Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seminole, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Seminole, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William C Bradford , 89, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
Dating StatusThe Geezer
More About MeI am a WWII veteran and a retired engineer. Most of my career was as an electronic engineer in the Navy Weapons Labs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers and photography
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that shares a mutual interest and can put up with an old geezer.
Favorite MusicClassical and Opera
Favorite TV ShowsGunsmoke
Favorite BooksWill Durant "The Life Of Greece"
Favorite QuotesMark Twane "I don't respect any one that can't spell a word more than one way."
Where You Were RaisedIn Florida, Miami
Others NoticeI am old.
Skills/TalentsScience, math, photography and computers
Favorite FoodThose beef stews that was cooked for hours by a chef that you always went back for seconds.
Favorite PlacesHow good a place is depends on who you are with when you are there. With the right company any place can be interesting.
Subjects You Think AboutNow the subjects are the elections and our future after the election is over.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out to eat.
Life GoalsMy life goals have been met or have failed, I have achieved more than I thought I would but should have done more. My goal is to enjoy the time I have left.
SecretI am an open book, their are probably a few blank pages of things that I should have done and didn't get around to it.
aubrey , 66, Male seeking Female, Seminole, AL
Favorite TV Showsvirety
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedflomation AL.
Paul , 61, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
More About MeI am a professional gentleman with solid character. I am told that I am charming, witty, intelligent and fun to be with. My sense of humor is well-developed and at times a little off the wall.nnI enjoy reading, especially books about the triumph of the human spirit and courage. I'm a fan of movies too - particularly those in the drama, action thriller, fantasy and comedy genres.nnI like being outdoors and keeping active. Other interests include tennis, shooting pool, photography and making new friends. On the creative side, I like to sing and act on stage (community theater, Christmas and July 4th shows).nnI like to travel, especially cruising. I enjoy learning and look for something positive in every experience life brings my way.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a woman who is active mentally and physically. She should be intelligent, inquisitive and passionate about life.nnExtra points are awarded to those who find humor in everyday life, exhibit grace during life's trying times and display a sense of awe and wonder at the world around them.nnBonus credit for possessing exceptional kissing skills.
Favorite MusicSound of Illinois Chorus
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Seinfeld, Monk
Favorite MoviesThe Muppets, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home, National Lampoon's Vacation, Marina Sirtis
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln
Favorite Quotes"Live long and prosper"rn"Stupid is as stupid does"rn"Bond, James Bond"
Where You Were RaisedBloomington, Illinois
Others NoticePhysically, I have been told others notice my hair first. Socially, I think people notice my casual and affable manner around others.
Favorite FoodMeat loaf, chicken, pasta, seafood
Favorite PlacesCruising the Carribean, Florida beaches
Life GoalsEnjoy being semi-retired, spending time with family and friends, traveling to new and interesting places
joey1234 , 68, Female seeking Male, Seminole, FL
Dating StatusBEEF CAKE-HERE I AM
More About MeNot arm candy jut the everyday girl next door. I am honest, kind and loyal and affectionate. I am interested in peoples heart and personality not there physical appearence. I am devoted to God and family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts in General
Political AffiliationThe best person, at times a person must pick the lesser of evils.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, gentle , honest, generous and has a sense of humor. That is not to much to ask for.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesGreater is He in me than he that is the world.
Where You Were RaisedRural area in Ohio
Others NoticeMy hair, eyes and how quiet I am.
Skills/TalentsGift of listening, color coordination, read body languaage. GOSH i do not know.
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesSome place to watch danceing
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, friends and pets.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching TV, visiting family and friends. Date night.
Life GoalsHelp others and volunteering. Just get thru this life.
SecretMen wearing a ball cap brim tucked on sides titled towards back of head and wearing good cologne.
carol , 78, Female seeking Male, Seminole, FL
More About MeI'm a happy fun person, good conversationalist, intelligent, like varied activities and enjoy being 1/2 of a couple.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessewing, TV, movies, beach, good conversation,rncooking, dinner out, museums, Civil War interest, theme parks, auto trips, reading, crafts, spending time with kids and grandkids.
