Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxford, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Oxford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy body
Melanie , 46, Female seeking Male, Oxford, MA
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedMarlboro, MA
Others NoticeFun, easy going and have a big heart for my family and friends!
Favorite FoodI love seafood (scallops), chicken parm, a wonderful salad. Cheese and crackers, nachos. Dessert - I don't have much of a sweet tooth but I do enjoy ice cream a lot! :)
evikes , 46, Male seeking Female, Oxford, NY
More About MeI am an out of the box thinker,...very creative. Artistic.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the line I guess..
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunicates well with me, lets me know what she wants in a relationship, and is easy going.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam - Ten, Eddie Vedder Pearl Jam
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story, Walking Dead, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOxford, New York
Others NoticeMy eyes.....
Favorite FoodChinese food, subs, pizzas.....Wendy's
Favorite PlacesThe beach...for vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking....I work night shift.
Life GoalsMake it to retirement with my health intact to enjoy it.
Bert , 58, Male seeking Female, Oxford, AL
More About Mevery good cook nice manners good kisser loves to cuddle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetplayful kinda sassy like to cuddle kissing hugging watching the stars and swimming
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds Lovers, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery Alabama
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodchoclate cake german , strawberry pie choclate cake
Favorite Placeshouse of chen out back
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life Goalslive long life preferably happy
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Oxford, PA
Dating StatusGreat Sense of Humor
More About MeI am a genuine person looking for love. I am a great conversationalist. I am a good listener. I am intelligent, down to earth and love to laugh. Part of my thoughts on a successful relationship are where both people give and receive. Most likely, each partner will have similarities and differences with the other person. It is my feeling that each person would be willing not only to share common interests but more importantly try to explore your partners different likes. This requires an open mind and should be demonstrated in a kind demeanor. Also, if you are into dating jerks, I'm not for you. I am also a part time musician.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Current Events, Reading, Movies, Museums, Concerts, Sports, Travel
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a fun, down to earth, woman who is kind, considerate person. A person who enjoys music and has a sense of where she is going. Someone with some common sense.
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Pop, Bluegrass, Jazz, Motown
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, ESPN, Documentaries, Comedies
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama
Favorite BooksStrong Fathers, Strong Daughters; Current Event News; Investment Related Material
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. My musical talents and my friendly personality.
Skills/TalentsProfessional Bagpiper
Favorite FoodAmerican, Italian, Seafood, Japanese
Favorite Placesanywhere interesting and fun
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughter, finding someone nice, my future
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends
Life GoalsRaising my daughter, developing and growing a loving relationship with my future partner
j , 37, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MS
More About Mesmall business owner, father, loyal, trusting to a fault(unfortunately)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles, Sleep
Who I Would Like to Meetmy best friend, someone that has a great sense of humor. great smile.
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys, Ryan Bingham
Favorite TV ShowsSunny in Philly, Wilfred on FX
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Western Movies
Where You Were Raisedsouth louisiana, north mississippi
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite Foodtacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work :(
Trevor , 29, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MS
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Georgia.
Others NoticeMost people notice my voice, which I have been told is very sexy on several occasions. As far as my physical appearance goes, I think girls usually notice my blue eyes first.
Favorite FoodHot wings. I love spicy food!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Costa Rica, etc.
maggie , 65, Female seeking Male, Oxford, GB
More About Mewarm hearted, caring, good sense of humour and romantic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto care, sensitive, romantic have a good sense of humour and be financially secure
Where You Were Raisedoxford
Others Noticeheight
Favorite Foodmy homemade roast dinners
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto settle with a caring guy
will , 71, Male seeking Female, Oxford, NY
More About Melove to laugh and enjoy people. doing thiing with that special someone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUnbelievable Christmas Lights to the Music of Amazing Grace - WOW!, Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!,
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetenjoys each other and is willing to say what she thinks and feels
Favorite Musicoldies, and pretty much anything except rap
Favorite TV Showsanything thata is fun to watch
Favorite Moviesaction,
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedSchenectady N.Y
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmeat loaf
Favorite Placescar shows, flea markets, boating,any water sport
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot much, same as the rest of the weekl unless i am involved with someone
Life Goalsbeen there done it now I just want to enjoy,laugh, and be happy
jake , 59, Male seeking Female, Oxford, CT
Dating StatusAdventurous, fun and a good laugh
More About MeI'm funny, I like to travel mostly quiet until you know me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbiking, swimming, travel
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun, likes to laugh and who would be interesting to talk to
Favorite Quotes"At a time like this there is only one thing to say, Drinks are on the house!" From what movie?....
Where You Were RaisedIn Connecticut
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak, I'll try almost anything
Favorite PlacesI like warm water and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo retire and live well
Secretyou dont want to know

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)