Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seaford, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Seaford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vince , 53, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
Favorite BooksScience Fiction
Where You Were RaisedBy my parents
Others NoticeMy face
Paul , 45, Male seeking Female, Seaford, AU
Dating StatusFun guy
More About MeYou find out !!
Political AffiliationDon't care. They're all useless !
Who I Would Like to MeetWant someone honest !
Favorite MusicColdplay, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksNoble House
Favorite QuotesLife is as good as you make it !
Where You Were RaisedUK.
Others NoticeI'm fun to be around. I don't take things seriously.
Skills/TalentsWine tasting lol
Favorite FoodIndian cuisine
Favorite PlacesRedhill wineries. Great Ocean Road
Subjects You Think AboutThe planet. My children.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working but if not then cooking at home with nice glass of wine !
Life GoalsTo be content.
SecretNo secrets
William , 54, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
Favorite MusicJazz, classic rock, contemporary Christian ...
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang bloods....sons of anarchy...
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy
Where You Were RaisedDover,De
Others NoticeHair?
Favorite FoodPork chop dinner...chinese
Jerem , 26, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
Where You Were RaisedLaurel, De
Others Noticemy sense of humor, cute eyes, bald head, fun personality
seth , 23, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
Who I Would Like to MeetAny who can have a good time
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite PlacesCruises, florida, anywhere that has a beach
Gary , 47, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
More About MeI'm a good dad and granddad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Pool lifting weight and looking 4 a mate
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one 2 stand b side me not behind me and loves 2 b treated like a Queen
Favorite MusicCountry sounthern rock
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite BooksOutdoors life
Where You Were Raisedn Seaford de
Others NoticeWill dressed
Favorite FoodSteak and eggs
Favorite PlacesBreake time 2 play pool The R
Friday or Saturday Nights II can not tell. And playingpool
Gary , 56, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Seaford, NY
More About MeI enjoy rollerblading whenever I can and have been since I was 8. I usually only rollerblade with friends. When we arent rollerblading we are either drinking, watching movies, playing football, or driving around. I was recently chosen as the Godfather of my best friends daughter in 2010 which I am most proud of. Her name is Sienna and she just turned 2 in March.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRollerblading, Billiards, Football, Movies, Hanging Out With Family and Friends, Anything
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Eminem, Some Rock
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, Prison Break, Breakout Kings on A&E, Alcatraz
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, actiona and adventure, horror, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Things They Carried, Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedSeaford, NY
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesItaly, Florida, and California
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a friday or saturday night I'm either inside if I had a busy day at work or out with friends.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to be successful with my job and to find a long term relationship
garyjock , 61, Male seeking Male, Seaford, NY
Dating Statuscuddlepuppy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach,shop,cook for others
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite MusicDance 80's
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsas a nurse I have many
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesfar east
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or at friends house
Secretnot yet
bruce , 72, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
More About MeI am a quiet person,but I try to be a little witty at times just to have a good time.
Political AffiliationTry to vote for who I think would be the best person.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to just get along with (no arguments) just try to have a great time.
Favorite MusicMostly Country
Where You Were RaisedN.C. and Delaware
Others NoticeI have no idea
Favorite FoodMostly country cooking
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden and some local diners
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostley home, but sometimes I go to the local Moose club

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)