Online Speed Dating » Singles in Williston, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Williston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
4rjr , 56, Male seeking Female, Williston, ND
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt, fish,and make some loving
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedSo. Cal.
Skills/TalentsSkill Sets are Business Related.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMaui, HI
Subjects You Think AboutWork, Girls, Golf and More.....
Life GoalsRetirement & Serious Love Again. Partner tonShare in all Life brings. To Love, Laugh, liventogether.
SecretOpen book no secrets.
david , 40, Male seeking Female, Williston, ND
More About Meoutdoorsman,
Political Affiliationregistered democrat, but republican belief
Who I Would Like to Meetgood cook, honest, loving
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were Raisedsallisaw,ok
Others Noticepersonality, sense of humor
Favorite Foodspicy foods, mexican
Favorite Placescafes, restaurants, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my cabin at the man camp
james , 42, Male seeking Female, Williston, ND
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy graying hair
bill , 59, Male seeking Female, Williston, FL
More About MeI am not sure what people want to know only because everyone is different. I am a laid back almost 60 year old guy who stills enjoy what life has to offer. If you want more please ask
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with the same outlook that I have. I want to travel and explore places that we never been. Someone who wants to laugh, and likes good food
Where You Were RaisedHomestead, Fl
Favorite Foodold country style- soul
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo finish my college career with my Masters-and go to work helping people
brantlee , 60, Male seeking Female, Williston, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Camping
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Quotestoday is the first day of the rest of your life
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticeeasy going personalty
Skills/Talentsauto repair watch repair jack of all trades
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placesopen to all and different places
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and world events
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to eat or just relaxing at home.
Life Goalsgain new insights
Secretvery easy to talk to
Justin , 21, Male seeking Female, Williston, VT
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Prision Break, Survivor, Workaholics
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksIdk
Where You Were Raisedcolchester vt
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcherry cheesecake
Favorite Placescali
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse party
Life Goalsbecome a dr.
Randy , 37, Male seeking Female, Williston, ND
More About MeHowdy,rnrnI grew up in East Texas and moved to Houston after high school. I went to college in Austin and got a degree as well as got married and had a fantastic son. The marriage ended ambically but I still try to be the best dad I can be. I work three weeks in Williston, ND and spend the other two in Texas with family and friends. I'd like to think I'm traditional with a hint of modernism. I believe in equal relationships where not one person dominates everything yet I will fulfill all the qualities of being a man. I promise I'm a nice guy and you won't be disappointed in getting to know me.rnrnThanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Spending Time With My Son, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Outdoors Activities, Surfing the Web
Who I Would Like to MeetInitially I desire companionship. I am open to something developing from that since I realize you should be friends first and get to know someone before jumping into something. Certain qualities I seek is someone with goals and aspirations as well as self-confidence and a sense of intelligence.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Sports Talk, Top 40 Music, Coutry
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Big Bang Theory, CSI Las Vegas, American Chopper Senior vs. Junior
Favorite MoviesAvengers, Cop Out (2010), The Rock, Shawshank Redemption, Cars
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI can be hard to immediately define since I am quite and shy at first. But when you get to know me I'll do just about anything you ask and will make things fun.
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, sweet potato with cinnamon sugar and butter and marshmallows, grean beens, salad and rolls
Favorite PlacesHawaii, the lake, the movies, church, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theatre, out to dinner, at family's home playin games, chillin
Life GoalsTo be the best father, man, and co-worker I can be. Achieve success and have people celibrate my life when I pass.
Alan , 52, Male seeking Female, Williston, ND
Dating StatusOpen minded and love talking all night.
More About Melooking for sex and friendship. Been burned too many times to get too emotionally attatched. Besides, my heart is not free at this time. But theoneitisattatchedto is not wanting it. perhaps in time ??? willing to take the chance on me? Then why should I on You?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmechanics, architecture, sex, camping, fishung,
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who will just be themselves, no head games, and not looking for a sugar daddy.
Favorite MusicCountry and olies.... CCR, Bad Company, and so many others... Nickleback, Three doors Down, Johnny Reid, andmore...
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV
Favorite Quotesif you cant handle me at my worse, You dont deserve me at my best.
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Skills/Talentsmechanics, home repair/remodles. and sex.
Favorite Foodsteak and mashed potatoes w/brown gravey.
Favorite Placesmy shop, drving my truck, my home.
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, mechanics, constrction.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone working in shop, fixing up my home, or just kicking back alone.
Life Goalsmake it through today.
mike0714 , 44, Male seeking Female, Williston, ND
More About MeReally have to see me to see what makes me special Very caring and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy having sex with that special person
Who I Would Like to Meet. I healthy sexual relationship is Important. I'm looking for somebody that's passionate caring loving
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in vermont
Favorite FoodSeafood and steak In italian food
Favorite PlacesI love to travel everywhere Vermont would be my favorite place to go right now
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most of the time Or the movie theater
Life GoalsTo live happily with a special 1
dave , 55, Male seeking Female, Williston, SC
Where You Were Raisedup north

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)