Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wichita Falls, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Wichita Falls, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Z , 36, Male seeking Female, Wichita Falls, TX
More About Mesports junkie. Daily Show and Colbert Report addict.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethumor
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodloaded cheese fries
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching TV
Life Goalskeep on keeping on
Todd , 50, Male seeking Male, Wichita Falls, TX
Dating StatusIt's all about 50/50
More About MeFun-loving, witty, caring, compassionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, watching TV and movies. Quiet nights at home with my three dogs
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust, integrity
Favorite MusicEasy listening, country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, Wheel of Fortune
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotes"Tis better to have loved and lost than to never have loved" -- Cher
Where You Were RaisedWichita Falls, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsCommunication
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutSex with guys between 18 and 35
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the casino
Life GoalsTo be happy, and make others happy as well
SecretTo be told only between sheets
Richard , 59, Male seeking Female, Wichita Falls, TX
Dating StatusLet's make it happen
More About MeI'm an honest, caring, generous, giving guy. I always try to be where I say I'm going to be, when I say I'm going to be there. I hate disappointing anyone, but I will not be taken advantage of!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV Showssit coms
Favorite Moviesaction adventure, Action
Favorite BooksAll the President's Men
Favorite QuotesNever say never, you cannot succeed if you you do not try
Where You Were RaisedWichita Falls. Texas
Others NoticeNice smile
Skills/TalentsI don't know whether you would call it a skill or a talent, but I am licensed and can operate any commercial vehicle.
Favorite FoodSteak, BBQ, Fried Chicken, Potato Salad, Cobler
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is sun, sand, and water
Subjects You Think AboutHow to succeed and get ahead.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV, or eating out, or taking in a movie, or at a club havin' a cold beer and listenin' to some live music. Just depends on my mood and the opportunities presented.
Life GoalsStaying healthy, happy, and debt free.
SecretNo secrets, I'm pretty much an open book.
Susan , 53, Female seeking Male, Wichita Falls, TX
More About MeI am a Child of God! Loving, caring, giving,. I am Spirit filled. Fun, silly, strong, sometimes stubburn, spoiled, not a faker, not afraid to say NO.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden, reading, walking my dog, crafts,
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm. Seeking a christian man with values, a financially stable man. Expect respect, honesty, funny, silly, Loving, caring, outgoing gentleman. Talking and a good listenier. Understanding.
Favorite MusicChristian, country, Adell
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Master Chef, Dr. Oz. Daystar
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, christian
Favorite BooksBible, novels, cookbooks
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in the midwest united states..
Others NoticeMy Happy attitude.,
Favorite FoodSteak, sweetpotato
Favorite PlacesFlea markets, thrift stores, quiet walk around the Lake, sight seeing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving movie night or getting plans together for weekend
Life GoalsSharing my Lord Jesus with all God's people. Helping others thru the experiences God has brought me thru.
Dede , 51, Female seeking Male, Wichita Falls, TX
Dating StatusLooking for a Dance Partner
More About MeI am easy going, and independent. I like to spend time with friends but also like to be alone. No offense guys; but if you aren't in Texas or Oklahoma I am not interested. I'm not interested in dating someone halfway across the country.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching sports, poker/cards, reading, cooking, computers, animals, dancing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry, older rock
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Law and Order, DIY,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedy, Suspense
Favorite BooksWhatever I have stored in my Kindle
Where You Were RaisedAll over US as an Army Brat. Went to High School in Virginia and Arizona
Skills/TalentsComputers, Card Games,
Favorite FoodI'm a meat and potatoes kinda girl, but I will eat nearly anything. I hate to admit it but tex-mex is one of my least favorites.
Favorite PlacesArizona, Bahamas, Hawaii, New Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home relaxing, or at work every other weekend. Occasionally out for dinner or dancing.
Randy , 59, Male seeking Female, Wichita Falls, TX
More About Meaverage person,
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedWichita Falls Texas
Others Noticesize
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost anywhere
annmarie41050 , 64, Female seeking Male, Wichita Falls, TX
More About MeI have an outgoing personality. I love being with people but I also enjoy that special time of just being me. I love being by the water and anything associated with it.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, loyalty and loving. Enjoys in being with the time and event. Loves cooking out on the grill.
Favorite TV ShowsHalmark
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite QuotesIf tears could build a stairway and memories a lane. I would walk right up to heaven and bring you back home again.
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my smile. I have an outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodRib eye, baked potato with a salad dessert. Always room for ice cream
Favorite Placesanything near the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know. May be at home or out with family or friends
Dianna , 62, Female seeking Male, Wichita Falls, TX
More About MeI am just me. I am content with myself. At this point in life I would like to find a friend or significant other to spend some quality time with and enjoy life.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has learned to smell the roses. Someone who has had lifes challenges, handled them and is ready to live life. I still work (my on time) so someone who still works or is involved in business would be ok.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Rock and Classic Rock, Jazz and Blues R and B
Favorite MoviesMysteries, MARVEL MOVIES, Romance comedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Author Vc Andres Books Debbie Mcamber Books Daniele Steele Books, Debbie Macomber
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma (kinda country-kinda city girl)
Favorite FoodBlack Coffer with Strawberry cheesecake and BB liquor now thats good anytime. Other than that I'll take a good steak with seafood, old fashion chicken fried steak or roast beef with mash potatoes.
Favorite PlacesThat all depends on where I am at the time. If I am in Colorado any place would be my favorite. If I am in Wichita Falls,Tx then Bills Catfish, If in Portland, Tx it is Maggies in Rockport or Oklahoma well you get the idea.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what Friday or Sat. Like being with my family and would take a soccer game with my grandkids playing. Usually eat out.
Life GoalsAt this point in my life, I want to be happy, no games no trauma. Want to see and do as much as possible. I love to travel anywhere anytime. Concerts are high on my list, love them anytime.
Dallas , 33, Male seeking Female, Wichita Falls, TX
More About MePassionate loving caring spiritual i am funny outgoing very to the Point
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay the drums sing and breakdance
Who I Would Like to MeetFwb dating
Favorite Musictecno rb rap
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy simpsons king of the hill
Favorite Moviesfear and loathin in las vegas clock work orange transformers
Favorite Booksna
Where You Were RaisedTexas and louisinana
Others NoticeMy lipps and eyes
Favorite Foodcajun
Favorite Placeslouisiana
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home with my girl and hang out.
Life GoalsMusic
Joel , 33, Male seeking Female, Wichita Falls, TX
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicRed Dirt Country
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)