Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tulsa, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Tulsa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danielle , 26, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
Dating StatusJust a country girl!
More About MeWell, I am divorced. Which makes me just like the other 65% of Americans. But it was the best divorce ever, we are still friends. I love cooking and making people around me happy and feel like they are loved. I am a down to earth country girl. I enjoy laughing having a very relaxed drama free life. I am very easy to talk to and enjoy listening when someone needs to get things off their chest. I am very active and love being outside. All in all like I said I am a true southern Belle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Kayaking, Reading, Painting, Tv
Political AffiliationDepends on what the issues are and which one is leaning towards my beliefs. Usually republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who enjoys a little romance, can have a good time. Likes being outdoors. Has his stuff together. No bums. Has goals in his life and will do anything he has to, to achieve them. Is compassionate, sincere, and most importantly HONEST!!!
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Acdc Back in Black, Evanecence, luke bryant, Chicago Band, GreenDay, Seether
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, law and order special victims unit, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Desperate House Wives, Family Guy, Scrubs, House, Pysch, Burn Notice
Favorite Movies300 the movie, No Strings Attached UK, I Am Legend, Denzel Washington, Liam Neeson
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Stephen King - writer, Harry Potter ..., Twilight
Where You Were RaisedAlabama, A true southern Belle
Others NoticeDefinitely my smile. I am a very bright and happy person. I tend to make those around me just as happy as I am. :)
Favorite FoodOh my goodness, I love cooking and eating but I would say a good Italian meal with cheesecake for dessert!!
Favorite PlacesI just enjoying going out for a picnic and enjoying a conversation or watching a football game while barbequing on the grill.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, if my roommate is home we may go hear a band play or if i'm by myself I maybe at home relaxing or out getting a drink with some friends.
Life GoalsI just got out of the Army, and moved to Tulsa to find a job. But I am going to be starting back to school in the fall to finish up my English and Drama Education degree. So as soon as I start teaching, and have the summers off well traveling, seeing the world and eventually have a family.
RICHARD , 49, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Dating StatusEngineer by night Harley rider all the time
More About MeI real outgoing person, who is 98% I'm happy, maintain a positive outlook, who never met a strangler. Happiness is choice we make each day, I choose to be happy even during adversity.
Favorite MusicRhianna, pop, rock, cw
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Chopper
Favorite MoviesSiFI, action adventure
Favorite BooksPopular Science article
Favorite QuotesFrankly Madam, I don't give a damn.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Texas
Skills/Talentsyou'll have to find the out yourself.
Favorite FoodTEXMEX, RIBEYE, & Cheese cake
Favorite PlacesVegas and Motorcycle Rallies across the US
Subjects You Think Aboutentertainment, riding my Harley, meeting a good women who wants to enjoy life, be adventurous, live life to the fullest.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding my Harley, eating out, casino, down on the farm in Texas
Life GoalsLive a honest happy life that I believe was fulfilling in every way. to be viewed by friends and loved one as a good man.
Blu , 58, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
Dating StatusDreams of my future
More About MeEnjoy the outdoors, nature, birds, fishing, boating, gardening and travel. I like a man who knows what he likes and is loyal. I am a loving Christian women looking for my soul mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntique Shopping, Purses, Fishing and Boating, Gardening and Cooking, Love
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong morals and full of kindness, who enjoys life and wants a loyal, loving companion.
Favorite MusicDepends on My Mood Really
Favorite TV ShowsNashville, The Good Wife,
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticeYou tell me
Favorite FoodItalian, grilled steaks, fresh seafood,
Favorite PlacesLake, ocean, mountains, fine dinning
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about with friends or family
SecretIf we come friends, I will whisper it to you!
Teresa , 47, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
More About MeWhat makes me special...hmmm...I'll think on that awhile...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChristmas, Camping, Sunset, Studying, Housework, Quilting
Political AffiliationDo I HAVE to be affiliated??? I say, elect NO ONE...it isn't working out very well.
Who I Would Like to MeetNumber one: To find someone who accepts me as I am, warts and all (ok, I don't actually HAVE warts...thank GOD!!!) but you get the drift...nnNumber two: To meet someone who does not possess "potential"...I don't want somebody who MAY make something of himself...I'd like to meet someone who IS making something of himself and doing something with his life...spoken like a true "been there, been burned" believer, eh?nnNumber three: Oh, that'd just be asking for too much...number 1 and 2 will do (for now...)
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Country, George Strait Official, Tim McGraw songs, Rascal Flatts " Nothing Like This", Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Lockup, MythBusters
Favorite MoviesMorgan Freeman, Ron Howard
Favorite BooksBible, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Favorite Quotes"I reject your reality and substitute one of my own" -- Adam of "Mythbusters"n~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~n"I know God will not give me more than I can handle, I just wish he didn't trust me so much!" --Mother Theresa
Where You Were RaisedAugusta, Georgia
Others NoticeMy smile...I tend to smile at everyone I see...not necessarily the safest thing these days, but it is what it is...
