Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peterborough, United Kingdom » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Peterborough, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 38, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Diane , 57, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, curling, fitness, biking, hiking, skiing, sewing, music, reading, movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is interested in the same things I am. I am very affectionate and would like the same from a partner.
Favorite Musicadele
Favorite TV Showsrevenge, gifted man, blue blood, greys anatomy, harry's law, flashpoint
Favorite Movieschick flicks, adventure
Favorite Bookshelp
Where You Were RaisedPeterborough
Favorite Foodthai, sushi
Favorite Placesenjoy to travel been to Mexico, Panama, Florida, Cuba, Punta Cuna. The world is a big place and would love to have someone to experience it with.
Friday or Saturday Nights INow usually at home watching a movie or at friends for dinner.
Life GoalsMy life goals hard question. I would like to travel, meet someone special. Enjoy life.
Sandy , 54, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, CA
Dating StatusGreat Sense of Humour with a Spontaneous Nature to boot
More About MeI am a kind, good hearted woman who is devoted to the people who I become close to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Swimming, Travel, Bingo
Political AffiliationWon't go there
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the real deal from a man with character who knows how to treat a good woman.
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticemy humour
george , 50, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Dating Statusold but not 2 old
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports and outdorrs, Sports and Anything Outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetglass half full
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticesemse of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Icards or watch sportsnor movie
Life Goalsfind partner to travel with
Secretis a secret
chad , 72, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, NH
Dating Statusgame for one more round
More About MeTotally uninhibited
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetuninhibited, gentle, passionate; wanting a discreet, casual physical relationship, NSA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedMA - NH
Others NoticeNot sure.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsa bit more sex before I die
oldtex69 , 44, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Dating StatusJust looking for my Soulmate
More About MeWell I like older women .I find I can connect better with a woman that is eight to ten years older then me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my Spare I like too spent it with friends Or if I was too find my Soulmate Then I would spenting all my time with Her.
Political AffiliationNDP ALL THE WAY
Favorite Music80,s Pop-Rock All The Way
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order SUV
Favorite MoviesAction Pack
Favorite BooksI,am not much for Reading. But I do Read scirpts from my bible
Skills/TalentsTELL YOU LATER
Favorite FoodI look more forward to dinner then any of the others
Favorite PlacesI,ll tell you later
Life GoalsThat is my main problem I do really have any real goal yet
Beverley Bradbury , 66, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, CA
More About Methis is a had question for me to answer.;, because i find it diffcult to talk about myself , so please ask anything
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask
Where You Were Raisedin newfoundland
Others Noticethat i am very friendly., easy to get along with., funny., kind, genrous, helping others.
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placesjust ask
Sandy , 54, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is kind, trustworthy, loyal, dependable, and loving to the point where my heart will skip a beat.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy Kind and Caring Nature
Favorite FoodCaesar Salad with Ribs that fall off the bone. rnrnDeep dish apple pie.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Live Plays, Concerts, Chinese Food Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends doing a variety of activities or just staying at home watching a good movie
Life GoalsLive a simple, happy life with the man who has my heart
doug cumming , 56, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Dating StatusIm smiling as i enjoy your profile
More About MeIm honest, trustworthy, reliable. I dont smoke, drink or do drugs. Im easy going, hardworking wanting fun and relaxation with you. Want to do things and go places, Like movies, bike rides, walks and short driving trips.
Political Affiliationnot on my to do list
Who I Would Like to MeetIm searching for some one with the same interests as me. easy going, honest, trust worthy and reliable. Dont smoke, is 5ft 2 to 5 ft 7, slim or athletic build.
Favorite QuotesFrankly scarlet i dont give a damm
Where You Were Raisedpeterborough, ont
Others Noticehow friendly i am, how much i smile, how much i laugh, how interested i am in every one, how easy going i am and my sense of humour
Skills/Talentsive renovated all my house, inside and out, im proud of my accomplishment, raised 4 kids and 4 grand kids
Favorite Foodmeat, potatoes, vegetables
Favorite Placesany quiet place with you
Subjects You Think Abouti use to think about work, work,work but now im thinking about relaxing and having fun with you
Friday or Saturday Nights Icleaning the house, laundry or helping one of the children
Life GoalsMy life goals are to remain healthy and be able to come and go with you.
Secretdont believe in any secrets
plowboy2006 , 60, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
More About MeVery honest, like to hear good jokes,try anything once.
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,always smileing,open to try things once,sexy dresser, warm hart to others.etc.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Country
Where You Were RaisedPeterborough,Ont.
Others NoticeWell manerd& Quite
Favorite FoodMEAT & patatoes plus home made deserts
Favorite PlacesMexico,USA, Kelseys,etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at a Dance,Out for Supper,Family or Friends Place. etc.
Life GoalsBe Healty, Have Fun, Travel, Enjoy life.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)