Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 39, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Mei am very outgoing, sweet, fun to be around
Political Affiliationnothing really
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite Movieshorrer
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends house
Life Goalsto become an mma fighter
Terrie Wilder , 58, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Political AffiliationI am independent. very middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost he must be honest. I am looking for someone who I can talk to and be my best friend.He nees to be patient and have a sense of humor, not conceited, good person.
Where You Were RaisedBath, NY
Others Noticei think that would be my eyes, i have very expressive eyes
Skills/Talentsi can sew and do crafts and needle work
Favorite Foodi love pizza and mexican food
Favorite PlacesI just like to travel and see new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv, playing spades online, wishing I had someone to go out with
Life GoalsI am retired and I would like to meet someone for a LTR to do things with
George , 84, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Mehappy and plesent to every one all the time, and I LOVE GOD,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty friendship, loveing, caring, helping, sharing , and tell me when I am rong,
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy laughter, and my smile,
Favorite Foodevery thing no favorets , all are the same to me, love to eat,
Favorite Placesgo to Canada , and mexico,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfinding a lady to love me for life, ; and help me to love her, as I am a lover , Scorpio,
skip , 64, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Spending time with family, I Love Jesus, Varied
Political AffiliationJust independent (I have varied thoughts on politics. In some areas I am liberal and in others I am
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, Bible, W. E. B. Griffin, Sam Childers
Favorite Quotes1 Cor. 13 and 23 Psalms
Where You Were RaisedI was an army brat and travelled extensively
Others NoticeNo idea.
SecretIf I shared it, it wouldn't be secret, would it?
kathryn , 52, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statusalways on the edge..lol
More About Me50 yrs young... dont like to be bored... love life passionate enjoy good food, books, friends and family.. give all if I can and dont suffer fools well.... smile very loyal and will always treat one with respect.
Political Affiliationwhat I think works
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite Moviesbbc classics
Favorite BooksBlue Smoke and Murder
Favorite Quotesgo big or go home
Where You Were Raisedaz
Others Noticeeyes and lips and long hair
Skills/Talentscooking, pool, piano and plants.....
Favorite Placesalaska
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling, life and what I wish I could do...if I won a million.....lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking new menu or movies or out to dinner
Life GoalsPretty much have them.. just want to share
Secretnope
Ross , 82, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusOpen to new filly
More About MeActive senior who enjoys meeting others and is lovable, tall, handsome and likes to cuddle.
Who I Would Like to MeetLady who is easy to look at, great personality, monogamous, intelligent and is open to love.
Favorite MusicAndrea Rieu-- semi classical, Frank Sinatra, Perry Como, Oldies,
Favorite MoviesRomance, Romantic comedies.
Favorite BooksMagazine: Conde Nast Traveler
Where You Were RaisedCentral Illinois
Favorite FoodDinner--Italian
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Florida, Montains of Arizona
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner at Restaurant. On computer.
Life GoalsMake the most of each day. Share activities and life with lady. Cruise to the Carribbean.
SecretMore info later.
James , 48, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Deep South, Arizona
Others NoticeSmile, eyes, soft hands, nice shoulders
Friday or Saturday Nights ITracking down breaking news at the television station...where I work.
Polly , 73, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusCool Senior
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, entertaining, decorating, keeping in touch w/friends
Political AffiliationMostly Republican
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would do unto you! Bible. You have nothing to fear but fear itself! Winston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticeNeat, attractive, caring
Skills/TalentsMeeting new people
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesExplore new areas large & small, mountains, desert, shore
Life GoalsStay healthy, active, happy. Enjoy life
SecretLooking forward to meeting Mr. Special
Rogene , 60, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, watching TV, going out to eat, etc...
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicCountry, 60's and 70's, 60's and 70's, 60's and 70's, Oldies But Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsI'm game for just about anything!
Favorite MoviesOnce again, I'm game for most anything.
Favorite BooksMurder Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedI'm from Illinois.
Others NoticeA few years back. it was my height, blonde hair, and blue eyes. Now that time has passed, I'm still tall(maybe an inch shorter), there is now some grey mixed in with the blonde and my eyes are still blue!
Favorite FoodI really enjoy chinese but, I really would like to try any or different kinds of cuisine. I tried to get a friend of mine to try a different restaurant and cuisine every month but, needless to say she was not as adventurous as I!
Favorite PlacesRight now, I'm trying to put together an Alaskan cruise for my 60th B'day!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely at home curled up with a good book or watching a good movie or tv.
Life GoalsAt this time in my life I just want to have fun, enjoy my granddaughters, and just enjoy life!
sindy , 40, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Az
Others NoticeI think people notice my smile first.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (100)
Spanish (12)