Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusEnjoy Life
More About MeI prefer my date tells me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, making things, anything outdoors.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, sweet, giving.
Favorite MusicNo Rap, Hip hop, or Opera.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, cop shows, medical shows.
Favorite MoviesMost any.
Favorite BooksI like non-fiction.
Favorite QuotesWhat man is a man that does not make the world better.rnKingdom of Heaven movie.
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Skills/TalentsOrganizing, analyzing, making things.
Favorite FoodBarbeque ribs.
Favorite PlacesResturant: Chart House.rnPlace: Maui
Subjects You Think AboutScience
Friday or Saturday Nights IResturant or a show or home
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and to be of service to others.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret then.
annette enterline , 44, Female seeking Male, Portland, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and camping and enjoy stock car races
Favorite MusicAdel, Christina Aguilera
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Two and a Half Man
Favorite BooksTwilght,NewMoon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it!
Where You Were RaisedPortland ind
Skills/Talentsgood cook
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTennessee
JesseJamesMcCoun , 32, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeThe leader of the Black Mafia & I want the most beautiful black woman in the world !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch tv, read a good book, some times throw down on a good breakfast in the kitchen, work out, hang out with friends, or simply kick back on the front porch & have a few beers & a few cigars.
Political AffiliationDemocratic, Constitution
Who I Would Like to MeetA mutual interest & attraction, a good connection, honest, faithful, & unconditional love.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNone right now
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Comedy, True Stories
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Favorite FoodFish & Chips, Warm Apple Pie & Vanilla Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesFriends, Bars, Clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find a career & stick with it. Tryin' to become a Portland Police Officer.
SecretI'm the Leader of The Black Mafia since 1993. It's hard to believe, but it's true.
Pat , 39, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite TV ShowsI do npot
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeI tend to smile a lot
greg , 54, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Political AffiliationWhat is best suited for me at the time
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticewhen i walk in the room
Ron , 56, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy eyes & Lips so I am told.
Favorite FoodJust good food Meat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesLakes & Ocean & Beaches
kevin , 29, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
Terry , 52, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI have nothing to hide about myself I love to be around happy people and dont beleve in head games...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch Tv
Political AffiliationUnknown
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and has a great since of humor
Favorite MusicCountry, 70 and Early 80's
Favorite TV ShowsFlashpoint, Crimanal Minds, Numbers
Favorite BooksMurphy's Law
Favorite QuotesKeep you feet on the ground and start reaching for the stars
Where You Were RaisedTillamook Oregon
Others NoticeLong hair and Blue eyes one is blind
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite PlacesMexican Restaurant in Beaverton Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights ITake a walk in a park next to the water
Life GoalsTo enjoy one day at a time
Tiffany , 38, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeFun outgoing person who is drama free. Love good times with friends and fun in the sun by the water. I enjoy the simple things in life.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest fun loving man who likes adventure and good times.
Favorite Music90s rock
Where You Were RaisedSouth carolina
Others NoticeMy smile and southern accent
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesOcean

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (132)