Online Speed Dating » Singles in Richland, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Richland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Micki , 58, Female seeking Male, Richland, WA
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicSmooth jazz, R and B, 70s, electric blues
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars, American Idol, Hallmark Channel movies on the weekends
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Where You Were RaisedVan Nuys, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodDark chocolate!!!
Favorite PlacesPortland, OR; Billings, MT; Phoenix, AZ; San Francisco, CA.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying. Oh well.
Life GoalsI would love to retire and not live on the streets (that may happen, the way Social Security is going right now) .
gary , 73, Male seeking Female, Richland, MS
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticeprobably eyes
derik , 32, Male seeking Female, Richland, WA
Dating Statusguy seeks girl
More About Mei like to hang out play video games watch movies relax etc. im generally pretty laid back and easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games watch movies hang out etc
Political Affiliationnot very political
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeon loving caring and fun.
Favorite Musicim prettty diverse but mainly classic rock
Favorite TV Showsim pretty diverse
Favorite Moviesa lot
Favorite Booksgaming magazines
Skills/Talentsnot sure
Favorite Fooddepends on my mood
Favorite Placesout to eat
Life Goalsto be happy
ttsda0001 , 41, Male seeking Female, Richland, MS
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm flexible love going and learning new adventures.
Favorite MusicAll Kinds but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsGenerally anything I find appelling
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Historical, Action
Favorite BooksAnything I Find Interesting
Where You Were RaisedMississippi,Louisana,Texas
Others NoticeMy gentlemen charm
Favorite Foodwhat ever I'm in the mood for or my date I'm flexible..
Favorite Placesbeach,mountains,or new places I haven't been..
Life GoalsOwn my own company one day
Mary Ann , 69, Female seeking Male, Richland, WA
More About MeI am the best friend you could ever have. You will have to get to know me to experience this side of me. Just imagine having the best dog ever: loyal, fun, faithful
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, humor (very important)
Favorite MusicMichael Bublé
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso TX
Others NoticeMy smile. I receive quiet a few comments on my nice smile.
Favorite FoodLobster and crab
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the US I have not been. Twigs to have Crab Mac n Cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights IWish I could say dancing but where I live there is no good place to go to dance so usually on Friday night I am at home watching Blue Bloods. Saturday nights a movie is sometimes in the picture. LOL
Life GoalsI am retired from the federal government and enjoying retirement and my grandkids. Someday I would love to take the train across Canada. But right now, the happiness I get from watching my grandkids in their school activities for the next few years is the only goal I have.
chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Richland, WA
josh , 21, Male seeking Female, Richland, MS
Rhodesia , 40, Male seeking Female, Richland, MI
More About MeHi there, thanks for taking the time to view my profile. So here's a little bit about me and my hobbies. I was born in Africa where I lived till the age of 6 then moved to the US with my family. I attend Church on a regular basis. I have an older brother and two younger sisters, which all mean the world to me. I enjoy biking,fishing,cooking and well pretty much anything outdoors. I also love to play the piano. Anything else you would like to know about me, give me a shout. Oh... my name is Brian.
Who I Would Like to MeetI attend Church every Sunday. I don't think you have to be the very same religion as I, but at least have the same belief. Hope that makes sense.
Favorite Musicjazz , rock
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life Goalshave a house on the lake
Jessica , 31, Female seeking Male, Richland, WA
Dating StatusJoin me and lets take this Adventure together!
More About MeI am very outgoing.I love getting involved in outside activities. I love to draw,read,write and on the side photography. I am a sales Rep for a kayak shop and love it very much.I love humor,dry,sarcastic and sillyness. I am a very Random person when it comes to conversations,but gets quite interesting after awhile. I enjoy playing video games,poker,pool and going to winerys. I pretty much enjoy anything.I am also a geek at heart..I love Sci-fi Conventions and finding an excuse to dress up now and again :D,I am a people person and cant wait to meet you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking & outdoor sports. Sci-Fi conventions,SCA,Renn fairs. Collection of art. Making Hairfalls,drawing and reading. I love going to wineries for Summer events. Biking around and enjoying the summer weather. I love seeing new movies and movies at home.I am a craft nut I like making stuff and learning new things every day.I love hanging with my family. they are a big part of my life now :D
Political AffiliationI choose who will help get me further in life and my choices I make
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is no tafraid to step outside thier comfort zone,go for the unexspected..Enjoy a great suprise.Who is outgoing..Enjoys geeking out with me and playing some video games,reading comics.Likes sci-fi conventions/Renn Fiares or at least trying them out.Who loves the outdoors and animals. If your into motorcyles and even have one even better..we will get along great
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother,Lost Girl,Being Human(US),Glee,Deadliest Catch,Fringe,Once Upon a Time,Grimm,ScFy's-Face Off,Vampire Diaries,True Blood,The Big Bang Thereory,
Favorite MoviesOh Gawd there is soooooo many!I can try here. The last unicorn,Startgate(movie),Transformers,Secret life of the Bee's,Legends of the Guardians,Black Beauty,War horse,Tuck everlasting,Duma,beauty and the Beast,The little princess,nHorror-Insidious,Jenifer,13 ghosts,Ghost ship,Tucker & dale VS Evil,Cabin in the Woods AND others...
Favorite BooksPatricia Briggs-Mercy Thompson series,Laurell K. Hamiltons-Anita Blake series and anything that catches my eye :D
Favorite QuotesOur deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. We ask ourselves, Who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, fabulous? Actually, who are you not to be? We were born to make manifest the glory of God that is within us. And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. rn- Marianne Williamsonrnand AND "Its not the next day till you fall asleep!" by me
Where You Were RaisedRichland,WA
Others Noticemy eyes or my hair
Skills/TalentsI work amazingly well with children.I have awesome people skills.I am told I am a good artist,its just getting it scene so others can see my work.
Favorite FoodMy mom's Home made beef stew,Chinese,Thai,nI love Soup!
Subjects You Think Aboutwill I stay home for a couple days and be lazy or go out and actually enjoy this weather? What good movies are out that I can go enjoy? Willl I move out and get my own apartment soon ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday i used to do Comedy and kinda miss it. I might catch a movie or stay at parents for the weekend and help them around their home and work at the kayak shop for the weekend. Saturday every other weekend I am with a group of friends Larping.
Life GoalsTo Bungie jump...To be the woman God made me to be...
SecretI addicted to Playing ODST(Halo) and Left for Dead 2,Soul Calibur(orginal)
Daniel , 57, Male seeking Female, Richland, WA
More About Mewant her to be her self and proud of her heritage
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTri-City Americans
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetlearn from her her and have her teach me what she wants to achieve in life
Favorite BooksHistory
Where You Were RaisedRichland, Washington
Others Noticetry to be nice and helpful and curis
Favorite Foodtry any thing and explore new food
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to sporting events hgh school sports or take her to a movie and dinner areena football and hockey and baseball
Life Goalsto meet and learn more about native american indian heritage and culture

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)