Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda , 63, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusKaraoke Singer & fun personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to sing Karaoke, dance, go to several Karaoke bars to hang-out with friends and of course, sing. Not a big drinker, but do enjoy it sometimes. I even get drunk on occasion. Love to go to the beach for the day or for 3 or 4 days and stay in an inexpen
Political AffiliationLater.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to go out and visit friends, to a Karaoke bar to sing--you don't have to sing, but I love to and I'd like it if you'd be willing to go with me, at least some of the time. someone who is also looking for long-term, one-woman man, no games--life is too short for games. I like to go out to eat or just eat at home with you, whomever you are, take walks along the beach at sunset or even sunrise. Yes, I'd get up to drive 45 minutes to the beach to see the sunrise. Dolphin sunset cruises out of Clearwater Beach, playing cards, Texas Hold-em especially, watch movies or TV with you, go to flea markets even just to window shop. I'm a smoker so that can't be an issue with you as I've tried to quit and it didn't work and don't know when/if I'll try again. I like to go to the park and feed the squirels, listen to music with friends, go to the pool in summertime and hang-out there most of the summer. Like to pass around a "jr." football--my friend's and my record is 130 without dropping the ball. Want to try to beat our record? Not a big traveller, but do enjoy a weekend (3-4 days) get-away to a beach to hang out, sing Karaoke, go to the beach and the pool. Someone who still has a little kid inside that they know has to be let out to play; frequency unknown, but important. I like to play hard and have a good time doing so.
Favorite MusicOldies, classic rock and roll, little country.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS-both, Person of Interest, Bones, Chuck-off the air now, Whose Line Is It?, Grey's Anatomy, House, , House M.D., Bones, Person of Interest, Whose Line Is It Anyway?
Favorite BooksNothing, but I like Sidney Sheldon, and the spy/CIA shows
Where You Were RaisedLandover Hills, Maryland
SecretI'm adopted and my adopted parents then had 3 children naturally. I have some insecurities because of that adoption thing, never felt like I belonged in my family, etc. Am trying/learning to let go of that but not quite successful to-date. What kind of secrets are you asking or looking for?
Alex , 54, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Political AffiliationIn the middle
Favorite MusicRock/alternative
Favorite FoodSeafood, sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, high school sporting event, with my daugther
SecretDuh, its secret!!
Karen , 43, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Jeff , 50, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Mei am a kind, compassionate, loving, southern gentleman, understanding, forgiving, tolerant, passionate lover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork, study, walking, home improvement
Political AffiliationIndep
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Bones, Home Improvement,
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite Bookstext books (lots)
Favorite FoodItalian, Cuban
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home chilling or movies
Life GoalsTo complete my MA
Misty , 30, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV ShowsLocked up raw
Where You Were RaisedTAMPA
Francine , 63, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Booksmany
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI'm honest
Skills/TalentsFair cook, love to laugh, drawing, healing, gardening
Favorite FoodCookies,Sea food, veggies
Favorite Placesbasically up to doing anything
Subjects You Think Aboutdaily news , family, I'm a dreamer by nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work, work alternating weekends
Life GoalsSave enough to see more of this world other than the US and Caribean
Douglas , 45, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeEyes
SecretI will tell you later
jenna , 29, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite MusicHm...country....mostly any kind but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDef Psych, Covert Affairs, DropDead Diva, Fairly Legal, Suits
Favorite MoviesHmm...Confessions of a Shopaholic, The Proposal, Devil Wears Prada, Leap Year, Letters to Juliet, Bourne Trilogy, Mission Impossible, The Fugitive,
Where You Were RaisedBoston, MA
Others NoticeMy smile, and the fact that i am genuine...will not pretend to be whom i am not.
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Columbian, Greek, Cuban...some Indian
Favorite PlacesI want to visit the Caribbean islands like Trinidad and Tobago, Puerto Rico, The Dominican Republic, Bahamas, Costa Rica,....also Prince Edward island...i have been to Europe which was very nice i loved Austria, and Croatia.
SecretYes......i have one. shhhhh
gc girl , 45, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSeeing who is out there
More About MeJust seeing what's out there
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsocial, kind, considerate
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friends or stay in, depends on what's going on.
Phyllis , 55, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusGood Stable woman!!
More About MeI'm a good woman, love life, very positive, healthy, good looking. I have a confidence & calmness about me that people like.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have a lot of spare time but I love to walk, get a coffee somewhere.
Political AffiliationI tend to be more conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like my match to be healthy, and of a decent size. Great smile, non-smoker. Someone who likes to get out and do things as well as stay home.
Favorite MusicAnything but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI think my favorite tv shows are home improvement type of shows. Love the crasher ones. Also The Biggest Loser.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksI read the TBT and womens magazines.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in a small town here in Florida but grew up in the South. Mostly Daytona Beach.
Others NoticeI think people notice my smile and upbeat personality.
Favorite FoodA great steak!! I love to eat healthy so I'm really not picky.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy getting out and searching for new places. No favorites really.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home.
Life GoalsI'd like to see my sons grow into fine respectable men. Be financially able to live nicely and meet that one man who I can live the rest of my life with.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (111)
Spanish (11)