Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jimmy , 46, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusdown to earth teddybear
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, honest, down to earth, good hearted, loving, caring
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Heart, Kieth urban, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Avril levigne, Ozzy Osbourne, Avery, Charice Pempengco, Breanne Düren
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Whisperer, N.C.I.S., Law And Order, Criminal Minds, ER, NCIS, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesHappy Gilmore, Mr. Deeds, My Cousin Vinny
Favorite BooksJohnathon Livingston Seagull
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticemy open friendliness, open heart
Life Goalsupon completing my bachelors i want to go law school and take care of those who have been victims like me
Secreti have no secrets to hide
Derik , 41, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love movies, the outdoors, biking, cookouts, beaches, walks to the parks, boating, and gardening..
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open to meet new good friends, fwb, bf or LTR. I'm a go with the flow type guy when I meet someone..I'm looking for a guy to come along show me what Tampa, FL., has to offer! I usually like guys my age or younger! Race is no issue to me, as long as we get along or click!
Favorite MusicI love pop rock, lite rock, classic rock, and dance music!
Where You Were RaisedChampaign, IL
Others NoticeThat I'm younger than i look for my age, am good-looking been told...
murice , 71, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuslets do it
More About Mejust a guy older and bolder
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesaaverrage guy rrelavxed attitude
Favorite Musiccw
Favorite TV Showshistory bocumentaries
Favorite Moviesnomne
Favorite Booksnone
Skills/Talentslimited
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesgolf course
Life Goalsget rich
Daryn Hyland , 35, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am the person people go to for help because I am reliable and honest. I wont BS you, there isn't anything I would not do for my loved ones. I believe in love at first sight and I think I am a romantic guy.
Political AffiliationI can argue both sides on thay question
Favorite MusicI Love Techno Music
Where You Were RaisedI have lived in Florida most of my life.
Others NoticePeople usually say that I am smart, funny, and sometimes sarcastic . I can be outgoing as long as I have my date at my side,
Favorite FoodI love most foods, but I would hve to go with a Panini
Favorite PlacesPeabodys is a local bar / restaurant I like to go to. In a perfect world I really want to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IPeabodys, hanging with my friends, and unfortunately possibly working :( depending on the schdue.
Life GoalsTo be financially secure and happy, actually I want to be happy first then financially secure.
Heidi , 55, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk,read.cook
Favorite MusicI like Bob Seger,Janis Joplin,country music;especially Willie Nelson and David Allen Coe
Favorite TV ShowsBluebloods,Two and a half men,Discovery
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedall over the US My father was military
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI love to cook so it would be a German dish.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to football games,the Improv,I try to have fun in all I do.
cece , 42, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Mei am a very compasdionate woman tjst takes mo mess and accepts no less than decency and respect . to be with companion and we take care of each other completely and truthfully.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax and cuddle or go out and have fun
Political Affiliationmoderate conservative
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a serious minded man that is ready for a true committed relationship and is not a emotional drama or confrontational man. hwust be confident and a keeper of his word, mentally sound and stable . and is a communicator with financial security and credit worthiness.
Favorite MusicContemporary Jazz
Favorite TV Showstrue blood
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksrevelation revealed
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodred velvet cheese cake, All well seasoned foods.
Favorite Placescheesecake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing unless there is an event of interest
Life Goalsto explore and see different things and enjoy life..
Hope , 31, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am very true real, not materialistic, but do enjoy the finer things in life.One of my fundamental beliefs is how we treat one another. I am passionate about respect appreciation for other people. I am easily touched by the simplest of things. I love to laugh and love humor on all levels. I try and enjoy every minute of day. I am giving and forgiving person. see One of the most important things for me in a relationship isLoyalty,Honesty Sincerity
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be lovely,religious, honest and a humble kind of man
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Life Class
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksTess of the D'Ubervilles
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the UK
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian
Favorite PlacesSea side, Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,or on a night vigil, or attending some Gospel Concert
frank , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicrock hip hop some country
Where You Were Raisedmiami
collin , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV ShowsStargate (Stargate-SG-1)
Where You Were RaisedOn a ranch in California
Others NoticeTall, dark hair, blue eyes and always smiling
George , 65, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am made in God image and God dose not make no junk and thats not puting me on no ego trip.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo wood working crafts
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is loving honest unerstanding and truly love God
Favorite Musicsouthern gospal and some of the old rock roll and some tne old big band bands
Favorite TV Showsold tv shows like sea hunt high way protrol dragnet some court shows christine tv an some deacent movies
Favorite Moviesold westerns comady
Favorite BooksRead Bible dayly sometimes read the newspaper
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesholy land experiance Orlanda fl Disiney world Fl apples
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsHave a minerstres on utube that I had started last year Dec 2010 that whith Gods help would love to expand even larger

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (101)
Spanish (10)