Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tacoma, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Tacoma, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mary , 69, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Dating StatusActive and love the outdoors
More About MePeople say and I do care about people, help them if needed, try to put myself on other people's places, caring, loving, love animals, family is very important. No head games
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicOldies, Christian, Gospel, easy listening
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Favorite QuotesJohn 3:16 For he so loved the world he gave his only son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life. Quote from the Bible
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile and how I keep myself up
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy myself and just be on the computer, college assignment, and watch television
SecretN/A
Gary , 59, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Dating StatusSouthern Gentleman at large.
joe , 26, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Where You Were Raisedmn
Others Noticeif your really interested, just ask me ;)
Favorite Foodsushi
Jason , 41, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksAdventures of Tom Sawyer
Where You Were RaisedA small town in KY
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodmortarman73
Favorite Placesya who
Life Goalsmortarman73
Aaron , 27, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeWell I'm not an attention seeker, but when I am getting it, I don't feel left out ya know..
Political AffiliationI'm more so neutral!
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta have AT LEAST a HS diploma, anything above that, excellent. But she has to be funny, have a sense of humor, because I'm sarcastic A LOT, and if you can say a joke, then you gotta be able to take one! Always good to have a good head on your shoulders, wants to know where she wants to go and be and won't let anything get in-between her and that goal!
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Cali
Others NoticeMy shortness, maybe my blue eyes or blonde hair.
Favorite FoodAnything but REALLY HOTT stuff, and seafood!
Favorite PlacesNew to the area, so I don't really know!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in my room watching a movie and being lonely, or down at Grand Prix in Lakewood!
Life GoalsPut it to you like this, my BIGGEST fear, is failure! I won't stop till I know I'm satisfied!
justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Dating Statuscountry boy looking for his number one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to hangout and workout
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsall sports
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Quotesshoot for the stars if you miss you always have the moon
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsdont really have any
Favorite Foodanything that i cook
Favorite Placesgermany
Subjects You Think Aboutjust life and my job
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home and hangout with friends
Life Goalsto have a home and a family
Secretu have to ask me about that
Travis , 27, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeIm just a down to earth guy, who is looking for some fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust hang out with friends and generally laid back activities. ALso love to play sports
Political AffiliationConservative-Middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl who can carry a conversation. Not afraid to have fun and look like a total geek in public doing it. Just want someone fun to talk to and maybe more.
Favorite MusicAll sorts of stuff
Favorite TV ShowsAnything good, and not cheesy or terrible acting.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedKent
Others NoticeMy sense of humor/outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodSteak. But also love well cooked steamed veggies
Favorite PlacesANywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends. Or working :(
Life GoalsBecome a cop, and to succeed in life.
Corey , 33, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with friends and family, Video Games, Movies.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, WA
Others NoticeMy Laugh
Favorite FoodA good Prime Rib.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend time with my daughter, Go out with Friends, or sometimes just chill at the house.
Life GoalsTo continue my career in the military and travel wherever that takes me. And be a good Father.
Erlene , 65, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous and a good social partner in dancing and socializing
More About MeI am understanding, thoughtful, polite, generous to a point, and interesting to be with. I feel I am charming and romantic when the spirit lifts me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, gardening, current live shws on occasion.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and integrity of oneself.
Favorite MusicPopular Music Artists
Favorite MoviesMystery Date, Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Favorite QuotesTo be or not to be.
Where You Were RaisedOregon and Washington
Others NoticeThat I am blonde and Scandinavian by heritage. I sound like I don't know a lot but more can be told when I know the subject and like to converse.
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodLobster with salad.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden and Old Country Buffet for dinner
Subjects You Think AboutLove, laughs, health
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping
Life GoalsTo retire comfortably
SecretI am retired from day to day work.
Avis , 73, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Dating Statuslove to laugh, and travel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch movies, write a blog and next month will start a website
Political Affiliationdo not know, depends on the person
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite MoviesMarley & Me, Air Bud, Turner & Hooch, Beverly Hills Chihuahua (2008)
Favorite BooksBeautiful Dreamer
Favorite QuotesI will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help
Where You Were RaisedAlabama and Florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate, of course
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTake care of myself and live to be 100 or more.
SecretIf I typed it here it would no longer be a secret.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (78)