bother me.
Philip , 72, Male seeking Female, Apple Valley, CA
Dating StatusOlder and better
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing and listening to music
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Quotes"Fun is the best thing to have!" From Arthur
Where You Were RaisedSo.Calif.
Others NoticeSmile!
Favorite FoodTender steak, green veges, lemon pie.
Favorite PlacesAny island. Hawaii or Caribbean
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, religion, servicemen & women, children in need.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGators, Moose Lodge, Movie, home with TV
SecretNot yet.
Travison , 50, Male seeking Female, Brussel, BE
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedUnited states
Others NoticeMy smile
SecretAsk me
paratrooper , 46, Male seeking Female, Axson, GA
EK , 40, Female seeking Male, Willingboro, NJ
More About MeI am a down to earth, low maintenance woman. I have 3 awesome children that I love with my whole heart. I am NOT a wham, bam, thank you mam type of person. Hopping in the sack is not my thing.
Who I Would Like to MeetNO PLAYERS!!!! If you are a liar, cheater, break up by text type of person, MOVE ON!!!!! Want someone that is social, but trustworthy, funny, good sense of humor. Know what you want in life, how to treat a woman. Need to have a good full time job, drive your own vehicle, not live barely paycheck to paycheck. If you like the outdoors that's cool. Willing to move, especially if you live in the same state you were born in. I have lived in 4 different states, so much country to see. I like NJ, I was born and raised here, back here cause my family is still here and also cause I was able to move here with the ok from my ex-husband, since he does see the children. I prefer to stay on the east coast-middle atlantic region, at least for the time being.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksHeaven Is for Real, Bible
Where You Were RaisedState I live in
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake is my all time favorite
Favorite PlacesDisney,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely home since I am a single mom with 3 kids
indyjones74 , 40, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, PA
More About MeI'm caring,kind hearted,good sense of humor,romantic.nI like to go shopping,play video games,got to the movies,going fishing..nnI am a Stars Wars and Indiana Jones fanatic..nnAny ladies out there that likes Star Wars..and Indiana Jones..I would love to hear from you..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (60210)
Spanish (3023)
French (1680)
German (1919)
Italian (501)
Portuguese (295)
Dutch (264)
Chinese (159)
Japanese (220)
Arabic (154)
Russian (381)
Hebrew (68)
Hindi (41)
Tagalog (109)
Urdu (31)
Other (2109)