Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wellington, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Wellington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 64, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Dating Statuslover of laughter
More About Mea people person I believe that you need to walk in some ones shoes before you can judge anyone. Everyone is special in their own right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscrapbooking
Political Affiliationcentral left
Who I Would Like to MeetGSOH,lover of life,able to smell the roses
Favorite Music60/70s
Favorite TV Showsevening news, current affairs
Favorite Moviesmovies that make me laugh or cry
Favorite Booksskywatch
Where You Were RaisedRangiora
Others Noticemy empathy
Favorite Foodcrayfish morney
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Isocialing with friends
Life Goalsto continue to enjoy friends and family including new ones
Secretif you share a secret it is a secret no more
Timothy , 46, Male seeking Female, Wellington, KS
Dating Statuslove the out doors and the land also love too ride and camp just a good ol countryboy
More About MeIm loyal loving and hard working Im just me and cant or wont change I want a women that will love me as much as I love her
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowl, Basket Ball, Football, College basketball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a women that will love me for me
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Wide Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedHarper, Kansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsjust too live and be loved
SecretI cant say but I Will Show the one that is ment to be with me and she Wont be Disaponted
Shannan , 24, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i love to play guitar and sing, i like working on cars, currently working on a 74 escort wagon running a 2L pinto, i like getting out and exploring nature and historic sites, i have an interest in railways and have a small setup of models at home, i like riding my bike but it's too little now so i'm getting a harley soon, i like technology but wish i knew a little more about it lol. Stars = zero read down to get it lol
Political AffiliationNot phased lol but i like our country's democratic government
Who I Would Like to MeetNot to sure but i'll know when i find them
Favorite MusicEvery single kind of rock classic through to metal, a bit of country, modern pop club music etc actually i like pretty much any music it's my life
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, shortland st, scrubs, outrageous fortune, top gear, the big bang theory, friends, cougartown, according to jim, spin city, greys anatomy, human target, the mentalist, super natural, smallville
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNZV8. *s= o, stars equal 0 read down to get it lol
Favorite FoodA beautiful lamb roast yum yum!
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the hills/ somewhere with a wicked view, lakes, speedways, paintballing, laser tag, bowling, go karting,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with mates or at home or driving around
Life GoalsTo do *22 my best at whatever *4* i'm doing and create 1*24 a stable financial future for myself. Also to have a family that know's i'll always put them first, like my family has dome for me
louis , 48, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun loving
Favorite MoviesDie Hard movies, lethal weapon . Long hot Summer ,
Favorite Quotes"qui pervenit ad stellas, quae somnia somniabunt, et dat bona praeterita spe futuri.-n-"they that reach for the stars ,dream dreams that values the past and gives hope to the future"
Where You Were RaisedTawa ,Wellington ,New Zealand
Favorite Foodvenasin in brandy & pinenut sause
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither with family or friends
Secretwouldnt be a secret ahahah
Carrie , 30, Female seeking Male, Wellington, GB
More About MeGuys - don't take the speed date thing so literally. I have had about 30 guys in 24 hours of joining, open a chat with "tea or coffee?" CRIIIIIIINGE. I want unique!
Political AffiliationI used to know; I don't anymore. I will pick the one who pretends the hardest that they have my corner!!
Where You Were RaisedMidlands and Wales
Others NoticeMy eyes, my thoughtfulness and my fun and bubbly personality.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo with the flow. Not into clubbing I'm afraid.
hannah , 19, Female seeking Male, Wellington, AL
More About MeWell my name is Hannah and I'm a bit younger than stated.... If you are older than 20~ don't bother. I'm very estatic and I LOVE singing.. hehe. I take a long time to like someone as a 'crush' or whatever so if you wanna be all like'I LOVE YOU' then go away -.- Haha other than that there isn't anything I wantyou to know you random person :p
Political AffiliationScrew Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetAnon-assholeic person that I can get along with. If you are full of bs then give up. I'm not stupid.
Favorite MusicSleeping With Sirens (Kellin Quinn), Asking Alexandria, Never Shout Never, Framing Hanley
Where You Were RaisedFoster care intil age 5 and then in a house :0
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHOT WINGZZ
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or the mall xb
Life GoalsI just want to be happy
Warran , 52, Male seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Skills/TalentsMany and few
Favorite FoodIndian / Curry
Subjects You Think AboutSelf awareness
Life GoalsContinue to be happy and enjoy the future
richard , 40, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating Statusrichest man in nz
More About Mepretty stand off to freinds which is why im here ....not to get confident and date my freinds ,lol...i guess its a trust thing, you trust me ,and in turn i will trust you
Political Affiliationgreens,labour
Who I Would Like to Meetconfident, not aggressive,pretty and prepared to prove it
Where You Were Raisedwaikanae,wellington
Others Noticei like my head shaven ...its not sexy,but i like it
Favorite Foodsteak, cheesecake
Favorite Placeslocal bars, visiting freinds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifreinds place
Life Goalswouldnt mind all those truck class licenses i got my class 2 learners ,but it would take some study and help fom employer
Martinwilin , 42, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Watching Football, I Like Going Shopping, Meeting Interesting People, Going Out for a Nice Dinner With Friends, Reading a Book
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Anything I Can Dance To, Claasic, Rock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsCNN International, Aljazeera International Documentary Film Festival مهرجان الجزيرة للأفلام, CID PJs !!!, Układ warszawski TVN
Favorite MoviesDon, van damme, Van dam, Dad
Favorite Booksnewspaper, Stories by Foreign Authors: Russian, Life According to Lucy, World Enough, End of a Diplomat
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow
Others Noticemy body lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust at home or i can be at the meeting with my managers and director if am not on trip
Secretmy love life
Sue , 49, Female seeking Male, Wellington, CO
More About MeFriends say that i am sweet, kind, generous, an awesome listener, and am very comfortable to be around. I am non-judgmental, and am seeking the same. Strong, confident, and driven, but also know how and when to idle it back. Laid back and easy going, but up for anything at least once.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to work with my horses, being a rock hound, painting, music, cooking, and hiking. I am just learning to fly again (figuratively) and have developed a love for mud-thumping and 4 wheeling. Open to about anything that can be done outside.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a man who knows how to communicate, but never dictate. I want a man who is willing to walk BESIDE me on the journey, not demanding to lead or control. An angry spirit is NOT welcome here, nor are mama's boys. Laugh with me, learn my heart, and I will give you 100% and nothing less.
Favorite MusicAnything but rap!
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Discovery, Animal Planet, Military Channel
Favorite Moviescomedies/drama/action
Favorite BooksThe Horse Doctor Is In
Favorite FoodA good flame kissed steak
Favorite PlacesInto the mountains....anywhere I can be outside exploring and playing
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, working on my house. Looking for someone to pull me out of this work rut :)
Life GoalsI want to be the very best person I can be, and positively impact society. Ideally, I will find a strong partner who strives for the same.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)