Online Speed Dating » Singles in Russellville, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Russellville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Passionatebull , 48, Male seeking Female, Russellville, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, fishing, collecting antiques, vintage fishing tackle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll types of rock, easy listening, heavy metal
Favorite MoviesAnything except westerns and musicals.
Favorite BooksNewspaper and magazines
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesSouth Padre Island, Texas : Branson, Missouri : Grand Canyon : Yellowstone Park : Alaska : Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or traveling. Sometimes shopping. Internet
Life GoalsHave a family, start my business, travel, helping people
geore , 55, Male seeking Female, Russellville, KY
Dating Statusfriendly
More About MeI'm kind ,sweet,a little crazy, I like meeting new friends and talk to them I could help them with their problrms
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, Swimming, Bowling, Baseball
Political Affiliationdem.
Favorite Musiccountry,soft rock,blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Gunsmoke, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesThe Blind Side, Buddy The Elf, Forrest Gump
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotespeace on earth
Where You Were Raisedky.
Others Noticehow big i am
Skills/Talentstowmotor driver
Favorite Foodamerican,mexican,chinnese
Favorite Placeshawaii,florida,austraila,frane,england
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub dancing,movies,sports,concerts
Life Goalsmeet the right person
Mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Russellville, AR
More About MeJust a good ole boy that loves to eat pussy...just sayin
Jessica , 30, Female seeking Male, Russellville, AR
Dating StatusNeeds a real man!
More About MeI'm just a 27-year-old woman looking for fun... I'm in a wheelchair but this doesn't keep me from doing what I want. I have a degree in both Psychology & Rehabilitation Science. I'm pretty out-going once I get to know someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with friends, spoil my dogs, graphic design, party...
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who accepts me for who I am. Sense of humor with life goals.
Favorite MusicRock, R&B, New Country, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Weeds, American Idol, TLC, Discovery Health
Favorite MoviesComodies, Romantic
Favorite QuotesIf you do it, do it right!nnDisabled doesn't mean unable.
Where You Were RaisedAR
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAlmost anything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but here...
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, with friends, or home
Life GoalsHave a family
SecretI have Cerebral Palsy
doc , 65, Male seeking Female, Russellville, AR
Dating StatusAdventurous, love to see new places. more later
Political Affiliationask later
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that lives close, to share a little time with and likes an oil massage, more later
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll and country
Where You Were Raisedlike most folks, at home
Others Noticeask me later
Favorite Foodask later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time or at work
Life Goalswork until retire, then kick back. More later.
Secretwe have to share this together
Jesse , 25, Male seeking Female, Russellville, AR
More About MeI can be rather introverted when first meeting new people face to face, but I do like talking and meeting new people. I've had a lot of trouble with being teased and led on and I've become tired of it. I would like to just talk at first and see how it goes from there.nI'm a really big movie guy. I'll watch almost anything all the way to the end, doesn't matter how bad it is. My favorite types of movies are probably older horror, sci-fi, and foreign films. I enjoy reading all sorts of things. I mainly read comics because I'm a little lazy and I have a short attention span. Yes, I know most people see them as juvenile and yes I can completely understand why. The deal is, I can have a 200 page comic read in the fraction of time it takes to read 200 pages of a novel. I can be a gamer at times, I have a PS3 but not many games for it. I'm not a big music person, but i can tolerate almost anything. I like going on walks/hikes and I'm willing for almost any outdoor activity. I like to listen to other people because I see my own life as a tad boring.nI'm currently not in college, but I’m working hard to go back sometime in the near future. I see myself working as an English or history teacher for the middle school to high school group. I'd like to try and go for my master's, but I'm just going to wait and see how things go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Watching Movies
Political AffiliationModerate, I find both sides silly.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like someone who would help keep me motivated and laugh at my stupid jokes.
Favorite MusicThe Ramones, Johnny Cash, Queen
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, twilight zone , Venture Brothers, Seinfeld, The Simpsons, King of the Hill
Favorite MoviesLet The Right One In, Brazil, A Clockwork Orange, The Ten Commandments, Oldboy, Nosferatu, Dracula, Ed Wood, The Night of the Hunter, Re-animator
Favorite BooksI Am Legend, My Lunches With Orson, Preacher
Where You Were RaisedRussellvill, Arkansas
Others NoticeI'm lanky.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is to my bed.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on my work schedule.
Life GoalsCurrently, I would like to go back to college.
SecretMy life is an open book.
Janice , 59, Female seeking Male, Russellville, KY
Dating StatusExplore new places, meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEstate Sales, Auctions, flea markets,estate sales
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, honest, trustworthy, one-woman man, affectionate, reliable, financially secure, no drugs, alcohol or smoking, friendly, family oriented, easy going, likes to talk and willing to listen, considerate of others
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDwts, Cops, Andy Griffith, The Waltons, Little House on the Prairie
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Love Stories
Favorite BooksBible, Newspaper, Romance
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me. Philippians 4:13
Where You Were RaisedKY
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsCommunication, attention to detail, friend to everyone
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains
Subjects You Think AboutWhat to do with the rest of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, grilling with family or friends, movies or maybe the mall
Life GoalsTo enjoy life, not work so much, support my granddaughter in all she does
bockyboo , 51, Male seeking Female, Russellville, AR
Favorite MoviesLonesome Dove
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
SecretI love to eat pussy
roger , 64, Male seeking Female, Russellville, AR
Charles Browning , 57, Male seeking Female, Russellville, KY
More About MeMy parents and grandparents taught me respect is shown at all times and courtesy is a given. I am a Christian, meaning that God is a part of my life and who I look to for guidance and encouragement. He put me here to bring Him the glory, and He deserves that and more for all that He has done for me. I am a man who is strong in who he is, but doesn't take life too arduously that he can't enjoy the fun in the everyday. I am a man who can stand up for what is right, even when it's not popular to do so. I am a man who knows how to treat a lady without having to be told or taught. The joy of finding new friends is nice, and I don't begrudge that one bit, but there's nothing like the feeling of a deep love that you know is real. ~ 615 text 504 ME! 7613
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking Projects, Photography, Historical Preservation
Political AffiliationThis is private.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself at all times.
Favorite MusicCountry, 60's
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, The Mentalist, Castle, Bones, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Adventure, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksIn The President's Secret Service
Where You Were RaisedAuburn, KY
Others NoticeMy blue eyes!
Favorite PlacesHistorical sites, Rural New England, Gulf Coast of South Florida, The Great Northwest
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watch a good mystery.
Life GoalsThe Foundation For A Better Life and The Random Acts of Kindness Foundation

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)