Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ken ellis , 64, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei want to have some fun in the sun
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesbed with a new partner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home waiting for you
kurt , 48, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meim me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcute
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesForest Gump
Where You Were Raisedorlando
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me
Life Goalswow
Paul , 56, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Political AffiliationI'll join which ever party stops increasing the spending.
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeI am a good guy and enjoy getting to know people.
Favorite Foodmany types
Favorite Placesthe beach
Ruth , 73, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statussearching for love and caring
More About MeI am just "me". Don't play head games. Honest, caring. Looking for that someone to share "life" with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts All Kinds
Political Affiliationregistered Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, considerate, loves his family and looking forward to sharing his and my family. Likes to cuddle and knows that sex isn't the most important thing to start a relationship on.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodprime rib and NY cheesecake
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland, and the USA
Subjects You Think AboutMy children/grandchildren and the future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends or just relaxing at home
Secretno secrets
Jon , 46, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusRecently divorced, ready for the next chapter
More About MeI'm an older person by age only. What I mean by that is that I try not to think of myself as being 44, and I definitely don't act like it. I am a recreation professional, working at a recreation center. I don't act my age. Right now I spend a lot of time at home catching up on shows I've missed on the internet, or playing XBox. Yeah, I play video games. It helps to pass the time, plus it's a lot of fun. I also enjoy playing sports like softball and basketball. I am a Protestant Christian and have been for going on 25 years now. My faith is the most important thing to me. If you would like to know more, just ask. Thanks for reading this.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe lady I would like to meet first and foremost must share my faith. You know, the whole unequally yoked thing just doesn't work.nShe needs to share some of the same interests, but have others of her own that she can introduce me to if she wishes.nShe absolutely cannot be a smoker. I had a smoking girlfriend before. I like to kiss and it was like kissing an ashtray sometimes. No thanks.nRace is not important to me. I've had a Puerto Rican girlfriend and my ex is African American.nAge is also not that much of an issue. My ex-wife was 8 years younger. Besides, I need someone to care for me in my old age. Just kidding.nOf course we need to be attracted to each other. Just for the record I am not bald. I shave my head and have been doing so for 15 years. My nose is a little crooked because I broke it as a teenager. Other than that I'm in pretty good shape, but it would be cool if my match and I could be workout partners.
Favorite Music80's or Christian
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Justified, Psych, Leverage, Suits, Necessary Roughness, Covert Affairs, Hawaii 5-0, Rules of Engagement, Parks and Recreation, Blue Bloods
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my shaved head
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home, unless softball is in season, church league, which runs on Friday nights.
Martin , 57, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on a date
scott , 47, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Clean Ng My Hse, Going to the Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite MusicVan Halen
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Person of Interest
Favorite MoviesBlue Bloods
Favorite Booksmilitary, The Sum of All Fears
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere i will be later in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever comes along
Life Goalsto life live to the fullest and happiest
Secretnone
Paula , 57, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a man that is a gentleman, kind, considerate, patient, willing to work at a relationship. Any good relationship takes work on both parts. Someone I can enhance their life as they enhance mine. Someone that will not be a couch potato, but still likes to go out and do things, sometimes just get in the car and go. A handyman would be great, you're pretty special if you can do things around a house.
Where You Were RaisedMostly Orlando, Florida
Favorite FoodI have lots of favorite foods, BBQ, seafood, steak, chicken. Yep, meat and potato girl like my dad, but I really enjoy my salads, fruit, and veggies too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie with friends or my grandchildren may spend the night. Love my grandchildren and will love yours too if you have any.
screamingpeach13 , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei am 20 and i attend the university of central florida! i love to cuddle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar, movies, singing...cuddling
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meetyou
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusDr.Dee648
More About MeI'm usually most happy,and wouldn't find a mean bone in my body. Most would say I'm shy and kind and respectful to everyone equally.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Hearts, Yatzee, Spades
Political AffiliationI leave it 2 the political incorrect ones.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet caring and understanding lady,that seeks the same from me.
Favorite MusicClassical,country,some jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, The Civil War, American Pickers on History, Leave It to Beaver, The Andy Griffith Show, Pawn Star, Hot In Cleveland, Hot In Cleveland
Favorite MoviesGhost, Tombstone
Favorite BooksAgatha Christie, Clive Cussler, The Holy Bible
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is, from my boss.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeA quiet person till I get to know them.
Skills/TalentsI can redo/rebuild anything in a house[kind of a jack of all trades]. Replace/install auto glass.
Favorite FoodNo particular favorites.
Favorite PlacesNo place in particular[I work 10-12 hour days 6 days a week and sometimes 7 days]. But that would change when I start dating.
Subjects You Think AboutLong life with a good women one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo own a home someday.
SecretNone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (118)
Spanish (11)