Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian Singles

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nickmyers8 , 42, Male seeking Male, Memphis, TN
Where You Were Raisedthe South
Others Noticemy warmth and my intelligence
Favorite FoodI'll eat anything.
Favorite Placesanything outdoors
Ronnie , 60, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Mary , 34, Female seeking Male, Fords, NJ
Others Noticemy beauty
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Aiea, HI
More About MeI think I am a caring person. I have been in the army for 24 years and have learned to be resilient in most any endeavor. Hope to have an opportunity to enjoy Hawaii and what it has to offer.
Favorite TV ShowsMarriage Boot Camp, Sports Center ESPN, History Channel
Favorite MoviesAnything except horror
Favorite BooksCurrent Events
Where You Were RaisedKey West Fla
Others NoticeI am not bald yet :)
Favorite FoodAnything except Beets
Life GoalsRetire from the Army and enjoy life. Like to share it with special someone as well :)
Jen , 47, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
More About MeI have a heart for soulful music and am a quick witted person.nI am recently legally separated after a long marriage. I have two beautiful boys that are my life and an older daughter that I am so proud of and love so much.nI love, love, love camping in my trailer and kayaking on Sierra Nevada lakes. I can fish, shoot a gun, and build a campfire. On the other side of that, I love to get dressed up and go out for drinks, dinner, dancing and spending time with my friends and family.nI have a job that I love; it is intense, sometimes crazy, and very fulfilling. I give my all for my job and am admired by my colleagues. I appreciate people with the same work ethic as mine.nI have a great group of friends that I love spending time with. I get along with most all people and (excuse the expression) I've never met a stranger.nThings that irritate me... prejudice, lying, and people who do the minimum at work instead of the maximum.nI was raised to work hard and play hard and that is how I am raising my children... work hard so that you can enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Spend Time With My Children, Day Trips, Camping
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person I am looking for will love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. nHe will work hard but know when its time to take a break and enjoy the outdoors with me.nHe will have a diverse group of friends and acquaintances and will appreciate people for their personality and work ethic and not for their race, religion, or sexual preference. nThe ideal partner will love walking barefoot on the beach all day and then get dressed up for a lovely evening of dinner and conversation at a great restaurant. nHe will also love to watch baseball, basketball, and football with me on the couch and not get embarrassed when I jump out of the chair and start yelling at the referee or umpire for a stupid call.nHe will love children (whether he has his own or not). nHe will be health minded (I've lost over 85 pounds in the last year).
Favorite MusicNora Jones, Celtic Thunder Official, soul, R and B 70's and 80's, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Survivor, The Amazing Race, The Voice, Chopped, Hell's Kitchen - Gordon Ramsay, Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksIntroduction to the Legal System
Where You Were RaisedCentral California
Others NoticeSense of Humor
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesPinecrest Lake, Bodega Bay, Monterey, San Francisco, Paris, Disneyland, and Disney World
Life GoalsFinish my degree, raise my son's to be men of honor, have fun and laugh.
George , 64, Male seeking Female, Trenton, MI
Dating StatusSingles and looking!!!
More About MeNever married, no kids, looking for the right woman to complete my life. I very recently purchased a condo and loving every minute of it.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is the big key. If you are only concerned about yourself, please move on to the next person on this website. I am not into heavy or overweight females, not saying they are not attractive, just saying, they are not for me. Brown eyes are a huge plus but not mandatory, I would only say that brown eyes absolutely melt me. Next to honesty, appearance and personality are a must for me. I cannot handle anyone stuck on themselves. I don't believe in robbing the cradle, but I like dating women who are around ten years or younger than I. I hope to hear from you, and if not, I certainly hope you find your sole mate!!!!
Where You Were RaisedLincoln Park, Michigan
Others NoticeWell, maybe not right away, but once you get to know me..................H O N E S T Y
Skills/TalentsUmpiring baseball and softball and playing Texas Holdem...(and I'm very good at it)
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesTunica, Mississippi (casino & hotel) is one of the best kept secrets in America. Also, I play fairly high stakes poker at the Detroit casinos, I took a course several years ago and I win much more than I lose.
Subjects You Think AboutSports, WWE (wrestling) & how to make people laugh!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.........Uggghh
Life GoalsLive a clean, happy life.
SecretNo secrets here!!!
sue , 67, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Moral, Fun, Dependable
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesFight Club (1999)
Favorite BooksParanormal Activity
Favorite QuotesNever go against the family ever.
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeI am short, and attractive
Skills/Talentsdrawing, jewelry making, nursing
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, Ice Cream, Chocolate
Favorite Placesflexible
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling, paranormal, christianity
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHave fun
SecretWhen I know you better and can trust you
jonathan_fl , 23, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Favorite MusicBruno Mars, David Guetta, Black Eye Peas
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Two & a half men
Where You Were RaisedS
drchrischi , 2015, Male seeking Female, Hebron, KY
mike , 66, Male seeking Female, Tuscumbia, AL
Political Affiliationmiddle rd
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that's nice clean neat loves to love and if you have a nawty side I want tell
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel
Favorite MoviesTop Gun
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedshoals area
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcountry food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Life Goalslive a long life

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52627)
Spanish (2606)
French (1478)
German (1703)
Italian (424)
Portuguese (256)
Dutch (236)
Chinese (142)
Japanese (197)
Arabic (128)
Russian (348)
Hebrew (60)
Hindi (33)
Tagalog (101)
Urdu (28)
Other (1916)