Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parker, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Parker, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kent , 48, Male seeking Female, Parker, CO
Dating Statusfunny, down to earth, and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my kids, golf, watch sports, workout, read, go out with friends
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicI like all types of music but prefer country
Where You Were RaisedSmalll town in Oregon
Others Noticehonesty, down to earth, easy going, can get along with everyone, funny
Wyman , 52, Male seeking Female, Parker, AZ
earl wade , 56, Male seeking Female, Parker, AZ
Dating Statusfun talker great flirter and will not leave until you have smile
More About Melife is just great i left every thing in Texas and yes have less money but I have change my world and the one around me. So glad I did. the only reason i wake up is cause life is fun. My life is hard now and would not have it any other way.well I lied i would change a few
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal Care, Life always offers second chances. It's called tomorrow. The past cannot be changed, erased, edited or forgotten. It can only be accepted..., Horse
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetkind heart and love for every thing God gave us. But do like hot wome can not lie
Favorite Musicany music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Quotesare we having fun yet
Where You Were Raisedmidland texas
Others Noticejust getting I smile alot
Skills/TalentsI can talk to anyone and have them smiling
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite PlacesPhilly and New York
Subjects You Think AboutLove
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching the moon or stars
Life Goalswow the life goal question, I want a lover friend and a friend for life, after that life would be great
SecretI desire women,
russell , 48, Male seeking Female, Parker, CO
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeMostly I am looking for someone that wants to enjoy some free time with and that may or may not turn into something more. I just really think that we should be friends first, and explore what we love and have in common. It takes the presure of you and me to be who they really are and get rid of any pretenses or expectations. Then GOD will push us in the right direction. I definitely want to be married and hope I find a like minded Christian women to share my life with. I would like to find someone to do fun things with like exploring, ride ATVs, jeeping, boating, playing in the mountains, playing at the lake, hit a movie or play some Putt-Putt golf. I'll do pretty much anything within reason. I love to dance although I do not hit the bars much. I am not much on that scene and I am not much of a drinker.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, Jeeping, Boat Cruising, Outdoor activities, Atv Riding, Travel, Beach, Fishing, Water Activities, Gym Fitness
Political Affiliationindependent/conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI women that is flexible, fun and not to much drama. Willing to take a chance have some fun and not sit around the house. Most of all she has got to have a good sense of humor and be able to hang with the "sista's" as we do a lot of activities together. We like to hit the beach, go jeeping (as you can see I have a few) and whatever strikes our fancy.Not sure age is a big thing as much as conecting and being able to have stimulating conversations. I'm not perfect by any standard, I hit the gym regularly do cardio and am almost to my goal of benching 350lbs. I can sure loose a few pounds like the rest of the planet but at least I'm out there doing it. I am real and I am honest and I am loyal to the end.
Favorite MusicChristain, Counntry, 80's
Favorite Movieswestern
Favorite BooksTo Many to List
Favorite QuotesThe way the truth and the light
Where You Were RaisedAurora
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsArtist I put an example up had museum gallery show and Parade of Homes.
Favorite FoodSushi/BBQ/Steak/Italian
Favorite Placeslake powell, lake McCaughnhey, Our Cabin in the mountains. Traveling. been to several countries.
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, stuff realted to my hobbies, state of the union
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully up at our cabin, lake or with family and friends
Life GoalsRetire on time and enjoy life! Hopefully add someone special to the mix.
SecretNot on the internet.
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Parker, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Family Time, Bikeing, Flea market
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is true,
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Soft Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Baseball, Walker Texas Ranger
Favorite MoviesThe Natural, Steven F Seagal, Mark Harmon, Kevin Costner
Favorite BooksHealth and Fitness
Favorite QuotesDamn it ! oh boy! get off the damn phone when you are driving
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile! And my humor
Skills/TalentsI like to make people smile
Favorite Foodsteak, veggies,
Favorite PlacesGlenwood springs camping
Subjects You Think kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IMight go out for dinner by my self,Or just sitting around watching TV
Life GoalsI would like to retire! and travel
Secretthats my secret
Sheryl , 60, Female seeking Male, Parker, CO
More About MeI am a happy, go lucky, person who loves life. I raised two of my children, and 3 of my nieces, so I have one son and 4 daughters. I am very family oriented and love my adorable two grandchildren. Moved to Colorado from PA 20 years ago and have never looked back. I am as genuine as they come, what you see is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp, dance, socialize, garden.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for only a man who serves Christ and has committed his life to Christ. My moral standards are very high. I love quite time such as walks, movies, but I also love having fun such as country dancing, camping, gardening, traveling, socializing. 58 seems so much older than I am! :)
Favorite MusicK-love, KPOF, Country and Kosi at Christmas!!, Michael Buble'
Favorite TV ShowsMostly movies, some times the history channel. Some Law and Order., Joyce Meyer, Frazier
Favorite MoviesComedy and Romance
Favorite BooksBible, self-help books, western romance.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy friendliness, compassion toward others, love for life. Ability to laugh easily. My love for God.
Skills/TalentsWork well with children, great office skills, good cook, great baker, very compassionate toward others and good listener.
Favorite FoodCheesecake, sweet potato fries, mashed potatoes, any and all fresh bread!
Favorite Places4-wheeling, country, Cheesecake Factory, Western Stockshow
Subjects You Think AboutHow I am going to finish out this life and with whom, my job, my children's happiness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work, at the Stampede, or at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo be able to retire some day and do more volunteer work, enjoy life, maybe go on more mission trips.
SecretI've had a very interesting life, but not too many secrets. I am more the open book type.
Nick Dykshorn , 25, Male seeking Female, Parker, SD
Favorite Musicany kind of music
Favorite TV Showsjust about anything.
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Foodanything really
Randy , 45, Male seeking Female, Parker, CO
More About MeVery outgoing. Dad to three kids. Love my family, enjoy my job.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrazilian Jui-Jitsu, Muhy Thai
Favorite MusicHard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of AnarchyTosh.o
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChocolate Frosting
Ron , 68, Male seeking Female, Parker, AZ
Dating StatusAvailable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedNevada
Others NoticeWho Knows
trudi , 52, Female seeking Male, Parker, CO
Dating Status100 % WOMAN NO DEBT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Football, Cooking and Baking, Cleaning My House
Political Affiliationask me later
Favorite MusicGood
Favorite BooksThe Big Book and the Bible
Where You Were Raisedon earth
Others NoticeMy height and then beauty

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)