Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seneca, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Seneca, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DIANNA , 76, Female seeking Male, Seneca, MO
More About Meim a very open an honest lady who loves God first of all in my life , has so much love to give ,an wants to share this love an my life with a man who knows how to treat a woman , an live one day at a time to the fullest
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meeta man honest outgoing kind who likes to laugh an enjoy life , an mean s what he says . some one I know I can depend on what ever happens in life as I would do the same for him
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music, Jim Croce, John Denver
Favorite MoviesJackie Chan Movies
Where You Were RaisedIll
Others Noticemy personality,
Skills/Talentslove to sing
Favorite Foodanything with chicken ,apple pie grapes, mellon
Favorite Placesalways wanted to see Rome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends
Life Goalsto find a down to earth honest man who need someone to love him an be true to, him share a life an do things as a family an enjoy life to the fullest
Betty , 76, Female seeking Male, Seneca, MO
Dating StatusAlive, fun loving, sincere, loyal, warm. You get the picture.
More About MeI really do not know how to describe me. My husband kept telling me and others that if he had met me first there would not have been the other three. He put up with me for 31 years, and I miss him very much. I want someone who is at least 70 years old and upwards. I do not want to baby sit, in other words I don't want someone who could be my son. My husband was 66 when he died. I also prefer a clean shaven man unless you are like Clark Gable. LOL
Political AffiliationAt the moment I have none.
Who I Would Like to MeetUpstanding, intelligent, good looking, personable, can take the love I have to give and give a little back in return.
Favorite MusicAll types of music except hip hop, heavy metal & rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Dancing With The Stars, Once Upon a Time, Hallmark Movies,
Favorite MoviesMostly all
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesFor God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. John 3: 16
Where You Were RaisedWashington, D.C.
Others NoticeMy smile I guess? Not sure, never asked.
Skills/TalentsNone to speak of.
Favorite FoodI am on a SEE food diet. LOL My favorite is chicken, ice cream, pie and cake.
Favorite PlacesHave not been able to go anywhere for the last two and a half years. So anywhere would be acceptable.
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general. What is going to happen next?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on my computer and in front of the T.V. As every night.
SecretI'll never tell.
austin , 21, Male seeking Female, Seneca, SC
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedmarrieta GA
angela , 30, Female seeking Male, Seneca, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany thing
Favorite TV Showsdog the bounty hunter and criminal mind
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite Booksany kind
Favorite Foodpizza and chip
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Keith , 59, Male seeking Female, Seneca, SC
More About Mesensitive, excellent listener, good conversationalist, not in a rush to get in your head or bed. When it's right we will be both sleep deprived
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat spare time? Chill and sit on the porch occasionally.
Political Affiliationindependent middle of the road for the most part. Do the right thing
Who I Would Like to MeetI get along well with people who are more like me. See previous answers and profile
Favorite Music70's, 80's, 90's Rock and Roll, love songs
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV. Sometimes hit 60 Minutes, other news programs, like old movies, etc
Favorite Moviesclassic B&W
Favorite Booksdaily newspaper is mostly what I have time for
Where You Were Raisedmoved every four years
Others Noticelong legs and athletic build for my age. Handsome, sexy face
Favorite Foodanything gourmet. Like fish. Some red meat. Not too many sweets
Favorite Placesout to eat in general. Love Asheville, the beach, Savannah
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to eat, downtown river walk, live music, home in bed early depending on next day
Life GoalsPut my life back together when the divorce is final
jay , 46, Male seeking Female, Seneca, PA
Bebo2486 , 49, Male seeking Female, Seneca, SC
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Favorite BooksWealth of Nations
Where You Were RaisedCharleston SC
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSteak, Potato
Favorite PlacesCruise, Beach
Maggie , 59, Female seeking Male, Seneca, KS
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Oldies 60s 70s 80s
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Biggest Loser
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Help, Hunger Games Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodSteak, Cheesy Potatoes, Peanutbutter Pie!!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with friends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out and about with friends
Linda , 49, Female seeking Male, Seneca, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out for walk and do exercise.
Favorite TV ShowsHeartland
Favorite MoviesHallmark channels
Favorite PlacesHawaii Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out eat and movies.
Hugh , 50, Male seeking Female, Seneca, SC
Political AffiliationMost are crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassionate, affectionate, adventurous, really knows that tomorrow is never promised and can live in the moments we share this day to the fullest, doesn't need a man but wants one, trusting and trustworthy, likes being playful, kind, considerate, easy-going but knows how to charge ahead, must love to kiss!!
Favorite QuotesHow ya livin'?
Where You Were RaisedOconee County, SC
Others NoticeSelf-Confidence with Sincerity

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)