Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jen , 41, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeJak of all trades and Queen of all!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Drinking With My Peeps, Networking, DeSean Jackson, Philadelphia Eagles, Phillies, Clothes, Shopping mall, Money, Shoes, Cars, Fashion, Talking, See Abover
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Michael Jackson, The Doors, Radio 104.5, Al B. Sure!, Susan Boyle, Tool Band, Carrie Underwood, Nickelback, Miley Cyrus, U2, Bon Jovi, The Killers, Justin Timberlake, Arcade Fire, Skillet Music, stoned sour, Stone Sour, AKON, Eminem, Flo Rida, Mumford & Sons to Philly for Mark's Birthday, David Gilmour, Adele - Official Website - Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesGone with the Wind, Purple Rain, The Shining
Favorite BooksTwilight series
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others Noticemy smile
Joe , 64, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI moved back to Philadelphia afterto be closer to my brother and sisters after having a stroke.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually
andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim outgoing and sexy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetkinky and sexy
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, RnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodolive garden
Favorite Placesbedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be successful
jovaci leao , 52, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Megosto de dansar
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesum bom fiume
Political Affiliationnao gosto de politica
Who I Would Like to Meetser legal e onesta
Favorite Musicevangelica
Favorite TV Showsesportes
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksjornal
Favorite Foodjantar
Favorite Placesrestaurante
Life Goalsnegocio
Nick , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeEyes and personality
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut w friends
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusWhy can't a fighter also be a poet?
More About MeI'm an open guy, so if you wan't to know anything just chat me up and ask. I'm no member so look at my 'secret' to contact me...
Favorite MoviesAnything epic (and really epic, not as in "dude that was EPIC"), Gladiator, The Patriot, Air Force One, We Were Soldiers, Taken - films like that.
Favorite BooksThe Picture of Dorian Gray, The Count of Monte Christo, Anything by C.S. Lewis
Favorite Quotes"You're going to look stupid going through life, whater you do - so you might as well dance" - A friend.
Where You Were RaisedHavertown, since birth. It's nice being able to say "the house I grew up in".
Others NoticeI'm honestly not sure... Physically it's probably short my blond hair and sticky frame. As far as my personality goes, I'm a very open person, willing to share a lot so I'm going to guess it's that.
Skills/TalentsWell... I'd rather not toot my own horn so I'll let you ask (or let me tell you myself). I'll just throw out there that I am a fighter, musician, and writer. You can ask me more.
Favorite FoodFood - I'm not picky.
Subjects You Think About*chuckles...
Secretgma*l? = ransomsome is me.
Ayla , 21, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meumm....basically i'll start off saying tht im thin but im not anorexic. im pretty short too lol hope yall dont mind hahaa
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespiano lessons, dance, writing, acting, traveling, txting, cuddling, kissing in the rain
Political Affiliationumm...idek i hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetcute, friendly, funny!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Musicpop/rock mostly
Favorite Moviescomedy, adventure, romance
Favorite Booksa college manual
Where You Were Raisedummm....personal much? ask me l8r if u want
Others Noticemy french mani lol
Favorite Foodpopcorn and ice cream
Favorite PlacesBermuda, Starbucks, Chatrooms, London
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin w/ mi chicas or chicos;P
Life Goalshmm....get to kno me and find out for yourself;D
donna , 59, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am special because i'am loved my my friend and family.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving,caring,great with people,likes to have fun must love, and is looking for a life long friend and love
Favorite Musicbill joel, Elton John Songs, arosmith, Rock
Favorite TV Showsshamless
Favorite MoviesCOMDEY, All About Upcomin Movies
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia,pa
Others NoticeI am friendly, loving,sincere,loyal, with a great sence of humour
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or dining out
chet , 40, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusopen to all sorts of possibilities
More About Methis page intentionally left blank...anthony - drop me a line! chet clothespin, em ess en
Political Affiliationmarry me, jon stewart!
Who I Would Like to Meetanthony - drop me a line! chet clothespin, em ess en
Favorite Music80s, modern alt rock, classic, opera, jazz...
Favorite TV Showsdaily show, homeland, jeopardy, true blood, masterpiece, sci-fi, comedy, docs
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksinstruction manual for my new air conditioner. thank god!!!
Where You Were Raisedniagara
Others Noticemy rapier wit
Favorite Foodwhipped cream and other delights ;)
Favorite Placesanywhere that involves multiple forms of public transport - train, plane, bus, boat, beast...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for cocktails, at home cooking dinner for friends, hibernating when it's super cold or super hot
Ramon , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political AffiliationNone really
Where You Were RaisedMostly Massachusetts
Can't Live WithoutDef some things that life isnt worth living without such as music, family and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork than out on the town probably

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (66)