Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
triagetech , 60, Male seeking Male, Washington, DC
Dating StatusISO My Other Half
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out with friends or at home taking care of business
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret ! !
Robert , 79, Male seeking Female, Washington, UT
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeI am dependable
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesZion
sergio , 44, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Favorite MusicBarry White
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeEyes
Liz , 55, Female seeking Male, Washington, NJ
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeI am an adventurous, loyal, funny person who loves to live life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, loyal, compassionate
Favorite QuotesYou can be and do anything with determination.
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeMy bright blue eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm a great organizer, loyal, fun, and adventurous
Favorite FoodPizza, chocolate anything
Favorite PlacesAny island, a cruise, the beach
Subjects You Think AboutWe can chat and discover subjects.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTalk to me.
mark , 24, Male seeking Female, Washington, PA
More About Mei am a good and kind person, i can take care of a girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching tv, playing games,
Who I Would Like to Meeta good and kind person
Favorite Musicrap, r&b,rock
Favorite TV Showsdeath vallay on mtv
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comdey
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedmorowcount
Others Noticeme being funny
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeseverwere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto get a good job and to have a family one day
christain , 33, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About Mewell i prefer tell you in private
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationask me that i will tell you
Who I Would Like to Meetask me that i will tell you
Favorite MusicCh pramita mita
Favorite TV ShowsWE ARE F.R.I.E.N.D.S
Favorite MoviesYO AMO LAS PELICULAS DE TERROR
Favorite BooksBook "The Bahá'í Gardens in the Holy Land"
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeI am a very romantic and sensual type of person. I am able to demonstrate my love well, to show it. I am not afraid of it and I don't try to hide it like some men. I'm a creative person
Favorite Foodwell i do love sea foods alot
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell out with friends
Life Goalsmy business
brian , 30, Male seeking Female, Washington, MO
More About Mei am nice prson
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that i can have a family with
Favorite TV ShowsI <3 CSI, NCSI, CSI: NEW YORK & CSI: MIAMI!!!!
Where You Were Raisedwasshington mo
Others Noticei am nice person
Favorite Placesto moves
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto have my own bubusiness
Karen , 46, Female seeking Male, Washington, NJ
More About MeI'm faithful and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family and just try to relax and have a nice time
Political Affiliationno preference
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite BooksNursing Books
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy nice smile or my eyes.
Favorite FoodMy favorite dinner is chicken parmigiana. I love to eat cheesecake
Favorite PlacesLong Beach Island, Ocean City, Maryland; Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo have someone to share my life with
Jason , 52, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Favorite Musicrock, hip hop, r&amp;B
Favorite TV ShowsMike and Molly, Law & Order, Man Vs Food
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, drama
Favorite BooksBible
Others Noticemy smile
Masterbassman , 52, Male seeking Female, Washington, NJ
Dating StatusLooking for naughty girls
More About MeDominant male looking for submissive women who are just looking for friendship or a friend with benefits situation. Just looking for friends and fun. Currently a free member and can't read or reply to messages. Get to me on the y _69 at the end of my name
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicMost Types
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy long blond hair.
Skills/TalentsI can't say on a g rated forum
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the local dive bar.
SecretI could tell you but then I would have to kill you. ;)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)