Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olathe, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Olathe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wanda , 59, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
Dating StatusIf a mime swears in sign language, does his mother wash his hands with soap?
More About MeMy mind is so clean 'cause I change it so often.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor festivals, museums, concerts, plays, antiquing, day road trips to small towns, T-Bones baseball, shopping, vacationing in Mexico every year, World News with Diane Sawyer, movie theatres
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, funny, clean, nice clothes, intelligent, can carry on a conversation
Favorite MusicEighties
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite Moviesthrillers, romantic comedies
Favorite BooksKing of Sting by Craig Glazer
Favorite Quotesanything Mark Twain!
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, KS
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsbuilding web pages, database administration
Favorite FoodMexican (esp. El Maguey)
Favorite PlacesCabo San Lucas
Subjects You Think AboutGreek and Egyptian ancient civilization; current events; politics; career politicians
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing with a glass of wine and jazz
Life Goalsto retire at 62, pay off my house
SecretI've written a book.
Shelly , 54, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
Dating StatusFun and easy going
More About MeNon Judgemental, friendly, fun, nice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, walk,
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, fun.
Favorite MusicRock, country, most types
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesaway from crowds
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsDo well in my career. Have a happy and non stressful, non dramatic life.
Secretno secrets
Charlie , 63, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Dating StatusI'll try anything once... maybe
More About MeI'm friendly, easy-going yet no pushover. I'm sensitive and generous. I am outgoing and not afraid of PDA. I am an artist, photographer and a would-be writer. I travel exhibiting at Art Festivals all around the country. I have time and resources to do much that I enjoy. I'm looking for someone who wants to share experiences, joys and frustrations. I want someone who believes that touching is as important as talking. I am passionate and romantic and I feel that romance is necessary for a healthy life and relationship. I want someone who is interested or at least tolerant of my interests: sports, fishing, nature, traveling, the arts, and is comfortable and free enough discussing anything that comes into her head. I want someone who is honest enough to tell me when my breath smells, but is kind enough to do it so that it doesn't belittle me. I won't try to change you so you don't try to change me. I'm a Christian who is more spiritual than religious, but believes that God plays a big role in my life. And I'm moral and ethical. I take care of my body by eating "relatively well-balanced" diet. At the same time I am no health food junkie. I exercise but not to an extreme. I have never smoked and rarely drink (maybe a glass of wine from time to time or a Margarita on a rare occasion). And I never do drugs. I figure if I can't get "high" on just living my life to the fullest, maybe I don't need to get high.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a woman who wants to make me HER man and treat me like a king... as I will treat her like a Queen. We will be equal partners in this dance of life with no one leading or following.
Favorite Musicpink flyod, The Eagles (band), New Age Enya
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedMedium sized town in Central Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile and my sincerity
Favorite FoodSteak, pecan pie, jonathon apples
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, TV, watching baseball or football
Life GoalsI am retired. I wish to spend my time making someone happy.
pnelson86 , 28, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Dating StatusSingle
Political AffiliationModerate with Conservative tendencies
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for a girl that fits with me somehow. It'd be cool if she played sports or at least kept fit enough to join me at the gym every now and then. Musical. Maybe a dancer. Humor is a big turn on. Can enjoy evenings in but also likes going out. No drugs. I don't mind if you smoke, but please no chain smokers. Drinking is fine too. Big plus if you're a Christian.
Where You Were RaisedOlathe, KS
Nik , 43, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang, anything scifi channel, netgeo, news, sports, sitcoms
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksNewsweek, Time, Washington Post
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmexican
Antonio , 37, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About Mefun sincere caring virgo sporty passion for soccer, animal lover, big to big hearted, romantic strong pleaser teacher coach believer builder etc...
Political Affiliationwhatever is good for the people.... oh and movie stars like Arnold!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone strong and who can make me better yet have similar qualities.
Where You Were Raisedhere in kc
Others NoticeMy personality...
Favorite Foodnachos and pizza
Favorite Placessocal or spain or some big time beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at home or out with friends for a drink at a sports game
Life GoalsI want to create something that will set my family up for success from now and the future... I want my loved ones to be taken care of and be happy yet learn the value of money vs family
Tom , 50, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsUSA Network TV Shows
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSioux City, IA
Others NoticeMy winning personality and my good looks
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe Caribbean
mike , 47, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStorm Chasing Storm Chasing and More Storm Chasing
Where You Were Raisedolathe
Others Noticeeyes
Andrea , 43, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
More About MeI am a mom of a 14 year old boy who lives with me 1/2 time. Im a registered nurse working as a case manager for hospice. looking for a special guy to date with the possibility of a relationship
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, honest, romantic, someone who is looking for something long term
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMexican or italian
Eric , 43, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About MeI'm always optimistic and easy going-- I love to joke around, laugh and enjoy the little things in life that can easily be takin for granted
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally, a sweet girl that has a pretty smile and a big heart. A girl that's comfortable with who she is and secure in what God has called her to do
Where You Were RaisedOlathe, KS
Others NoticeEasy to connect with
Favorite FoodMushroom burger or Rueben
Favorite PlacesRoyals game or any sporting event. Colorado-- skiing!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying poker with friends-, at a movie or relaxing at home
Life GoalsGrow in my career, find a awesome partner in crime, make sure my kids are takin care of and die with a good conscience

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)