Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pompano Beach, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Pompano Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bjorn , 47, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeI am a fun and out going guy. I am looking for new possibilities, good friends, and if the right person comes along a lover. I don't waste peoples time with drama or lies so i would appreciate the same in return. I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy going out to clubs, or just sitting at home and watching movies. I am not afraid to say what I think even if it gets me in trouble...just as long as i get my point across. I usually don't get into fights or arguments . I have a good heart and would love to share it with someone who deserves it!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I Like Working Out
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicBlue & Elton John - Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
Favorite TV ShowsMarta and Liz show
Favorite MoviesActing Auditions NYC · Casting Calls and Auditions
Favorite BooksIrvin D. Yalom
Where You Were Raisedsweden
Jennifer , 34, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road. I vote on both sides of the aisle, depending on the issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who understands the meaning of being a partner. I am not looking for a man who wants a mother or behaves like a dictator. I hope to find someone who understands the importance of priorities and applies that knowledge. I expect him to be educated AND intelligent (not the same thing) and able to carry on an adult conversation... He must be ok with the fact that I am a single mother of two wonderful young children and therefore my dates must be planned so that I can obtain childcare.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Ohio, raised in South Florida
Others NoticePhysically: my eyesnPersonally: my kindness
Favorite PlacesSette Bello, Seminole Casino in Coconut Creek, Europe....
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my children or friends.
Life GoalsI hope to be able to provide my children with a well balanced life and great education. I would love to open my own business (possibly my own law firm) and grow the business I started with my ex-husband to huge heights.
cindy , 50, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusSingle but not desperate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, comedy club, bowling, ect......having a good man to spend time with no matter what we are doing would be happiness to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a one women man who doesnt need to be looking for other women while he is with me!!
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Oldies, Pop and some Country
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Americas most talented,George Lopez, Family Guy......mostly just like watching a good movie
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Mystery And some Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Cosmo, Good Housekeeping & The Secret
Where You Were RaisedGlen Robbins, Ohio
Others Noticemy good natured personality
Favorite FoodItalian, Lobster tail, long as I am spending time with my man anything will be fine.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long I have someone to go with
Subjects You Think AboutHow Great it would feel to have a real relationship minded man in my life!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually go to the movies or at my house relaxing listening to music or watching a movie
Life GoalsHoping to find a loving, honest, truthful, faithful, loyal, caring man to be my life long partner
SecretLet me whisper it in your ear
Sumara demelo , 60, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Favorite MusicSandy & Júnior, DJ Jewels, Jay Flint
Favorite TV Showsall
Where You Were RaisedSao Paulo/Brasil
LINDA , 55, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusFUN IN THE SUN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Gardening, playing sports,, Riding Motorcycle, Fishing and Camping and Hiking
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with similiar interests. A person who is honest, caring, up beat and has a sense of humor. Somone who knows what they want and is not into playing games.
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodLove Spanish food.
Favorite PlacesLove the keys and the carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home, sometimes a a movie, with friends and family
Life GoalsTo finish my career, travel, and enjoy the grand kids.
terence , 48, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About Meeasy going and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports watch movies go out to dinner and clubs
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and fun
Favorite Musiclinkin park
Favorite TV Showssouth park
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedupstate new york
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat movies or restaurants
Life Goalsbe sucessful and raise a family
Bill Hennes , 61, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeI have a great sense of humor, love all types of music, dancing, eating out and going to movies and concerts, and relaxing at home.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, truthful, good looking, loving and sensual
Where You Were RaisedDetroit and Chicago
Others NoticeMy Personality and sense of Humor!
Favorite FoodIce Cream!
Favorite PlacesHoustons
Willetta , 57, Female seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality
Favorite MusicSantana
Favorite MoviesReality movie, Love
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesKey West
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Wilma , 66, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusFull of Life & Fun Lady
More About MeI tell it like it is. That is what makes me unique. Never had anyone say they do not like me. I fit in well with all types of crowds whether out to eat at a fancy place or at a Biker Friendly Bar
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my Harley
Political AffiliationDo not discuss
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself and have fun. My ideal partner would also love to ride motorcycle, perferrably a Harley since I am in a Harley Club.
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock n Roll, Classic Rock, Country - everything except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Bones, American Idol, Dancin with the Stars, News and any old time movie
Favorite MoviesOld time
Favorite BooksSun Sentinel
Favorite QuotesScrew it, Lets Ride
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and long blonde hair
Skills/TalentsRiding motorycles, Administrative Work
Favorite FoodItalian, Steak, Key Lime Pie, Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesCarrabas, Big Louies, beach to Tiki Hut to listen to music, ride my Harley anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting a nice honest man
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut Riding or Dancing and out to eat
Life GoalsTo be able to retire in a fews years and be comfortable to travel and have fun
SecretNot right now
mstppens , 44, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeMeet me to find out.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45)