Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tanya , 32, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were RaisedUkraine/USA
Richard , 55, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusThe Guitarman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar, Tennis, Volleyball, Swimming, Sailing, Water Skiing, anything outdoors.
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedOlathe, Kansas
Others NoticeNo idea
Skills/TalentsGuitar Player, Singer
Favorite FoodChocolate ice cream
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking a great meal.
SecretAsk me.
Al , 69, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
steven , 45, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statuswilling and down for new things
More About MeJust moved in this area to be around my family and to be closer to my ageing mother , starting over isn't that bad but finding new freinds seems to be a little challenging in this area.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslong walks on the beach , camping
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAltrnative
Favorite MoviesArmageddon
Favorite Booksallan edgar poe
Favorite Quotesdont fix it if it aint broke...
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others Noticehold myself with confindence , always smiling and clean cut.
Skills/Talentsworking on cars and sometimes drawing and pianting the wilderness.
Favorite Placesthe lake or river on a hot sunny day is my most desiriable and favorite place to be.
Subjects You Think Aboutcuddeling in front of a warm blazzing fireplace and enjoying each others company.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home its no fun going out by yourself.
Life Goalsstaying focused in college and aventually landing the job that would make me the most happiest.
Secreti have no secrets.
Reinhold , 77, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI am an extravert with a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReal- and model railroading
Political AffiliationRepublican (in the USA)
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, loyal, happy and has a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicOldies, among others
Favorite TV ShowsNature
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksTitle not in English
Favorite FoodChinese, German (naturally), Russian
Favorite PlacesStarbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Marshall Center in Vancouver
Life GoalsA happy friendship and more
Marci , 43, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others NoticeMy eyes
eric , 47, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statusadventerous
More About Mei am very honest, devoted loving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork with wood
Political AffiliationDont really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomoene I can trust, life partner
Favorite Musicalternitive country soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite Moviescomedies action
Favorite Booksbible
Others NoticePhysique
Skills/TalentsI can fix anything
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalslive good life
Carl , 37, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Political AffiliationThey're all corrupt!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
Where You Were RaisedIn the Pacific NW.
Others NoticeHmmm, I guess you'd have to ask them. :-)
Life GoalsJust completed a bunch of them, finished my degree, learned to fly, working on what my next goals are going to be. Thinking that travel should be part of them. :-)
stan , 34, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeGIVE ME RIDE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBE HOME WITH MY BABY GIRL AND HAVE A FUN TIME
Favorite MusicROCK AND POP
Favorite TV ShowsPOLE CHUDES
Favorite MoviesBOEVIK COMEDY
Favorite BooksINTERNET
Where You Were RaisedUKRAINE
Others NoticeREALY NICE AND GOOD GUY
Favorite FoodCHINISE AND UKRAINIAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesABC BUFFET APPLEBEAS SHARIS
Friday or Saturday Nights ITRY SOON
Life GoalsHAVE A NICE FAMILY
Deborah Morris , 50, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI Love People, Always aspire to encourage and leave them smiling, Love Children and try to view life thru the eyes of a Child (always fresh and new), I choose happiness not to dwell in the past but what each new day brings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do a lot of Hiking, absolutely adore the woods, swimming, cooking, crafts
Political AffiliationVery Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI will never ask of another what I would not be willing to do myselfI want acceptance for who I am and all my quirkiness, I want tenderness both in the bedroom as well in how you speak to me, I want someone God fearing and led by the Holy Spirit, I want honesty, integrity and hard working, I want someone who's not afraid to laugh and learn and grow with me as my best friend and lover.
Favorite MusicMostly Contemporary Christian and Country, most music but no Screamer or Rap
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Sitcoms, Fantasy, Some Reality and Detective programs
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, True Stories, Action, Fantasy
Favorite BooksBook called Get Out of the Pit by Beth Moore and my Bible
Where You Were RaisedVancouver Washington
Others NoticeMy Smile First and my Eyes
Favorite FoodMy favorite changes with my mood, lol. I Love Fresh Food and Home cooked. I have a sweet tooth that just doesn't stop. :)
Favorite PlacesHawaii is my favorite so far, The Tetons, Jacksonhole, WY,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsLive one day at a time, always learn something new, be open and available to what God has in store for me

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (88)