Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newcastle, Australia » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Newcastle, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
garry , 57, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Political Affiliationdoesn't matter which way you swing , they will always have sex with you , whether you like it or not!:)
Favorite MusicJust about anything could be on when you come round ! :)
Favorite TV ShowsIroon cheif , top gear , man v wild , sport , sci -fi , comedy , educational , not into the reality shows
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle , worked in Sydey and around the state , but came back , dont ask why !:)
Others Noticedon't really know ? tell me when we meet ! :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or annoying the kids somewhere ! :)
Secretask to find out ! you more than likely won't get a straight answer anyway !:)
Ray conibear , 78, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About MeSpend a lot of time alone, being a sailor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboats, sailing,yachts, currency trading, marine rescue.
Political AffiliationLabour
Who I Would Like to MeetI HAVE NEVER REALLY THOUGHT OF OTHER'S QUALITIES
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV Showsmystery
Favorite MoviesWestern
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Foodbible
Favorite Placessailing, yacht.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly aboard my sailing boat.
Life GoalsNothing in paticular
barry , 65, Male seeking Male, Newcastle, AU
More About Mehappy over weight sexy guy loves to talk and have nsa fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethappy sexy guy with no hangups
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticejust a plain simple guy looking horny and sexy
Favorite Foodlove all food
Favorite Placesthe pacific islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto a contented life style
wendy macfarlane , 52, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, GB
Favorite Music60s 70s
Where You Were Raisedbelford
Others Noticefunny, caring.
Darren , 43, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
lesley , 53, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, GB
More About Mei am loving caring
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were Raisednewcastle upon tyne
Others Noticethe way i dress
Favorite Foodchinese indians
Favorite Placeswant to go to australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house
Life Goalsgo to australia
Mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Dating StatusJust looking for some fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI coach and play baseball. Love fishing and sailing and getting out into the great outdoors
Political AffiliationHmmm they are all as bad as each other but Gillard has to go
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who wants to have some fun and laughs. Not wanting any drama, just good times
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac, James Brown
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksTom Clancy, clive cusstler
Favorite QuotesLive like you will die tomorrow and dream like you will live forever
Where You Were RaisedCountry New Zealand
Others NoticeI have no idea. I would hope my smile.
Skills/TalentsMany and varied depending on the situation
Favorite FoodItalian food and love my deserts lol
Favorite PlacesJust love getting back to nature when I can
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a male, what do you think I think about lol
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleeping lol. I like to go out to dinner or dancing with the right partner
Life GoalsTo leave a withered and worn body to science
SecretNow that would be telling lol
ukbuck , 55, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, GB
Matthew , 43, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Favorite MusicTrance & Clubbers music, HEAVY METAL, Dubstep, Rock & Metal music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI was brought up on the Isle of Wight in the south of England
Others NoticeIt all depends on the situation and my mood at the time. People that I get on well with think it hysterical when I tell them I consider myself to be shy. Maybe because When Its because when I click with someone not only do I show a genuine interest in them but they immediately get to experience my wicked sense of humour.
Favorite FoodI am so craving pheasant, but thats a long way away. I am very partial to Oriental, Indian and Mediterranean food but love trying anything new
Favorite Placesquiet time involves walking along the lake or the beach. When I am feeling more adventurous I like to Ride my bike to The Central Coast, Nelson Bay and sometimes Sydney. There are so many other places to explore though so I would rather find someone who has an adventurous streak in this regard. other than that I tend to go out locally at the weekend. I do prefer to go to pubs than clubs but am still open minded in that regard
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, eating out or having a social drink with friends
Tom , 32, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, GB
Where You Were RaisedIn west philadelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes and I'm open and easy to talk to

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)