Online Speed Dating » Singles in Virginia Beach, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Virginia Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 35, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeIm goofy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now getting ready for warrior dash and working on degree
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to laugh
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksstudying
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsRetire some place warm
Alanzo , 52, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Networking
Political AffiliationConstitutionalist
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who is open minded; free-willed and willing to explore their sensual side. Someone who wants to have sensual fun and be friends or closer !!
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H
Favorite QuotesDon't Give Up The Ship !!
Where You Were RaisedDover New Jersey
Others NoticeWitty, Comical and Funny !!
Skills/TalentsFormer Disc Jokey; Avid Botonist
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Steak and Shrimp
Favorite PlacesVirginia Beach, Jacksonville FL and Saint Augustine FL
Subjects You Think AboutSensuality; Helping Those who are lonely and needing a friend; being compassionate
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at my place near Chimney Hill Shopping Center, watching movies and enjoying wine !!
Life GoalsBeing successful; retiring and having fun doing so !!
SecretSensually and Sexually Talented...
Zeke , 23, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About Me.......
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Favorite MusicAvenge sevenfold, Seether, Hurt
Favorite TV ShowsPsych
Favorite Moviesanything with a good storyline
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged Ayn Rand, The Fountain Head, Common Sense, The Revolution: A Manifesto
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican, Greek, and and venison
Favorite Placesbeach,
William , 25, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating StatusFun loving sailor
More About MeIm quiet and shy when you first get to know me but after that I open up and love to laugh and use humor to make people laugh. I love to conversate and im pretty easy to talk too. Im a bit of a southern gentleman and believe in treating a woman good.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy working out, hanging out with freinds, exploring new areas and trying new things. I like to do anything out doors. Biking, hiking, running or kayaking.
Political AffiliationIts hard to tell these days lol
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy to conversate with, someone who I can trust and be honest with. I want to meet someone who can be my best freind as well as a partner. Someone who I can go through life with trying new things and living life to the fullest.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Family Guy, The Office
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, drama, historical fiction
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach, first landing state park, I like traveling anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my freinds out in town or cooking out at someones house
Life GoalsContinues with my job in the navy and see if its what I want to do for life and I want to find someone who I can settle down with and have a family with.
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeI am nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my motorcycle, watch movies and play video games
Favorite MusicSkillet
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksEragon
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodOatmeal cream pies and pizza
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Australia, and anywhere I can go with my motorcycle
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy place
Raymond , 44, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Favorite Musicmost music old rock the most
Favorite TV ShowsNcis csi
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Patti Derwent , 59, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating Statushave passport will travel
More About Medirect good communicator twisted sense of humor down to earth with both feet on the ground.....no drama ever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Sewing and Crafts, Interior Decorating, Paint
Political AffiliationI despise politics and the self appointed saints that dictate it.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty integrity same values a man that makes me laugh
Favorite MusicPop, Pop Alternativo, Rock, Symphony, Classic and Hard Rock, Paramore :D, Walk Off The Earth, One Direction , Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, The Voice (US), Downton Abbey, NCIS, Saturday Night Live, Revenge
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action Movie Addict, Animated Movies, Disney Classics
Favorite Books50 Shades Darker
Favorite Quotesboring women never go down in history ....original line by me
Where You Were Raisedvirginia beach
Others Noticemy smile I hope
Skills/Talentscooking interior decorating
Favorite Foodlump crab
Favorite Placeshawaii portugal local eateries
Subjects You Think Aboutmy grown kids my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie trying to unwind with a glass of wine in one hand, the remote in the other hand
Life Goalstravel write learn grow and find a man that cooks...lol
Secretno
Cheryl , 70, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating Statussearching for older gentleman
More About MePLEASE READ MY PROFILE BEFORE TRYING TO CONTACT ME. THANK YOU!!!! I am kind, considerate, generous, respectful, easy going, compassionate, truthful and honest, open minded, sincere, dependable, loyal, caring, loving, thoughtful, romantic, and passionate. I love my God in heaven and thank Him every day for everyone and everything that I've had and have in my life. I like all kinds of music from the 40's to the 70's mostly, Big band, and classic country. I don't like rap, opera, heavy metal or deep jazz. I love to laugh and have fun, and enjoy meeting interesting people, and making new friends. I don't like people that play games. I've had enough of that going on 2 years that I have been on dating sites. I enjoy walks on the beach or in a park somewhere, flea markets, antiques, dining out, or just spending a quiet day/evening at home on the couch cuddling and watching a movie. I am looking for someone to have a friendly relationship with--without marriage. Tell me please, don't you men know how to kiss anymore? Or how to romance a woman? DREAM!!!!!!!!! I AM INTERESTED IN MEN THAT LIVE IN THE HAMPTON ROADS AREA, AS I WILL NOT RELOCATE. CAUCASIAN MEN ONLY PLEASE, BETWEEN THE AGES OF 65 AND 75 REPLY. NO SMOKER'S PLEASE!!!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to my music, crafts, crocheting, computer games, watch TV, watching NASCAR. Helping family and friends, Shopping and eating out.
