Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Reading, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
norman , 52, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI am really a very shy person, but I can bring a smile to most without much effort. I consider myself Intelligent but with the humility of knowing that i dont know everything, and eveeryone is intrelligent in their own way. we all have something valuable to share. I made a mess of my past relationships by not being honest and open with my partner. I had selfishly only sought out those that I had taken advantage and at the time I had thought this is what men do, Im older now, alone and looking and praying for another chance to make things right. I will treat my next partner the way I should have behaved all along. I have learned my lesson the hard way and really hope to get a chance to begin my life anew with someone special to me and who will return the love that I will extend to her exclusively!
Political AffiliationI tend to vote for whomever makes the types of promises I like to hear. I dont tend to discuss politics much, because when I do those who like the subject immensily can sometimes get dramatically upset. I really fear those in certain offices because they send our youth off to some distant place only to serve as some sadistic pawn piece on their private chess board.
Who I Would Like to MeetI have no expectations other than previously stated
Where You Were RaisedThe catskill Mountains of the New York
Others Noticemy easy going laid back fun loving spirit. I dont let lifes obsticles bring me down, because I tend to focus more on their solutions instead.
Favorite FoodLasagna, Spagetti (sorry about spelling), Steak and potatoes, Eggplant parmesian, Pizza, Fried Chicken, Hot dogs, grilled cheese, bagels and cream cheese, yogert, Ice cream, I can eat most anything and not gain a pound
Favorite PlacesBelieve it or not but I havent really gone anywhere exotic or overly exciting except maybe if you consider Florida and Canada exciting. I would like to visit Europe/Asia someday, and travel around the US as well (i.e. The Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, etc.)
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now Im mostly at home because Im alone and going out seems a lonely affair by myself.
Life GoalsI would like to continue my education as far as it takes me. I have designs for radically changing the way the average person buys and consumes their energy needs. I want to serve the most overlooked segment of our society, and that is the average nine to five person. I am waiting on acquiring the neccessary credentials before I reveal my inventions, because 1) I dont want them stolen and 2) I want to be taken seriously when I decide to make my move
Janelle , 32, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Favorite MusicGreen Day, Paramore, Bon Jovi, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Lifehouse, Orianthi, Avril Lavigŋe, My Darkest Days by My Darkest Days, Nirvana, Linkin Park, Disturbed, Muse 4 ever
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, Simpson, Familly Guy!!!, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), Futurama, Modern Family TV
Favorite Moviessafe Haven, The Lucky One, Letters to Juliet, Pirates Of The Carribean, Transformers (2007), Iron Man, The Avengers, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios
Favorite FoodSeafood and pasta
bob , 83, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeConservative sense of humor positive thinker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Wood Working, Gardening, Playing Cards
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsIdol, CSI's, Rizzoli & Isles, So You Think You Can Dance, Castle, Hallmark, The Mentalist & Bones
Favorite MoviesAny with Happy Endings
Favorite BooksMysteries - Patterson, Crais, Hillerman, Coel, Connelly, Parker
Favorite QuotesLive like you were dying
Where You Were RaisedShillington Pa
Others NoticeMy Personality
Skills/TalentsGardening, Wood working, Reading
Favorite FoodSeafood, Ice Cream, Chocolates
Favorite PlacesAlaska, California
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEnjoy Life
Secretnothing
Robin , 55, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About MeI'm very outgoing, not a cling-on in social settings, can go from jeans and boots to formal and heels in under an hour (FOR REAL I CAN), family friendly, and mother approved! :-)
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road...
Who I Would Like to MeetHeight is the most important thing to me. Shallow, I know, but I don't like towering over my date. I'm tall without heels but like to wear them often. The taller the better.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Berks County, PA
Others NoticeAfter they get over my height, they notice my smile and my green eyes!
Favorite FoodTough questions - food is a mood thing for me. If dessert looks good, I might start with that. If the sun is shining and I'm sitting outside, you'd probably find me trying appetizers or tapas...
