Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sparta, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Sparta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
susie , 58, Female seeking Male, Sparta, MI
Dating Statusoutdoor girl
More About MeI am drama free and play no games.I have 5 brothers so I am no sissy.Most say that I am too honest and that sometimes gets me in a lot of trouble.I am funny and sarcastic.Will give you a hard time but expect the same in return.I will try just about anything once.Work a lot but always find time for friends. Huge Nascar fan.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnascar,camping, fishing, lake, trails, cooking, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Cooking and Baking, Trails, Grill Outs, Bike, Golf
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, drama free, humor, interests in common. Active
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock and Roll
Favorite BooksGrand Rapids Press
Where You Were RaisedGR MI
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesTennessee, Lakes, water parks.casinos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home,work or out with friends.
Life Goalsto retire and move somewhere warm so I can fish everyday and hang out at the lake.
Hans , 49, Male seeking Female, Sparta, WI
Dating StatusI'm looking for you!!!
More About MeI'm unique with a unique personality. I'm fun to be with, I have a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, crossword puzzles.
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty much the same. I DON'T like boring people that CAN'T hold a conversation
Favorite Music70's, 80's, disco, metal, oldies, Jazz,some country, obscure 80's music.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo And A Half Men, X-Factor, Days Of Our Lives, 2 Broke Girls, Family Jewels, WWE Raw, WWE Smackdown, TNA Impact Wrestling, House Hunters, My First Home, Packer football, Brewers baseball, Badgers football.
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance, adventure.
Favorite Books90 Minutes In Heaven, about a man who dies for 90 minutes & comes back to his life here on earth!
Favorite QuotesWhat doesn't kill you-makes you stronger! Also- God never gives you more than you can handle. HE ALWAYS PROVIDES A WAY OUT FOR YOU!
Where You Were RaisedArgyle, Wisconsin; Omaha, Nebraska; Blanchardville, Wisconsin.
Others NoticeMy smile or my eyes. They are blue/gray.
Favorite FoodLasagne
Favorite PlacesBWW, Pizza doctors, Culvers.
Subjects You Think AboutHow long will I live?! How will I fill the rest of my days?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the computer or going out to eat, maybe watching movies at theaters.
Joseph , 20, Male seeking Female, Sparta, TN
More About MeI am not a complicated man just don't ask about my love life it's not something I want to share
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have spare time I enjoy wood working mostly I do walking sticks
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone close to my age hat is smart funny and doesn't mind getting her hands a little dirty
Favorite MusicCountry and Christian
Favorite TV ShowsCop shows and syfy shows
Favorite MoviesAlmost any
Favorite BooksI have just finished reading the first of the dark angel series
Where You Were RaisedSparta TN
Others NoticeI think they notice my looks or my eyes first
Favorite FoodI like a good steak but i dont get to have it often
Favorite PlacesI like going to the library and the park most
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room either reading my bookor finding music on one of my computers
Life GoalsI want to build up my upper body stregnth and joining the military again
kris , 38, Male seeking Female, Sparta, TN
Dating Statushead
Who I Would Like to Meethead
Where You Were Raisedwoods and waters
Others Noticehead
Corey , 30, Male seeking Female, Sparta, IL
More About MeI am just a laid back kinda guy that goes with the flow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and keepin my yard nice
Favorite MusicMostly country but i listen to it all
Favorite TV Shows2.5 men, law an order, the big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAny kind of movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSparta
Others NoticeMy teeth. Apparently i have nice teeth
Favorite FoodPizza. I could live off of it
Favorite PlacesNo fav places
Mary , 55, Female seeking Male, Sparta, MI
More About Meindependant
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsmysteries
Favorite Moviesromance and action
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains
Scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Sparta, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbarber, auto body boating
Favorite Musickatty perry
Favorite TV Showsgidget
Favorite Moviesdo now
Favorite Booksharry potter
Where You Were RaisedSparta
Others Noticemy eyes, and body
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the salon
Life Goalsto find my sole mate
Jeremy , 21, Male seeking Female, Sparta, WI
More About Meopen minded, loving, caring, compassionate, athletic, smart, kind, gentlemen, outgoing, family man.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw, cook, clean, read the newspaper, listen to music, watch T.V.,etc.
Political Affiliationdon't care at this time.
Who I Would Like to Meeteverything that they are, and just be you, I'm not going to judge you.
Favorite MusicAll Genres of Music
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Nashville, The Waking Dead, NCIS, Lost Girl
Favorite Moviesall but really old fashion
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedSparta WI till 7,adopted and raised till 18 in La Crosse WI, an back to Sparta
Others Noticemost think I'm Military, which is okay since I plan on joining the National Guard, some think I'm tough, when actually I'm caring, compassionate, and social, and other's think I had a easy life, but actually it was rough.
Favorite Foodall foods have different tastes that I like or that of which intrigues me, fruits, meats, and vegetables.
Favorite Placesanywhere, but there's so much I have yet to see.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or sometimes at home
Life Goalsjoin the National Guard, get Married, have kids and raise them, live long and happily with a Family.
danny , 46, Male seeking Female, Sparta, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding 4wheelers
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite MusicAlecia Arnall Fan Page
Favorite TV Showsa good movie
Favorite Moviesjames bond or a good comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesi believe in the here after and u know what i come here after
Where You Were Raisedmiddle tennessee
Others Noticebeing polite
Favorite Foodribeye steak
Favorite Placesthe biltmore house, the blue ridge parkway,in north carolina. cock of the walk resturant in nashville tennessee
Subjects You Think Aboutfriends,work,helping people in need
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time, but i do like here a good band and hang out with friends
Life Goalsraise my children with values and respect for others.
Secretno secrets
Denny , 71, Male seeking Female, Sparta, MI
Where You Were RaisedSparta . Michigan

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)