Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve Sondley , 58, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have mutiple hobbies, some of which include model airplanes and working around the house purforming routine maintance.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Favorite MusicClassical Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNone of them really impress me.
Favorite MoviesAction, suspence, drama, some romance and the arts in general.
Favorite BooksOl' Yellar?
Favorite QuotesThe lesser the government, the better.
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, TX.
Skills/TalentsI am mechanically inclined, so I like to be involved in those kind of activities but not exc;usively. I like the partership that is involved with a good relationship of a soulmate more than anything.
Favorite FoodI perfer home cooked food, but like to go out also.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the Port Author area. But, I also enjoy the small outlieing communities around San Antonio, TX, such as Gruene, TX and the like.
Subjects You Think AboutOh, I enjoy trying to understand what our government offficials are trying to do to us. And I have other topicals I like to mull over too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell right now I am trying to recover from a motorcycle accidetn I had in 2009. So, since I am on a disability income my opptions are somewhat limited. But, I do like to go out and have fun, from time to time.
Life GoalsTo live as comfortabily as possible.
dale , 48, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Menice guy looking for someone to enjoy time with
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsame qualities
Favorite Quotestoo many
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas
Others Noticea nice person
Favorite Foodburgers mexican bar be que
Favorite Placesmusic out doors movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome theme parks clubs
BillHope , 52, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am very down to earth person,honest,laid back,man of my word.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Texas Hold Em
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,knows how to communicate without screaming like we are way out in the cornfields,knows what mutual respect means just treat your partner the way that you want to be treated.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi,Texas
Others Noticethat I am 6ft5
Favorite FoodI am on a seefood diet anything that I see I eat.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes on Friday I play poker at the Fire House Grill on Walzem.Saturday night at Heroes Stadium watching the Scorpions soccer team or at the Lion and Rose Pub watching the Scorpions away games on Live Stream.
Martha , 53, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusPretty Singer and Writer Hoping to Find Soulmate
More About MeI am charasmatic, great sense of humor, very attractive, told I have very pretty eyes, I am intelligent and can establish very good interaction with most people very quickly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a very good singer and have been in many singing groups, and hired to sing professionally. I also like to write, since I am a Journalist. I like to watch movies, take walks, go to the beach.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, kind eyes, good sense of humor, affectionate, playful, adventurous, self-confident. Someone interested in the political process like I am
Favorite MusicHarry Connick, Jr, Frank Sinatra, any jazz music, old standards, and a lot of 80's stuff
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Everybody Loves Raymond, Lots of News
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedies
Favorite BooksA Michigan Mystery Novel, written by my client/author Richard Baldwin. It is called "Murder in Tip-rnUp Town: A Cold Case and is fiction, based on real Michigan events and cities. His next book will be "Murder at the Cherry Festival: Its the Pits :>)
Favorite Quotes"When you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change" Dr. Wayne Dyer
Where You Were RaisedBay City, Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes, my hair and my smile
Skills/TalentsI am a really good singer, writer, and I dance pretty well too. I do well in sales and marketing.
Favorite FoodChocolate Cake!
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Austin, Texas
Subjects You Think AboutGod's love, What are his purposes for my life? Will I ever be joined with my true, life-long soulmate?
Life GoalsTo use all of the talents that God has blessed me with where they wil do the most good. To find my soulmate and work toward some common goals
SecretI like to watch some of my favorite movies over and over again
Brian Bloom , 47, Male seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusI am a gay man who has a boyfriend/fiance already, but I still want to make platonic friends on here.
More About MeHonest,caring,mod,friendly,stubborn,artistic,good singer,sweet,loving,rom,etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke,swim,tan,walk,listen to music,make friends intetnet,cook,dine,movies,str8 bars,bands,camp,antique browsing,est and yard sales,etc.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,rom,sincere,mod,funny,soc., intelligent,mature,etc.
Favorite MusicPop,country,60,70,disco,range,rnb,folk. World,and blues
Favorite TV ShowsThe Nanny,Will and Grace,anything gay relate
Favorite MoviesDon't know
Favorite BooksI've read everything fro A-Z
Favorite Quotesshut the fu up and kiss me already
Where You Were RaisedMemphis Tn. Whitehaven sub
Others Noticedimples,smile,blue eyes,nice disposition. I'm an Aries and don't take lip from others.
Skills/Talentskaraoke and am sign language
Favorite FoodIndian,thai,and jap/suishi love eclairs and tirimazu
Favorite PlacesThai cafe(can take ur own wine),suishi places,indian palace,and the 5 dollar spot at the guadelupe river
Subjects You Think Aboutromance and ltr stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights IJacks patio bar on thousand oaks
Life GoalsMake friends
SecretMik Baryshnakov he b the bomb
mschiefs , 39, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Others NoticeEYES
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD
annemay62 , 51, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusLive, Laugh, Love!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile; Say I look younger than my age
Favorite FoodPizza and ice cream
Favorite PlacesRiverwalk
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsI retire in May! I'm ready to write a new chapter to my life.
SecretWink ;)
Marsha , 46, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Favorite FoodSushi
Ron , 70, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusLooking for fun and adventure
More About MeI'm dependable, sincere and trustworthy. I like childrenm, I like most pets. I am not your price charming, I'm just an average man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, Ride into the country, take walks play with my dog
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone dependable, caring easy to get along with. Someone I can trust and have fun with.
Favorite MusicOldies, and do-wop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,
Favorite MoviesAdventure, comedy
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Skills/Talentssmooth tongue work
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCoast, good Restaurants, hill country
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whats going on
Cindi , 57, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusFun Texan loves adventure
More About MeI am a cheerful, helpful person. Very empathetic. I have a real servants heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go to rodeos, local events and to watch the Spurs play. Road trips are another big love of mine. Going to the zoo or just spending times with animals is something else that I can't get enough of.
Political Affiliationconservative republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good sense of humor that loves the Lord. I usually date younger men since I don't look or feel my age. Someone reliable and romantic that has a positive personality. Someone that loves animals and likes to travel. Must have spunk!
Favorite MusicChristian, 70's or 80's any style, country, jazz. Ah heck, I just love music. (no rap please).
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Parks & Recreation, True Crime programs.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance or Adventures
Favorite BooksTexas Monthly & the Bible
Where You Were RaisedUnited States Air Force & San Antonio
Others NoticeMy eyes, my long legs and "the girls".
Favorite FoodSeafood & Chinese food.
Favorite PlacesI LOVE Sea Island. I travel as much as possible, always up for a road trip or a camping adventure.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually.
Life GoalsTo be able to retire soon, buy me an RV and start Workamping.
SecretAsk me in person.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (161)
Spanish (14)