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsence of humor, good conversationalist, happy, easy going, honest, likes to do and go places, enjoys being part of a couple.
Favorite Musiclove all music with the exception of rap and hip hop, country and oldies are favorites
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Garden, History channel, news, sports
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Gone With the Wind, comedies, chick flicks, good dramas.
Favorite BooksHistorical, biographies, comedies,
Favorite QuotesDo Unto others as you would have them do unto you. The Bible.
Where You Were RaisedPhila, Pa
Others Noticeyounger looking
Skills/Talentssewing, crafts, helping others.
Favorite Foodlove all types of food, favorites are Italian, American, Chinese, Mexican, sea food etc. My favorite sweet treat is ice cream.
Favorite Placesmovies, theme parks, zoos, restaurants, live musicals, concerts, church.
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics, religion, news,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what's going on locally, doing any number of things
Life Goalslive happy with a partner
Secretdo not have one
Ronna , 45, Female seeking Male, Seminole, FL
Dating Statuslooking 4 a friend first and see what happens
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave not had much spare time,but i like to take t=rides ,go to the beach or takr my dogs out to the park
Who I Would Like to Meetyou must have a humor,love kids as i do everything with mine they are a huge part of my life,must not be going threw divorce or atleast tell me u are and well go from there,but trying to find someone who is ready to try and make it with ONE person and see what happens,
Favorite Musiclike all kinds
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror
Where You Were RaisedILLINOIS
Others NoticeMY EYES,OR SMILE I AM TOLD
Favorite Foodsteak medium rare,pot withlots sour cream and salad with ranch,and on a dairy queen phase right now
Favorite Placesi enjoy going anywhere to get out and enjoy the outdoors with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home:( or driving around maybe casino
Life Goalsto make sure that my kids are set and have a good life with raising my grandbaby,but its also me time now so im just waiting to see if someone good crosses my path
Bob , 68, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
More About MeSaved by the precious blood of my Lord and Savior.rnDivorced(almost)rnrnBorn in Ohio; lived in Ohio, PA, IN, FL, MI, and CA.rnAm blessed to have my college son still living with me at home. he is a gem.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScottish Bagpipes, Scottish, Apple Computers, Restaurants, Traveling
Political AffiliationConservative, but with many liberal friends!
Favorite MusicAngus Buchan, Celtic Woman North American Tour, Susan Boyle, The Von Trapp Children
Favorite TV ShowsTurner Classic Movies, Bay News 9
Favorite MoviesMurder She Wrote, Sherlock Holmes, The Moon-Spinners, Dracula: Dead and Loving It, The Sound Of Music
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Scottish novels, detective and crime
Where You Were RaisedOhio/PA/IN/FL
Others NoticeMy smile, friendliness, willing to help others, and loyalty.
Skills/TalentsSocial, affable, loyal, hard working
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesScotland, Parts of California, New Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IGet lessons ready during the school year, Sat. sometimes go to church, hang out with friends.
Life GoalsEnjoy God's creation, and friends and family
James , 61, Male seeking Female, Seminole, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto mechanics
Favorite Music60 70's
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, pasta, seafood
Favorite PlacesMountains, Gulf Coast
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
Dating StatusExtreme athletic healthy fit stable down to earth man
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MoviesAction or Horror
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeeyes they change color
Secretnope
Alan , 68, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
Dating StatusI AM THE LAST ONE YOU WILL EVER WANT
Political AffiliationRepublican, but not hard line
Favorite TV ShowsPublic Television, Fox News, Anderson Cooper,TLC, Discovery Channel, History Channel, The Movie Channels
Where You Were RaisedBrewer, Maine
SecretNope, then it wouldn't be secret...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)