Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norwich, United Kingdom » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Norwich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cheryl , 66, Female seeking Male, Norwich, CT
More About Melooking for a nice guy to share time with I must be doing something wrong ??????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm retired so life is my spare time
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Favorite Musiccountry, jazz
Favorite Moviessuspense, comedy
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite QuotesLife Happens
Where You Were RaisedBozrah, Ct
Favorite FoodFudge
Favorite PlacesNear ocean or lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere
Life GoalsRide a bike to Daytona or Sturbridge before I die
Secretit would not be a secret then ....da
Bruce , 56, Male seeking Female, Norwich, NY
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Others Noticepersonality
michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
Where You Were Raisedplainfield. ct
John , 41, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
More About Menice irish guy,really easy going ,handsome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, History, Science, Professional wrestling
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to Meetnice girl,who is confident,caring,loves family involvement,kids,animals,loves outdoor activities,open minded
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, raggae, HEAVY METAL, Kansas, AC/DC, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Irish Music, Boston, Bad Company, Journey, Bob Marley, Barry White, Barry White, Dropkick Murphys, Run DMC, Jennifer Lopez, Ozzy Osbourne, The Official Ronnie James Dio Fan Page, Pantera, Kiss, Widespread
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes, CSI, Law and Order SVU, Warehouse 13, Merlin, Sons of Anarchy, Discovery Channel's Life, Off Limits, Scooby Doo, Scooby Doo, Merlin – Official, Sanctuary, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Glee, 24, House, House, Official HEROES Page, Official HEROES Page, Nowhere Man
Favorite MoviesAction Movies, Disney Movies, Toy Story, Shrek, Buddy The Elf, Pirates of the Caribbean
Favorite BooksWhite Fang, Christine, History, Animal, King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table, Learning
Favorite Quotesknowledge is of the essance grasshopper,or knowledge is power
Others Noticehandsome face and looks
Can't Live Withoutlove and happiness
Cindy , 47, Female seeking Male, Norwich, CT
More About MeI am an out going friendly energetic person, with a great personality, and a great attitude. I love to be outdoors, and also like to have quite evenings at home. I am ambitious and and spontaneous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone to compliment me. I am looking for my best friend and lover. I want to find someone that believes in me and love me for me. and the same in return. I have a huge heart and wear it on my sleeve.
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series
Where You Were RaisedOak park Il
Others Noticemy nice smile and my warm brown eyes
Favorite FoodMexican, American really not to picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the casino dancing
Life GoalsI eventually am looking for my soul mate, and to further my career. have a exciting life and being fulfilled and happy.
Doris , 72, Female seeking Male, Norwich, NY
More About Medown to earth and good hearted,
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind and honest and careing family type
Favorite Musicold rock & roll or any country.
Favorite TV Showsmost any shows I will watch.
Life Goalsto be happy
Louise , 53, Female seeking Male, Norwich, GB
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk
Others NoticePeople notice my smile and my eyes
flojob , 41, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
More About Meask
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone lovely
George , 50, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
Dating StatusHard Working male seeking special female
More About MeReliable,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocailising, Read a Book, Watch a Good Movie
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Faithfullness & trustworthy
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsStrike Back
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJames Becker
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle upon tyne
Others NoticeHard working,honest & reliable
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesMexico & Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocialising with friends
Life GoalsTo travel
Hixybabes , 25, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
More About MeHey im Paul im 20 and im training to be a Primary school teacher. I love to be romantic, having moonlit walks on the beach and watching the sunset. but most of all i would like to enjoy these things with my soul mate. im really here to have some fun but if you're the right girl for me then thats awesome lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing, Photography, Piano, Football
Favorite MusicColdplay
Favorite TV ShowsGlee!!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)