Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shawnee, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Shawnee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
slowhand4420 , 59, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
bob behrens , 66, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
More About Mean average man who has achieved most of his goals
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetgood listener and willing to go out of there safety zone
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite Foodbanana cream pie
Favorite Placesno preference
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching sports
Life GoalsI am retired
joseph , 35, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning
Favorite MusicBullet for my Valentine's
Favorite TV ShowsPride fighting
Favorite MoviesWestern
Favorite BooksLincoln lawyer
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeThat's alot of tattoos
Favorite FoodPastas
Life GoalsRetirement by 50
Bob , 48, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
Cherri , 52, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, KS
More About MeI am a professional nurse, a great Mom, and fantastic Nana to my one grandson. My friends tell me I am a great friend and they know I am always there for them. I am hard working, tender heart, smart, adventurous, fun loving, and driven to be the best I can be. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me.
Political AffiliationMid of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity, honesty, funny,intelligent, loving, kind, considerate, generous, adventurous, all around great person.
Favorite MusicChicago, Eagles Hotel California, Jazz and Blues, r & b
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies, True Stories, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy smile, I can light up a room and my sweet nature
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, I love homemade tacos, seafood, or anything new and delicious.
Favorite PlacesI love Colorado, Hawaii, and Paris, FR which I have been to, but I would like to travel to Canada, Europe, and the Virgin Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I either have my grandson or out with friends having drinks. Saturday night depends on what is going on in town.
Life GoalsI want to travel to Rome, Tuscany Italy and the south of France. My aspirations is to be the best person I can be and lead by example.
chrisitna , 35, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, OK
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN -STRONG WILLED CONSERVATIVE
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT A MAN WHO LOVES TO A HAVE FUN WHO KNOWS HOW TO TREAT A WOMEN AND LOVES TO BE TAKEN CARE OF BY HIS WOMAN PREFER NON SMOKER LIGHT DRINKER, IF YOU DRINK EVRYDAY YOUR NOT FOR ME.
Favorite MusicYOU WILL PROBABLY LAUGH BUT I LOVE NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK OTHER THAN THAT MOSTLY COUNTRY I HAVE A WIDE VARIETY OF MUSIC LIKES I DONOT LIKE RAP OR VULGUR LANGUAGE IN MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsHELLS KITCHEN, MASTER CHEF, IRON CHEF, CUPCKAE WARS, 24HOUR RESTRAUNT BATTLE, CRIMINAL MINDS, CSI MIAMI, DAYS OF OUR LIVES
Favorite MoviesJUST ABOUT ANYTING, EXCEPT GORY MOVIES, AND SOME VIOLENT MOVIES FREAK ME OUT
Favorite BooksI READ THE LOCAL NEWS PAPER DAILY
Where You Were RaisedCALIFORNIA
Favorite FoodSTEAK BAKED POTAOE, CORN ON THE COB, JACK N BOX, SANTE FE BAR N GRILL , CHOCOLATE FUDGE CAKE, DOVE ICE CREAM BARS,
Favorite PlacesBIG BEAR MOUNTIANS, SANTE FE GRILL,
Life GoalsGROW MY ANIMAL RESCUE AND FINISH MY CHEF TRAINING HAVE KIDS WHITE PICKET FENCE HAVE IT ALL
jerry , 53, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
Dating Statuslet.s enjoy the outdoors together
More About MeI like to have fun, am very outgoing and play well with others. very dependable, loyal and trustworthy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sporting events, go bowling, watch movies, walk
Political Affiliationconservative republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to be around someone who smiles alot, loves to have fun (THE LIFE OF THE PARTY)! and who will like me as i am.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Boston, Bad Company, Van Halen, The Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, My Name Is Earl, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesUp in Smoke, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, The Hangover
Favorite BooksThe Undefeated
Others Noticei get told that i have beautiful eyes
Favorite Foodlobster and steak
Favorite Placesany beach, mountains and lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie, restaurant
Life Goalshave a job i enjoy, have enough money for the things i need, find someone special to spend my time with.
Randy , 48, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
More About MeHard working and driven
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWho has spare time? I like to play with my horses.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetGo with the flow kinda girl
Favorite MusicTypically rock
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite FoodAll food
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsaually at home or at a ball game or ??
brad , 47, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
More About Metell ya when you contact me
Political Affiliationthey all lie anyways lol
Who I Would Like to Meetnice body, good attitude, nice smile, willing to try new things
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticesmile, eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iinfront of computer lol
Life Goalsto have a good time
delightful516 , 64, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, KS
More About MeI'm fun, happy and confident
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying piano, reading
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with confidence and loves life
Favorite MusicMost all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii Five-O
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksKC Star
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican or Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDifferent places
Life GoalsEnjoying life & people each day

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)