Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
neville , 57, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Meopen minded,love to laugh and be happy,work hard,respect others,romantic love the out door life fly fishing and the finer things in life and naughty.ask and i will answer your question
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,photography,nature, open country,running.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be your self,loves nature and out doors sports,art and that can laugh
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Favorite Foodall tasty foods,crayfish on the BBQ
Life Goalsmake the best of every day
Serina , 36, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
More About MeGSOH, Down to earth, Easy going
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, GSOH, Good values
Favorite MusicAll types but heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI, Funniest Home Videos when I get the time to watch them
Favorite MoviesComedy, Thriller, Action
Favorite BooksMagazines, Newspaper and Books whenever I get the chance
Where You Were RaisedDarwin
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCrumbed Steak Vegie's and Chips, Cheesecake and Ice Break
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo archieve what I want out of life
john , 50, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusfree to date
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer, coaching-watching. sport in general. taking kids out on my weekends on.
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticeblue eyes
Paul , 46, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusFull Of Adventure
More About MeI have Aspergers Syndrome and I like girls
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who understands me
Favorite MusicABBA
Favorite TV ShowsCharlies Angels, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeI am anice guy
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesSwimming, camping, Fraser Island
Subjects You Think AboutMarriage, Religion
Friday or Saturday Nights ISurfing internet
Life GoalsTo live a good life and be a good Christian
joel , 45, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Melots of things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstay at home
Who I Would Like to Meeteverthing
Favorite Musicacdc
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksi do not read any if them
Favorite Foodwhatever makes your mouth water
Favorite Placesall of them
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto be a full time security officer
Mike , 54, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeHard working honest loving average
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Riding and Camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty fun
Favorite MusicALL TYPES AND ESPECIALY MY OWN ORIGINALS
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central
Favorite BooksFiction Books
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesConvent Garden London
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying Myself
Shane , 37, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeI'm easy going, fair, empathetic, fun and I can be spontanious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to JAM away on my Guitar, Keyboard, Bass Guitar, Ukelele. Swimming up at Paluma or Aligator Creek. I like Fishing some of the creeks around here but soon I'm buying a boat and I'll be out on the water doing laps around Maggy.
Political AffiliationNot sure what this means but Liberals.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner has to have a job this time, hopefully full time, likes music, preferrably plays guitar or something and it would be super ideal if she could sing too. I dont do my own songs I write any justice when I sing. I just want a partner that's honest and understands that a relationship is not a great big long happy party. It takes commitment and sacrifice, from both.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Discovery Channel, History Channel, National Geographic. I like documentries, NRL, AFL, Golf, I tend to watch Go on free TV I guess cause cause I grew up with all those shows. I also like a good movie to sit back and cuddle up with a special someone however haven't done that for a while now. lol
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama. As long as it has a few known actors in it then I usually give them a chance.
Favorite BooksThe Townsville Bulletin, and the odd web page lol.
Where You Were RaisedPapua New Guinea (12 yrs) and Townsville. Then moved to the Gold Coast as adult but what can I say, I came Back.
Others NoticeEasy to get along with, down to earth, good listener, and that I absolutely love playing music, writting songs, and also that I like animals, but Birds especially. That's what I would see if I met me.
Favorite FoodI love Chocolate ice cream, tripple choc, Mmmm, topped with drinking Chocolate. My fav. Dinner I like to cook up is a simple Redwine & Garlic stirfry beef with a side serving of either pasta or STEAMED vege's and a Glass of Coke. Love me lollies and sweets.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the RSL, or Toms tavern, Lone star for dinner and I also play free Texas holdem poker at RSL and the Italian Club.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. SORRY to be a little boring but most weeks I work 6 days and I dont really have a life outside of my music and work which is why I am sitting here filling this out. I need to get me a life again and someone to share it with.
Bray , 36, Male seeking Male, Townsville, AU
James , 56, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books
Favorite TV ShowsDoc Martin
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy lack of hair!
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesMovies, restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
ken , 25, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeFun, Relaxed easy to be around and with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld of Warcraft: Cataclysm
Political AffiliationDont Real think much of pollitics
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that likes to have fun, But definitely have a more serous side to life.
Favorite MusicDie Antwoord, Pop, Techqno
Where You Were RaisedAll Around Queensland Moved alot.
Others NoticeThat i am Relaxed Easy going and generally fun.
Favorite FoodAny think with Pasta, Absolutely love pasta.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights, generally a early night, Tho Sat i normally go drinking or play games with mates.
Life GoalsMy life goal Is to have a family, Join the Army witch i will be doing shortly and live happily ever after.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)