Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, Canada » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Ottawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Denise , 54, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, IL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedspring valley illinois
Others Noticemy hair and my personality
Favorite Foodchicken ,
jessr , 21, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were Raisedin the small town of ladysmith
Others Noticemy blue eyes and that i have fuck tattooed on my knuckles lol
Samantha , 22, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, KS
More About MeI'm a fun person to hang out with. I love meeting new people and hanging out with my friends!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play volleyball, Hang out with friends. Family means everything to me!!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is nice, funny, smart, who knows how to treat a girl, and not just to get in their pants.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap, Christian, some Rock
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Kansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my friends somewhere... who knows..
Life GoalsTo finish college with a degree in Early childhood education and to teach k-4
robin , 54, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusVirtuous
More About MeI put values ahead of personal gain(integrity) I put relationships ahead of things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun,hike,bike,tennis,theatre,comedydiscuss world issues
Political Affiliationclassical liberal
Favorite MusicClassic rock, musical theatre
Favorite TV ShowsMad men,
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksAtlantic monthlynHistory of philosophy
Favorite QuotesA successful person is one that when observed you cannot tell if they are working or playing and they are to engaged to tell you
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMy easy smile
Skills/TalentsVery fitngood conversationalist
Favorite FoodDucknanything chocolate
Favorite PlacesLove to travel in Europe
Subjects You Think AboutSocial justice, Community,Family relationships
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheatre, comedy club, tournament,At home with friends
Life GoalsTo honour family and friends, build a better community
Teresa , 65, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, KS
More About MeI am unique...only one of me..It has taken all my life to understand it is not necessary to understand everything..Looking forward to another chapter in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to flea markets and finding that one special item. I love to go dancing and taking walks.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loving, caring
Favorite MusicTravis Marvin | Ottawa, KS, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Makeover Home Edition, The Rachael Ray Show
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksI like to read self improvement books and spirtual books.
Favorite QuotesNormal is just a seeting on the washing machine.
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, KS
Others NoticeFirst thing you would notice is my white hair and brown eyes.
Skills/TalentsI like to draw and paint for enjoyment.
Favorite FoodI like Mexican and Chinese food, but good old American food works.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the rest of my life has in store for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with friends
Life Goalsto live a happy life
SecretHoping someone comes into my life by accident and then stays on purpose.
garnet , 49, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were Raisedsaskachewan
Others Noticemy smile
Jack , 55, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am an outgoing person who loves to meet new people
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone pleasant who likes to smile
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere there is fun
Life Goalsshowbiz
Dave , 48, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, IL
More About MeGreat sense of humor, friendly, passionate and able to admit to being wrong. Even though that's never happened. ; )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayak or canoe.. Fish, hunt, landscaping.
Political AffiliationFrustrated taxpayer that wants a picture of the lazy families I'm supporting so I can put them on my refrigerator like the starving kids from Africa .
Who I Would Like to MeetSlender or athletic , sexy , passionate, fun, adventurous, sweet.
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Favorite BooksPlum Island
Where You Were RaisedChicago suburbs
Favorite FoodTo many... Italian, authentic Mexican
Favorite PlacesMexico... Anywhere with palm trees small tan people and the ocean!
Friday or Saturday Nights INext to them if they're lucky! Lol!
Life GoalsGet my two daughters set on their way and someday retire on a sailboat and be shirtless traveling the Caribbean with the love of my life!
BluescreenODeff , 27, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, KS
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI am an Accounting graduate who currently works at McDonalds. But hey, that's some good experience right there if you want to know about people! I try to be open to people and be a sounding board whenever possible. I enjoy being with and talking to people, especially those of the opposite sex (Of course; I'm a guy!). I am a believer in Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Trinity, music, writing, computers, game shows, star trek, obstacle courses, basketball
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Japanese, Christian, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek TNG, Jeopardy!
Favorite MoviesStar Trek IV, Spaceballs
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, Uncle John's Bathroom Reader
Favorite Quotes"All that the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never drive away." -- Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy moustache and goatee, and how crazy I can get.
Skills/TalentsI can sing, write BASIC programs, teach basic computer skills, play guitar, etc.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesJapan, New York City, etc.
Can't Live WithoutJesus Christ
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Game Shows, Star Trek, McDonalds, Computer Programming
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually at home; though at times when there's something going on I go out.
Life GoalsNot really a goal, but a fantasy of mine, is to be a game show host.
rynomite , 29, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am an energetic guy who go's to Algonquin college. I 'm taking firefighting. I run for fun and I treat people right

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (54)