Skills/TalentsI've performed at Carnegie Hall playing in an orchestra, sang solos in front of hundreds of people, and auditioned for the Tulsa Philharmonic but lately, my favorite skill is balancing my life to accommodate my studies, work, my children and caring for my disabled mother...all while attempting to fit 5 minutes in for a speed date :O)
Favorite FoodButtered sugary kettle corn with deluxe mixed nuts and iced pumpkin latte...mmmm!
Favorite PlacesRiverside drive trails and Friday night live music and food...Jenks Riverwalk restaurants and shopping...Turkey Mountain on the other side of the river...Swan Lake to feed the swans...Utica Park shopping...LaFortune Park with take-out chinese, or better yet, take the Chinese to the Tulsa Drive-In, may it open again soon!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my computer
Life GoalsMy life goals include things like discovering the meaning of "normal" and determining if there is truly such a thing as "stress-free"...very esoteric in nature and rather hard to pin-point so I'll skip to the next question...
Secret...wouldn't you like to know...
cowboy , 41, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About MeAm good in bed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy horse's
Who I Would Like to MeetIdk
Favorite MoviesIdk
Where You Were RaisedColo
Favorite FoodPussy
Favorite PlacesMexico
Life GoalsLots of sex
paula , 84, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
More About MeNICE,CALM,NICE LOOKING,DECORATIVE,SPORTY,MUSIC PERSON
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetFRIENDLY , EASYGOING, GOOD CHARACTER, TRUTHFUL,
Favorite MusicNeal diamond
Favorite TV ShowsPerry Mason
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Where You Were RaisedFT WORTH
Others NoticeFRIENDLY
Skills/Talentsart, teaching,nsports
Favorite FoodBARBECUE
Favorite PlacesCHILIS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsPRODUCE ART,FRIEND SHIP
Donna , 50, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
More About MeI am a fun-loving, loyal, caring person who can be counted on whenever needed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch movies, go to dinner, travel
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring, faithful person with a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicCountry, Latin, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Friends reruns, comedies, Harry's Law
Favorite MoviesScary, action, comedies
Favorite BooksMystery novel
Where You Were RaisedI was an army brat and lived where my father was stationed, then mostly Bartlesville, OK
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesWould like to go on a caribbean cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo be able to travel with someone special and see my children become successful adults.
Beth , 24, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging, listening to music, going to church, shopping, spending time with friends and family
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry, JoJo (official), Skillet Music, Tenth Avenue North, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, BarlowGirl, Sanctus Real, Sanctus Real, Sanctus Real, The Fray, Nate Huss, Barlow Girl, Enrique Iglesias, Superchick, And Plenty More, Switchfoot, Jars Of Clay, Jimmy Needham, Ryan Cabrera, Kelly Clarkson, Everyday Sunday, Third Day, Lifehouse, Jesse McCartney, Stellar Kart, Good Charlotte, Natalie Grant, Shawn McDonald, Shawn McDonald, Jordan Sparks, Simple Plan, Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Jeremy Camp, Rihanna, Nickelback, NewSong, John Mayer, Maroon 5, Rascal Flatts, Brandon Heath, Daughtry, Bethany Dillon, Kutless, Nichole Nordeman, Francesca Battistelli, Seventh Day Slumber, Group 1 Crew, Group 1 Crew, Relient K, Hawk Nelson, Deathblow, No More Heroes, Taylor Swift, Fresh Prince
Favorite TV ShowsHome Improvement, Cold Case, 7th Heaven, iCarly, iCarly, House, House, Official Law & Order Page
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Finding Nemo, The Blind Side, "Charlie bit me", 10 Things I Hate About You, Daddy's Little Girls, WALL•E, WALL•E, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, The Proposal, The Ultimate Gift, Must Love Dogs, Because I Said So, Kung Foo Panda, What a Girl Wants, Raise Your Voice, Pride and Prejudice, Bill Cosby, Bernie Mac
Favorite BooksFrankenstein, Please Stop Laughing at Me, Hamlet, The Twilight Series, The Twilight Series, The Twilight Series, The Bible, Weeping Willow
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Favorite FoodItalian!
Allison , 50, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
Where You Were Raisedsuburb of Seattle, Washington
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI try to keep my food intake pretty clean, I like most anything.
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About MeI raised to treat a women with respect, open the door for them, etc. I'm not afraid of work.
Political AffiliationDemocrat but Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Affectionate and willing to work towards a good life
Favorite Music70's and 80's Rock, Some Country
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock and HotSprings, Arkansas on the lake
Others NoticeAttractive basicly bald, well built, great eyes, cute butt, well mattered,
Favorite FoodSteak, Pizza and Capt. Dee's
Favorite PlacesEl Chico,,,,,,,,Ouachita Mountains,,,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or at a game
Life GoalsTo raise my children to the best of my abilities. To make and have a happy place for my family. Retire comfortability

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (110)
Spanish (10)