Political Affiliationregistered as Independent
Favorite MusicBlues, Big Band, some Jazz, All of the Oldies--50's through the 70's, Classic Country, folk, except Rap, Heavy Metal, and Opera. Schola Cantorum of Virginia, Inc., Nate Collinsworth, Susan Boyle, are also favorites.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, Dancing With The Stars, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Glee, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, American Idol, Law & Order SVU, Blue Bloods, Hawaii Five O, Criminal Minds.
Favorite MoviesA Christmas Story, All Star Wars Episodes, The Empire Strikes Back, The Sound Of Music, The Notebook.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, The Bible
Favorite QuotesIf God brings you to it, He will bring you through it.
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeI am a people person, and I like being around and talking to others, and making new friends. I'm very friendly, and try to be considerate of others. I am not longer subscribed.
Skills/Talentscrochet afghans, etc., singing ( a little). and dancing
Favorite FoodI like Italian food. Spaghetti, lasagna (home made) or a nice, juicy filet mignon. I also enjoy dining at a Japanese steak house, or an Italian or Mexican restaurant. I also like small cafe's or family restaurants.
Favorite PlacesWalks on the beach and watching the sunset, Or travel someplace in our beautiful country that I haven't seen before.
Subjects You Think AboutThe past, the present, and the future. Mostly of the future. PEACE throughout the world for ALL people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my dog.
Life GoalsMy goal in life was to have my children grow up and become great, personable people and have God in their lives. That has been achieved. Now, I WOULD LIKE TO FIND AN OLDER, CAUCASIAN MAN, BETWEEN THE AGES OF 65 TO 75, and we would become friends, and moving on from there to a close relationship but not with any plans of remarrying. I also have no plans on relocating anywhere, now or in the future. ONLY MEN THAT ARE WITHIN 50 MILES OF VIRGINIA BEACH REPLY, PLEASE. Gentlemen, I mean this with all sincerity. Don't waste your time if you are more than 50 miles away. Gentlemen, don't waste your time if you live more than 50 miles from VA Beach. I mean this with all sincerity. Good luck to you all, and God bless....
Secretnobody tells a secret because then it wouldn't be a secret anymore.
Christopher , 44, Male seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play the piano; cook, clean, decorate; watch movies; crochet (good for fingers....keeps arthritis at bay); read; talk and drink coffee with friends. If away from the house, I like going to the movies/theatre/arts performances, the opera, the symphony, concerts, plays, and going out to eat.
Political AffiliationDemocrat...liberal, but not extreme.....conservative, but not FAR RIGHT WING!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicI'm a classically trained pianist; I prefer classical music above all else; (this includes: Renaissance, Baroque {Bach, Handel, Scarlatti}, Classical {Beethoven, Mozart}, Romantic {Brahms}, Impressionism {Debussy, Ravel)...I do not like Contemporary). I like pop artists such as: Lady Gaga, 50's, 60's 70's, and some 80's and more current artists/musical selections. I love Karen Carpenter, Renee Fleming, Kathleen Battle, Josh Groban, Yo Yo Mah, Midori, Leontyne Price, Frederica Von Stade, Bee-Gees, Beatles, Mamas and the Papas, some Beach Boys, Itzak Pearlman, Lang Lang
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory; NCIS; CSI; Bones; White Collar; Royal Pains
Favorite MoviesDrama; Suspense, Action/Thriller; some Comedy, very little Horror; Biographies/Autobiographies; Educational/Informational; I love "period" movies.
Favorite BooksBooks on self-help. I thoroughly enjoy reading biographies or autobiographies. I also like fiction novels. Favorite author is Jodi Piccoult. In non-fiction, David Sedaris is my favorite author.
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes and my honest/friendly personality
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, American, "country/southern-style".
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends/family.
Joe , 40, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI'm fun, adventurous, goodlooking, athletic, and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and Sports
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and Sexy
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksNewspapet
Favorite Quoteslife is an adventure
Where You Were RaisedVirginis Beach
Others NoticeNice eyes and build.
Skills/Talentsyoull have to find out
Favorite FoodChinese, Chicken. or a good steak
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand, Germany, Hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutreality
Friday or Saturday Nights ICookout
Life GoalsTraveling, having land, and Retirement
Secrettravel

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (82)