Favorite PlacesI love learning about Europe. Have traveled there often but can't seem to get enough...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Royals Hockey game during the season. After hockey season, you'd find me out having an adult beverage somewhere...
Life GoalsWOW! Another deep question. I'm pretty happy with my life in general. I'm financially and emotionally secure. The only thing missing is someone to share it with...
Nicole Carlance , 38, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About MeIm a very caring and loving person. Id help anybody out. And i love family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJoe Paterno, Baseball, Football, Camping, Relay For Life, Like 2 go out and have fun with my friends. Drinking sometimes not much., I Like to Play Bingo, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Amusement parks, Hanging Out With Friends, Slushies, Milkshake, Chocolate, Breakfast, Dunkin' Donut, Christmas, Peanut butter, Hanging With My Friends, Pizza, Coffee, Sleeping, Money
Political AffiliationWho cares. (What dose it matter they do what they want anyway. And they screw everything up.)
Who I Would Like to Meet2 have almost the same interest so we can do things 2gether.
Favorite TV ShowsABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Reba, Storage Wars on A&E, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Kate Plus 8, Untold Stories of the E.R., Pretty Little Liars, Untold stories of the ER, Hoarders on A&E
Favorite MoviesTitanic, The Goonies, Cars, Winnie the Pooh, The Lion King, The Smurfs, Buddy The Elf, Official Grease Movie, A Christmas Story, Dirty Dancing, The Green Mile, Gremlins
Favorite QuotesGET OVER IT.....
Where You Were RaisedReading, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeEvery1 likes my eyes tell how pretty they r.
Favorite FoodChines
Favorite PlacesBoomerangs Id love to go on a cruise. Walking on trails. Camping.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at home. I like 2 go out to the club. Or my gfs house.
Life GoalsWorking on getting my drivers lisence doing that now. And would like 2 settle down and have a family.
james , 50, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoduko puzzles
Favorite Musicclassic rock,country
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksdavid baldacci
Where You Were Raisedchester county
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Sharon , 53, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Dating StatusTEXT me not a paying member here four eight four six three two one four one seven :)
More About MeLooking for my partner in crime ??
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and anything outdoors especially camping fishing hiking. I love to play poker and I am quite good at it. I am pretty good at anything I do.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,reliable,spontaneous man who likes to have fun. No drama please!!
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men,seinfeld,law and order Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesComedy drama
Favorite BooksJust finished all the Twilight series books
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes back around
Where You Were RaisedCollingdale,Pa.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsAsk me
Favorite FoodItalian,seafood,steak
Favorite PlacesCape May New Jersey
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to name.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on the computer
Life GoalsLife goal is to be happy. I don't need to be rich or famous. Just happy and to be loved.
Secretask me
Larry , 50, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating Status"Sex with me: Priceless"!
More About Me"Sex with me: Priceless"!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntiques, museums, concerts, hockey, traveling, movies, most types of music, muscle cars, reading history books.
Favorite MusicRock n' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers, Pawn Stars
Favorite Movies'Gettysburg'
Favorite BooksAmerican Civil War
Favorite Quotes"Surely we must hang together or we will hang separately" Benjamin Franklin
Where You Were RaisedErie County N.Y.
Others NoticeThat I looked like Luke on General Hospital
Favorite FoodPrime Rib Steak, BBQ Ribs, Grilled Salmon, Lobster, Shrimp, twizzlers :)
Katie , 62, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About MeI am just an all around nice person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning and Exercising, Anything Out Doors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like some one who is active and enjoys life to the fullest
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Booksi enjoy magazines most
Where You Were RaisedNew York State
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI like ice cream
Favorite Placesmountains and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing with my friends, watching a movie at home
Life Goalsstaying active
Secretnope
MJ , 48, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating Statusgood stuff
More About Mennnn
Others NoticeEyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (53)