Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mountain Home, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Mountain Home, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Monte , 69, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, AR
Dating Statusgood sense of humor, active, incurable romantic
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with good sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a ball game
Secretnickname is bussy
joey , 46, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, ID
Where You Were Raisedoakland ca
Others Noticeim honest loyal and respectful
Mara , 67, Female seeking Male, Mountain Home, AR
Dating StatusGood dancer, great sense of humor!
More About MeI have, at various times, played several musical instruments. I am interested in classic/antique cars and have owned several. Consequently, I'm comfortable discussing such things. I've traveled a good bit in my life and am ready to do more.
Political AffiliationConservative democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer tall men. I prefer a man who is at least as well educated as I am. I'm looking for someone who is financially secure. I don't want to be anyone's sugar mama....don't even go there. I expect a man to be able to carry on a conversation that is not limited to trucks, guns, hunting dogs. I prefer a man who likes to dance and appreciates music of several kinds, who enjoys fine dining, the theater and other similar pass times.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, Bluegrass, Classical and Jazz, musical theater
Favorite TV ShowsDownton Abbey, Star Trek, Hell on Wheels (TV Series 2011), Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Science-Fiction, Historical
Favorite BooksMemoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden
Favorite Quotes"I can live for a week on a good compliment." Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedMountain Home, Arkansas
Others NoticeI'm outgoing and friendly. I have a keen sense of humor. I'm interested in learning new things and making new friends.
Favorite FoodSeafood, steaks, pasta, blackberries, strawberries
Favorite PlacesRestaurant at Gaston's White River Resort, Lakeview, Arkansas; New Orleans, LA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI would like to find a person with whom I have a number of common interests. I would like to travel both within and outside the US.
EDDIE , 62, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, ID
Dating StatusIf we think it's fun let's do it
More About MeI easy going person who enjoys live
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows that happiness comes from with in and wants to share the joy of being with someone who knows it too
Favorite MusicAll Types Except Rap, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV
Favorite MoviesI love good movies
Favorite BooksThe Client
Favorite QuotesIf we look for the good in people we find it
Where You Were RaisedCullman Al
Others NoticeMy beard
Favorite FoodI love food so I'm easy to please
Favorite PlacesCamping, fishing, and good restaurants
Subjects You Think AboutTell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying time with friends
Life GoalsTo find a best friend, partner and lover
SecretI share everything with the right person
randy , 54, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, TN
Dating StatusLET'S REACH FOR THE STAR'S
More About Memy kindness and a love for living life to the fullest! (must have picture if you want to chat with me)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot enough room
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who love's life,like's trying new things, honesty and a person who goes for something she likes! at times,enjoys living on the edge.
Favorite MusicOld Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite Moviesremember the titans,blackhawk down and message in a bottle
Favorite Booksbible,drama and military books
Favorite Quotesshit happens and take it easy
Where You Were Raisedkingsport,tn
Others Noticemy kindness,my body and my eyes
Skills/Talentsmusic,emt-medical,helping people that cannot help themselfs, protecting people and animals from being put in harms way
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers
Favorite Placeswest coast (California)
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general and the men i served with in the military that did not make it home alive.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imusic,dancing watching movies & cuddling at home
Life Goalsto meet that one special person to grow old with and have happiness with lots of love
Secretif i told you it would not be a secret
Bill , 59, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, AR
Favorite MusicAC / DC
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticehonestiy
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Duane A Vandenberg , 60, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, ID
Dating Statusvery serious no games
More About MeI enjoy crafts and seeing new country just driving around looking at the scenery seeing what I can see that is new. I am into fishing and just good conversation
Political AffiliationI vote for who I think is best suited for the job
Favorite Musicblues and gospel, Old Time Rock & Roll Band, BB King, Iron Maiden, Eric Clapton Blues, Eric Clapton songs, Elvis 'The King' Presley, Marty Robbins
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Vegas, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior, PBS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, MYSTERY
Favorite BooksMother Earth News, Hobby Farm, Backwoodsmen
Favorite QuotesIt better to have loved and lost then to have never loved
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Skills/Talentsengraving on wood and metal / relief carving on wood.
Favorite FoodJust about anything home cooked
Favorite Placesany place I can get a line wet. New places that I have never seen before
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home and watch tv
Life GoalsTo live a self sustained life style
Secretno secrets
doug , 53, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, TN
Dating Statusi like to have fun
More About Mei am good looking and smart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like it to be eqel
Favorite Musicrock and contry
Favorite TV Showstow and a half men and house
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksdont read any thing eles its on computer
Skills/Talentsairconditioning
Favorite Foodchickin and dumplings apple pie
Favorite Placesi have allredy been around the world
Life Goalsto find a good frend a life partener
jeannie , 54, Female seeking Male, Mountain Home, AR
Betty , 77, Female seeking Male, Mountain Home, AR
Dating Statuslove to have a good time
More About MeI am Pretty laid back I enjoy reading and I love live theatre ilke to do most everything but cook I do not like to cook!!
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that would treat me like the Lady i am!!
Favorite MusicTori Martin, Tori Martin, Rayburn, Faith Hill, George Strait, Scotty McCreery, Trace Adkins, Miranda Lambert, Alan Jackson, Dierks Bentley, Blake Shelton, Casting Crowns, Myloveinred, Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Christian Worship Music
Favorite TV ShowsMy Family
Favorite MoviesEat Pray Love, Courageous Movie, Standing Firm
Favorite BooksHeaven Is for Real, Free Nook Books etc., Bible, The Bible, Christian Romance Novels, Soul Wolf Journey, Debbie Macomber
Where You Were RaisedSummersville, Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes
SecretI have nothing to hide

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)